Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can’t login Sun, 07/22/2018 - 11:49pm
Can’t log in Fri, 07/13/2018 - 5:27am
Cannot login Tue, 07/10/2018 - 8:45am
Unable to log in for the past hour Tue, 07/10/2018 - 8:37am
Can't log in Tue, 07/10/2018 - 8:31am
no accounts showing Mon, 07/09/2018 - 12:09pm
Can’t see account activity Fri, 06/22/2018 - 2:42am
Can't log in to see my account information Tue, 06/19/2018 - 6:11am
Cannot login Mon, 06/18/2018 - 6:50pm
Unable to pay bills online Mon, 06/18/2018 - 4:28pm
Can't log into Umpqua online - last 2+ days Sun, 06/17/2018 - 6:35pm
Still can't login, another day the same story Sun, 06/17/2018 - 8:42am
cannot logon Sat, 06/16/2018 - 9:38pm
Can't connect, tried several times today. Sat, 06/16/2018 - 6:08pm
Cannot connect Sat, 06/16/2018 - 9:43am
Can't login Fri, 06/15/2018 - 2:50pm
can't login to online banking Fri, 06/15/2018 - 12:49pm
Still can't log on for the last day and a half Fri, 06/15/2018 - 12:41pm
can't log on yesterday June 14 or today June 15 Fri, 06/15/2018 - 9:07am
Cannot login Fri, 06/15/2018 - 8:15am
can't login to my account all day Thu, 06/14/2018 - 10:13pm
Still can't use online banking, trying since 7:30 Thu, 06/14/2018 - 9:32am
Online banking not working Thu, 06/14/2018 - 8:29am
Cannot log in Thu, 06/14/2018 - 8:19am
can't log in Thu, 06/14/2018 - 7:49am
Will not connect Wed, 06/13/2018 - 1:47pm
Connectivity Wed, 05/16/2018 - 3:46am
No accounts showing Sun, 05/06/2018 - 10:35pm
no account information Sun, 05/06/2018 - 10:21pm
No account information Thu, 05/03/2018 - 11:28am
account login Fri, 04/27/2018 - 10:39am
Bill Pay down Tue, 03/20/2018 - 11:48am
Website down Fri, 03/16/2018 - 12:24pm
Not loading on app Fri, 03/16/2018 - 12:07am
Website unavailable, cannot access. App shuts down immediately Thu, 03/15/2018 - 10:41pm
unable to access business account Thu, 02/22/2018 - 2:53pm
can't log on to site Tue, 01/30/2018 - 1:26pm
NO ACCESS Fri, 01/19/2018 - 2:07pm
Site does not load properly/can not access Wed, 01/17/2018 - 8:54pm
Cannot access account Wed, 01/10/2018 - 11:13pm
Can't access account Mon, 01/01/2018 - 10:15am
HTTP error Fri, 12/01/2017 - 11:23am
Is Umpqua Site Down? Fri, 12/01/2017 - 10:24am
Cannot log in to any accounts Fri, 12/01/2017 - 10:02am
bank account wiped out Fri, 11/10/2017 - 8:24pm
site is down Mon, 09/18/2017 - 6:40am
Can't access site Sat, 08/26/2017 - 12:55pm
Unknown Error Mon, 08/07/2017 - 8:20am
Unknown error Mon, 08/07/2017 - 7:04am
Unknown error Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:55am

Pages