Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can get password page to load, Sat, 10/06/2018 - 2:14pm
Server connectivity issue Thu, 10/04/2018 - 9:34pm
cannot log in Tue, 10/02/2018 - 8:52am
can't log on Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:41pm
Cannot get automated telephone banking info Sat, 09/22/2018 - 10:24pm
When I login to my account, it says there are no accounts to display Sat, 09/22/2018 - 10:22pm
can't get password page to load Thu, 09/13/2018 - 9:22pm
Unable to login to personal banking website Tue, 09/04/2018 - 11:22am
Can't login to personal account Wed, 08/29/2018 - 6:29pm
wont send me to page for password to login Mon, 08/27/2018 - 3:46pm
Can't Log In
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 11:40am
cannot log in Mon, 08/20/2018 - 7:59am
Can't log in Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:32am
Can’t login Sun, 07/22/2018 - 11:49pm
Can’t log in Fri, 07/13/2018 - 5:27am
Cannot login Tue, 07/10/2018 - 8:45am
Unable to log in for the past hour Tue, 07/10/2018 - 8:37am
Can't log in Tue, 07/10/2018 - 8:31am
no accounts showing Mon, 07/09/2018 - 12:09pm
Can’t see account activity Fri, 06/22/2018 - 2:42am
Can't log in to see my account information Tue, 06/19/2018 - 6:11am
Cannot login Mon, 06/18/2018 - 6:50pm
Unable to pay bills online Mon, 06/18/2018 - 4:28pm
Can't log into Umpqua online - last 2+ days Sun, 06/17/2018 - 6:35pm
Still can't login, another day the same story Sun, 06/17/2018 - 8:42am
cannot logon Sat, 06/16/2018 - 9:38pm
Can't connect, tried several times today. Sat, 06/16/2018 - 6:08pm
Cannot connect Sat, 06/16/2018 - 9:43am
Can't login Fri, 06/15/2018 - 2:50pm
can't login to online banking Fri, 06/15/2018 - 12:49pm
Still can't log on for the last day and a half Fri, 06/15/2018 - 12:41pm
can't log on yesterday June 14 or today June 15 Fri, 06/15/2018 - 9:07am
Cannot login Fri, 06/15/2018 - 8:15am
can't login to my account all day Thu, 06/14/2018 - 10:13pm
Still can't use online banking, trying since 7:30 Thu, 06/14/2018 - 9:32am
Online banking not working Thu, 06/14/2018 - 8:29am
Cannot log in Thu, 06/14/2018 - 8:19am
can't log in Thu, 06/14/2018 - 7:49am
Will not connect Wed, 06/13/2018 - 1:47pm
Connectivity Wed, 05/16/2018 - 3:46am
No accounts showing Sun, 05/06/2018 - 10:35pm
no account information Sun, 05/06/2018 - 10:21pm
No account information Thu, 05/03/2018 - 11:28am
account login Fri, 04/27/2018 - 10:39am
Bill Pay down Tue, 03/20/2018 - 11:48am
Website down Fri, 03/16/2018 - 12:24pm
Not loading on app Fri, 03/16/2018 - 12:07am
Website unavailable, cannot access. App shuts down immediately Thu, 03/15/2018 - 10:41pm
unable to access business account Thu, 02/22/2018 - 2:53pm
can't log on to site Tue, 01/30/2018 - 1:26pm

Pages