Menu

One America News

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
site down Sun, 01/24/2021 - 5:20pm
Black screen Sat, 01/23/2021 - 7:08am
Repeating audio Fri, 01/22/2021 - 3:56pm
App won't install Thu, 01/21/2021 - 12:28pm
App shuts down right after opening Wed, 01/20/2021 - 7:15am
403 Forbidden Mon, 01/18/2021 - 11:02am
Cannot access app on tv even though I pay $4.99 per month Mon, 01/18/2021 - 9:05am
403 Error -- Forbidden Mon, 01/18/2021 - 12:00am
App shuts down as soon as it opens Sun, 01/17/2021 - 7:40pm
The second you open it you are kicked off Sun, 01/17/2021 - 7:34pm
OAN is dark, blank screen Sun, 01/17/2021 - 7:22pm
Won’t work Sun, 01/17/2021 - 5:44pm
Won't load Sun, 01/17/2021 - 2:18pm
Won’t refresh Sun, 01/17/2021 - 10:14am
Pale phone won’t open Ian app Sat, 01/16/2021 - 2:10pm
Not coming up Sat, 01/16/2021 - 3:33am
Forbidden 403 on Brave and Dissenter Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:04pm
Site says forbidden. Loads in Tor, must be blocked by browsers Fri, 01/15/2021 - 7:56am
forbidden Thu, 01/14/2021 - 8:20am
Constant black screen, buffering, no audio or video
Thu, 01/14/2021 - 3:49am
Site down Wed, 01/13/2021 - 6:48am
App Crash Tue, 01/12/2021 - 7:38am
403 Forbidden Tue, 01/12/2021 - 7:06am
App won't open on Android for 2+days. Mon, 01/11/2021 - 6:01pm
OAN app shutdown on Apple Mon, 01/11/2021 - 4:43pm
Not working Mon, 01/11/2021 - 4:42pm
App closes when trying to open Mon, 01/11/2021 - 4:40pm
Only available online currently argh!!!!! Mon, 01/11/2021 - 4:02pm
App censored Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:54pm
This is BS!! Are the censoring OAN now too?!! Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:54pm
App won’t open Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:52pm
Open app it closes immediately Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:49pm
Site down Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:48pm
Can't open Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:46pm
OAN down on phone Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:45pm
Won’t stay open Mon, 01/11/2021 - 3:02pm
App crash Mon, 01/11/2021 - 2:54pm
Not working Mon, 01/11/2021 - 2:53pm
Hit on it and it closes Mon, 01/11/2021 - 2:41pm
App immediately closes. Mon, 01/11/2021 - 2:34pm
Click on app and it opens blank and closes immediately Mon, 01/11/2021 - 2:21pm
App won't launch..immediately crashes Mon, 01/11/2021 - 2:05pm
Wont load on this communist apple phone Mon, 01/11/2021 - 2:04pm
App won’t open closes right when I open it Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:58pm
App won’t open on iPhone or ipad Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:46pm
Can't access OANN Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:36pm
Closes as soon as it opens Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:29pm
App Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:26pm
App keeps crashing Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:16pm
App closes as soon as it opens Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:13pm

Pages