Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
500 Internal Server Error Mon, 02/20/2017 - 12:03pm
Not connecting Sat, 02/18/2017 - 8:50am
Site Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:31pm
Web page is down Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:28pm
States no internet connection Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:21pm
Is not connecting Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:15pm
Site offline/No internet connection Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:14pm
Site offline Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:01pm
500 error Fri, 02/17/2017 - 5:36pm
500 internal error Fri, 02/17/2017 - 5:14pm
can not load any page Fri, 02/17/2017 - 4:26pm
Cant see messages Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:40pm
Okcupid
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:15pm
Error 500 Internal Server Error Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:10pm
Extremely slow, 500 errors on both cloudfare and origin server Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:00pm
won't load, 500 Internal Server error Thu, 02/16/2017 - 8:55pm
request timed out Thu, 02/16/2017 - 8:41pm
Cant view matches, or anything really Thu, 02/16/2017 - 8:29pm
Much of the website is giving a 500 internal server Error Thu, 02/16/2017 - 8:02pm
says that site is having technical difficulties
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 6:31pm
Request timed out Sat, 01/21/2017 - 1:48pm
Message not being received Thu, 01/19/2017 - 10:16pm
Error 500 Internal Server Error Mon, 01/09/2017 - 2:35pm
Error 500 internal server error Mon, 01/09/2017 - 2:26pm
Won't load. Keeps crashing. Arizona. Thu, 12/15/2016 - 8:05pm
could be me, seems like splash page is up, login/authentication is down
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 3:00pm
It says SITE DOWN Wed, 12/07/2016 - 2:06pm
We’re having technical difficulties, try again later. Thu, 12/01/2016 - 10:50pm
Look out for Galapa_goose Marrisa Carter, transgender woman, carrying multiple sex... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 1:38pm
cannot get on site Mon, 11/21/2016 - 2:54pm
cannot verify i am not a human Sat, 11/19/2016 - 1:24pm
Down Fri, 10/28/2016 - 2:43pm
is down Fri, 10/28/2016 - 2:26pm
is down Fri, 10/28/2016 - 2:17pm
Website is down Fri, 10/28/2016 - 2:15pm
site down at 5pm EST Fri, 10/28/2016 - 2:14pm
Site Won't Load Fri, 10/28/2016 - 2:08pm
Won't load in boston Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:55pm
Won't connect to host Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:51pm
won't load Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:49pm
Server 500 error Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:45pm
Won't load in Boston Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:43pm
No Connection Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:33pm
Site down app won't load Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:32pm
Site and app down Ireland Wed, 10/26/2016 - 3:48pm
Down in Paris Wed, 10/26/2016 - 3:34pm
App and site won't load on phone and laptop Wed, 10/26/2016 - 3:33pm
App and site won't load Wed, 10/26/2016 - 3:31pm
Site Won't Load Wed, 10/26/2016 - 3:31pm
App doesn't load Wed, 10/26/2016 - 3:31pm

Pages