Menu

JBL Courses (JB Learning)

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
No healthy upstream error Tue, 05/17/2022 - 9:09pm
Text book won't load Thu, 05/12/2022 - 8:30pm
Test Prep Continues to Not Work Wed, 05/11/2022 - 11:12am
Test Prep STILL DOWN Wed, 05/11/2022 - 9:24am
Test Prep Down Last Two Days Wed, 05/11/2022 - 7:24am
no healthy upstream Sun, 05/08/2022 - 9:10pm
Can’t submit assessment Wed, 05/04/2022 - 9:19pm
No healthy upstream Wed, 05/04/2022 - 9:09pm
No healthy upstream error Mon, 05/02/2022 - 9:10pm
No quizzes available
Sun, 05/01/2022 - 5:35pm
Test prep isn't loading any quizzes or tests Sun, 05/01/2022 - 3:04pm
no healthy upstream Sat, 04/30/2022 - 9:11pm
no healthy upstream Fri, 04/29/2022 - 9:27pm
no healthy upstream Fri, 04/22/2022 - 9:05pm
no healthy upstream Thu, 04/21/2022 - 9:18pm
no healthy upstream Wed, 04/20/2022 - 9:06pm
Page wont load Sun, 04/17/2022 - 9:00am
no healthy upstream Sat, 04/09/2022 - 9:08pm
no healthy upstream Wed, 04/06/2022 - 9:10pm
Modules down Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:11pm
No healthy upstream Wed, 03/23/2022 - 9:08pm
No Healthy Upstream Thu, 03/03/2022 - 9:15pm
Unable to log in Thu, 02/10/2022 - 9:12pm
unable to do any work or even log in Sat, 02/05/2022 - 9:50pm
Unable to complete course work Sat, 02/05/2022 - 9:24pm
Unable to Launch Course.
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 6:12pm
Can't create practice exams Mon, 01/03/2022 - 2:07pm
Everything was erased Sun, 01/02/2022 - 6:53am
Website Crashing Sun, 12/12/2021 - 9:30am
JB learning crashing Sun, 12/12/2021 - 8:16am
Cant access the site past the login Fri, 11/19/2021 - 8:21am
Can't login Sun, 10/24/2021 - 8:49am
can't log in Sat, 10/23/2021 - 8:23pm
JBL down Sun, 09/26/2021 - 10:51am
site is down for book work
Sun, 09/26/2021 - 9:44am
JBL Down Sun, 09/26/2021 - 9:33am
site down Sun, 09/26/2021 - 9:12am
Images etc not loading= can't do picture homework Sun, 09/26/2021 - 8:40am
Site down Sun, 09/26/2021 - 7:41am
Site Down
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 7:23pm
Site down Sat, 09/25/2021 - 3:30pm
Entire site down Sat, 09/25/2021 - 3:29pm
Entire website down Sat, 09/25/2021 - 2:03pm
Site not responding.
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 9:01am
My active product is not showing
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 10:01am
Website Not connecting Sun, 07/05/2015 - 6:15pm
Site down Sun, 07/05/2015 - 9:59am
This page can’t be displayed Sun, 07/05/2015 - 8:58am
Connection timed out Sat, 07/04/2015 - 9:49pm
Site down Sat, 07/04/2015 - 4:20pm

Pages