Menu

First Hawaiian Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Cannot log in Wed, 11/23/2022 - 9:50am
Cant log in Sun, 11/06/2022 - 1:05am
Online banking Mon, 10/31/2022 - 5:59pm
Cannot log in Mon, 10/31/2022 - 2:57pm
Can not log in Thu, 10/27/2022 - 12:24pm
App not working Thu, 10/20/2022 - 12:09pm
Unavailable Sun, 10/09/2022 - 2:07am
Website is not working
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 9:46am
Site down Mon, 09/05/2022 - 1:40pm
Site Still Down Mon, 08/22/2022 - 10:38am
STILL DOWN SATURDAY 8.20.2022 AT 11AM Sat, 08/20/2022 - 1:59pm
Been down ALL DAY Friday, August 19, 2022 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:55pm
Online Unavailable Fri, 08/19/2022 - 5:08pm
Not able to login to online banking Sat, 08/13/2022 - 4:45pm
Unable to access any acc, loan or savings Thu, 08/04/2022 - 3:13pm
Site down Mon, 07/11/2022 - 1:36pm
Could not log in to accountsor change password Sun, 07/10/2022 - 2:07am
Could not login or change password
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 10:28am
Mobile app login authentication failed Sat, 06/18/2022 - 7:51pm
Site Is DOWN. Wed, 06/15/2022 - 10:08pm
problem loading page Thu, 05/19/2022 - 2:35am
Can’t log it
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 6:46am
Unable to login/system unavailable Mon, 05/16/2022 - 2:34pm
Cannot log Sun, 05/15/2022 - 3:51am
Can not login Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:32pm
unable to log in Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:27pm
Cannot Log In Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:15pm
cannot log in Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:00pm
cannot access site Tue, 04/12/2022 - 12:42pm
site can't be reached Mon, 04/11/2022 - 9:49am
Site taking too long to load Tue, 03/29/2022 - 5:39pm
Error at login
Sun, 03/27/2022 - 1:26am
Server error at log in Sun, 03/27/2022 - 12:37am
Cant login
Sun, 03/06/2022 - 12:08am
System Unavailable Sun, 02/27/2022 - 3:13am
Unable to log in Fri, 02/25/2022 - 5:07am
Unable to log in on website or app Tue, 02/22/2022 - 1:21pm
can't login to FHB online Sat, 02/19/2022 - 4:00am
FHB not letting me log in... Sat, 02/12/2022 - 4:01am
Doesn’t let me log in. Not website nor the app Sat, 02/05/2022 - 11:17pm
Won’t let me log in Thu, 01/20/2022 - 4:17pm
System Unavailable Sat, 01/15/2022 - 10:54am
website slow to load Sun, 12/26/2021 - 4:13am
Unable to log in
Sun, 12/26/2021 - 2:47am
Can't log on at all to website or app Thu, 12/23/2021 - 9:47am
Server errors followed by unable to log in after restart Thu, 12/16/2021 - 10:40am
Login in from mobile app Tue, 12/14/2021 - 4:11pm
System Unavailable? Thu, 12/09/2021 - 1:26am
Unable to log in Wed, 12/08/2021 - 6:39am
enable to even open site Thu, 11/18/2021 - 1:51am

Pages