Menu

First Hawaiian Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
site cannot send security numbers by text Tue, 11/28/2023 - 4:06pm
Depending on browser, site says "Forbidden" or "404 not found" Wed, 11/22/2023 - 2:00am
Server not found
Wed, 11/22/2023 - 1:31am
2 day s of pitiful service again Thu, 11/02/2023 - 12:09pm
Failure Mon, 10/30/2023 - 1:34pm
Failure Mon, 10/30/2023 - 1:34pm
Unable to log in on website and app Mon, 10/30/2023 - 1:01pm
Online transfers payments not working Sat, 09/30/2023 - 8:49am
Unable to log in online Sun, 07/16/2023 - 1:41am
Unable to validate information Tue, 06/13/2023 - 12:04pm
authentication failed Sun, 06/11/2023 - 1:58am
can't login Wed, 06/07/2023 - 3:05pm
Can't login to online Banking Sun, 06/04/2023 - 9:24pm
cant login Sun, 05/28/2023 - 5:30am
Unable to access FHB online Sun, 05/14/2023 - 12:59am
FHB.com not responding Sun, 04/02/2023 - 12:31am
Cannot access bill pay or pay person pages Mon, 03/06/2023 - 12:02pm
Not able to get call into account by phone Tue, 02/28/2023 - 9:42am
Debit and Checkings account issues Fri, 02/17/2023 - 4:37pm
Can’t log in to my username and password Sat, 02/04/2023 - 11:34am
Cant login Sat, 01/07/2023 - 11:34pm
wont let me login (authentication failed?) Sat, 01/07/2023 - 10:14pm
Can’t login Sat, 01/07/2023 - 10:04pm
cannot log in Tue, 01/03/2023 - 11:29pm
Cannot log in Wed, 11/23/2022 - 9:50am
Cant log in Sun, 11/06/2022 - 1:05am
Online banking Mon, 10/31/2022 - 5:59pm
Cannot log in Mon, 10/31/2022 - 2:57pm
Can not log in Thu, 10/27/2022 - 12:24pm
App not working Thu, 10/20/2022 - 12:09pm
Unavailable Sun, 10/09/2022 - 2:07am
Website is not working
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 9:46am
Site down Mon, 09/05/2022 - 1:40pm
Site Still Down Mon, 08/22/2022 - 10:38am
STILL DOWN SATURDAY 8.20.2022 AT 11AM Sat, 08/20/2022 - 1:59pm
Been down ALL DAY Friday, August 19, 2022 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:55pm
Online Unavailable Fri, 08/19/2022 - 5:08pm
Not able to login to online banking Sat, 08/13/2022 - 4:45pm
Unable to access any acc, loan or savings Thu, 08/04/2022 - 3:13pm
Site down Mon, 07/11/2022 - 1:36pm
Could not log in to accountsor change password Sun, 07/10/2022 - 2:07am
Could not login or change password
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 10:28am
Mobile app login authentication failed Sat, 06/18/2022 - 7:51pm
Site Is DOWN. Wed, 06/15/2022 - 10:08pm
problem loading page Thu, 05/19/2022 - 2:35am
Can’t log it
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 6:46am
Unable to login/system unavailable Mon, 05/16/2022 - 2:34pm
Cannot log Sun, 05/15/2022 - 3:51am
Can not login Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:32pm
unable to log in Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:27pm

Pages