Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
No deposites Fri, 06/26/2015 - 3:04am
Down AGAIN! It has been 4-5 days???? Thu, 06/25/2015 - 3:45am
website down Tue, 06/23/2015 - 3:20pm
bofa is down Tue, 06/23/2015 - 1:30pm
Online banking super slow Mon, 06/22/2015 - 11:15pm
On line login problems. Won't connect. ?They suck! Mon, 06/22/2015 - 11:44am
hijacked monies, centrelink account (xmas club) n/a Sun, 06/21/2015 - 8:56pm
Online banking unavailable Sun, 06/21/2015 - 8:00pm
online banking unavailable Sun, 06/21/2015 - 4:42pm
connection error Sun, 06/21/2015 - 11:15am
Connection error two days Fri, 06/19/2015 - 5:02pm
cannot access site Thu, 06/18/2015 - 9:02am
can't access my account. no reason given Sun, 06/14/2015 - 9:00am
certificate reported expired Mon, 06/08/2015 - 11:34am
cant access boa website Fri, 06/05/2015 - 9:42am
Cannot access my online checking accout
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 9:18am
Login page does not load Thu, 06/04/2015 - 8:48am
Nothing, no login page loads Wed, 06/03/2015 - 6:52pm
website down, cant access Wed, 06/03/2015 - 5:55pm
Cannot login Mon, 06/01/2015 - 7:48pm
Cannot login Mon, 06/01/2015 - 11:47am
Website is down Sat, 05/30/2015 - 11:58pm
website timeout for BofA.com Sat, 05/30/2015 - 11:26pm
Website not accessible! Sat, 05/30/2015 - 11:16pm
Can't connect the website at all Sat, 05/30/2015 - 11:08pm
Unable to login, kicked back to first page Fri, 05/29/2015 - 12:26pm
Unable to use ShopSafe Sat, 05/23/2015 - 7:13am
Unable to access accounts thru online banking Sun, 05/17/2015 - 8:52pm
can't transfer money to credit card account Sun, 05/17/2015 - 7:40pm
Password Page Can't Load; Becomes Unresponsive Sat, 05/16/2015 - 6:23am
On CC screens not available Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:07am
after enter password get weird script on the next screen Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:56am
Can't Sign n - Error Message Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:18am
error on credit card Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:01am
error message when clicking on accounts Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:58am
Error message and coding showing when clicking accounts Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:05am
Can't log in Fri, 05/08/2015 - 11:24pm
haven't been able to access bank of america site for a couple weeks-Chrome Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:15pm
Web site wont load Tue, 05/05/2015 - 4:59pm
Mortgage Mon, 05/04/2015 - 11:44am
app keeps shutting down when i try to transfer ir depisit checks Thu, 04/30/2015 - 11:58am
app wont open-android Tue, 04/28/2015 - 6:15am
Can't log in to account Sat, 04/25/2015 - 6:54am
app won't load Sat, 04/25/2015 - 3:19am
doesn't recognize my online ID Fri, 04/24/2015 - 2:37am
Can't access accounts Fri, 04/24/2015 - 1:28am
doesn't read my login id Thu, 04/23/2015 - 4:08pm
My portfolio not showing accounts Wed, 04/22/2015 - 4:00am
solving bill pay issues Tue, 04/21/2015 - 9:08am
bill pay center is not display all the accounts I've been paying Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:56am

Pages