Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't get pass code to log in Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:25pm
Login very slow Wed, 12/17/2014 - 7:12pm
BofA (Lie) Help lineand said problem was with computer! Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:03pm
Mobile site will not open Tue, 12/09/2014 - 4:11am
unable to log in for weeks Sun, 12/07/2014 - 9:50pm
I'm just going to change to another bank Fri, 12/05/2014 - 12:20am
We're sorry. Transfers to accounts other than your own are temporarily unavailable.... Mon, 12/01/2014 - 9:53pm
Can't login online or mobile Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:12pm
Cannot open app or go on site on my mobile Mon, 12/01/2014 - 1:07pm
BofA's ShopSafe still down - Dec. 1 2014 Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:43pm
cant log in or call in Mon, 12/01/2014 - 11:15am
Can't log in for a month already Mon, 12/01/2014 - 9:43am
won't allow login Wed, 11/26/2014 - 7:52pm
Not working with Safari Mon, 11/24/2014 - 1:40pm
bill pay not workink Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:13am
no access to Bank of America website to do on-line banking Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:12am
unable to log into Bankofamerica.com Tue, 11/18/2014 - 5:09pm
Mobile service unavailable. Says to retry later...for 2 days now! Tue, 11/18/2014 - 4:06am
shopsafe not working Sun, 11/16/2014 - 11:43am
trying to pay my mortage.... Fri, 11/14/2014 - 3:57pm
have been trying to pay my mortgage online Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:46am
down Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:13am
unavailable Tue, 11/11/2014 - 3:26pm
Site has been down since last week!
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 6:10pm
Unable to Access Mon, 11/10/2014 - 11:30am
Unable to access the website to make credit card payment Sun, 11/09/2014 - 1:55pm
Keeps asking for new site key Sun, 11/09/2014 - 3:20am
bank of america site down Sun, 11/09/2014 - 12:08am
Saying there is an important security message and offering me to check my credit score now Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:12pm
Saying I need BofA account for Bill Pay, when I already have 3 BofA accounts Sat, 11/08/2014 - 1:43pm
billpay not working Sat, 11/08/2014 - 12:19pm
No access to web site with Internet Explorer 11 Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:12am
network unavailable Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:47pm
No banking info online,app, by phone Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:34pm
Won't let me sign in Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:28pm
cant sign Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:12pm
Won't let me log in Fri, 11/07/2014 - 11:10pm
Can not login Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:58pm
MOBILE TO ONLINE IS ALL DOWN Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:52pm
cannot log into app Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:21pm
mobile app Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:19pm
cannot access account info or make payment for 2 days Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:49pm
Doesn't allow transfer Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:19am
How can Bill Pay be down until tomorrow morning Thu, 11/06/2014 - 8:19pm
Bill Pay is temporarily unavailable. We’ are working on some improvements. Please try... Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:45pm
Cannot access account info or make payment
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:14pm
Cannot open BillPay Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:56pm
can't log in to online banking Thu, 11/06/2014 - 5:03pm
internet will explorer can not open web page (any BOA ) Thu, 11/06/2014 - 2:54pm
bill pay page drops off not avalailble Thu, 11/06/2014 - 12:13pm

Pages