Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
Unable to access accounts thru online banking Sun, 05/17/2015 - 8:52pm
can't transfer money to credit card account Sun, 05/17/2015 - 7:40pm
Password Page Can't Load; Becomes Unresponsive Sat, 05/16/2015 - 6:23am
On CC screens not available Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:07am
after enter password get weird script on the next screen Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:56am
Can't Sign n - Error Message Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:18am
error on credit card Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:01am
error message when clicking on accounts Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:58am
Error message and coding showing when clicking accounts Sat, 05/09/2015 - 9:05am
Can't log in Fri, 05/08/2015 - 11:24pm
haven't been able to access bank of america site for a couple weeks-Chrome Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:15pm
Web site wont load Tue, 05/05/2015 - 4:59pm
Mortgage Mon, 05/04/2015 - 11:44am
app keeps shutting down when i try to transfer ir depisit checks Thu, 04/30/2015 - 11:58am
app wont open-android Tue, 04/28/2015 - 6:15am
Can't log in to account Sat, 04/25/2015 - 6:54am
app won't load Sat, 04/25/2015 - 3:19am
doesn't recognize my online ID Fri, 04/24/2015 - 2:37am
Can't access accounts Fri, 04/24/2015 - 1:28am
doesn't read my login id Thu, 04/23/2015 - 4:08pm
My portfolio not showing accounts Wed, 04/22/2015 - 4:00am
solving bill pay issues Tue, 04/21/2015 - 9:08am
bill pay center is not display all the accounts I've been paying Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:56am
Can not acccess web page on PC or Phone or iPad Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:32pm
bill pay missing from my account Sun, 04/19/2015 - 3:12pm
App keeps shutting down when I try and deposit checks Sat, 04/18/2015 - 6:28am
cant log into pay bill site down Fri, 04/17/2015 - 11:23am
bill pay not available for over a week! Thu, 04/16/2015 - 7:31am
My Portfolio not loading accounts Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:50am
Can't access account Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:41am
Can't transfer money to other than myself. Fri, 04/10/2015 - 1:53pm
Can't access website on pc or phone Tue, 04/07/2015 - 8:39am
activity history not refreshed Tue, 04/07/2015 - 4:54am
Can't login Fri, 04/03/2015 - 11:32am
site won't access Thu, 04/02/2015 - 6:19am
My Portfolio not loading accounts Thu, 04/02/2015 - 6:14am
No access on my phone Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:05am
My Portfolio says please reload Sat, 03/28/2015 - 8:56am
unable to login states account closed -but card is vaild Wed, 03/25/2015 - 11:03am
Can't access or even see my credit card account online, only my checking account Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:59pm
Accounts in My Portfolio not loading Tue, 03/24/2015 - 5:35pm
Online Logins down Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:07am
Online ID not recognized Mon, 03/23/2015 - 4:55am
b of a credit card denied for purchase. called # on back of card, it half rings then has... Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:10pm
Unable to logon mobile banking Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:08pm
card denied Tue, 03/17/2015 - 11:10am
SafePass Mon, 03/16/2015 - 5:35pm
SafePass not working Mon, 03/16/2015 - 12:04pm
can't access transfers, or bill pay Mon, 03/16/2015 - 7:51am
cant open sign in page Fri, 03/13/2015 - 8:52am

Pages