Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
Cannot connect to bill pay Sat, 11/28/2015 - 6:47pm
screen garbled and unusable Thu, 11/26/2015 - 4:59am
Online Banking is not available to you at this time.
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 6:48pm
Online Banking is not available to you at this time. Sun, 11/22/2015 - 12:46pm
I can't log into the site Wed, 11/18/2015 - 6:57pm
Credit card section of Bank of America website is down Sun, 11/15/2015 - 7:56pm
online banking Fri, 11/06/2015 - 4:47pm
Unable to access Bill Pay Thu, 11/05/2015 - 9:02am
Online banking Mon, 11/02/2015 - 4:37am
No bankamericard access Sat, 10/31/2015 - 11:18pm
Online Banking is not available to you at this time Fri, 10/23/2015 - 9:36am
Unable to load Bank of America homepage Mon, 10/19/2015 - 8:49am
Credit card section of Bank of America website is down Sun, 10/18/2015 - 7:52pm
Will not download transactions from My Portfolio Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:43pm
phone access not working Sun, 10/11/2015 - 8:54pm
Unable to sign on since 10/2/15 Mon, 10/05/2015 - 10:50am
Unable to login to BA app on ipad Fri, 10/02/2015 - 11:49am
web page tabs that are usually at the bottom are now on the top of webpage Mon, 09/28/2015 - 1:21am
credit card information not available Sun, 09/20/2015 - 7:11pm
Not able to logon Sun, 09/20/2015 - 8:51am
not able to logon Wed, 09/16/2015 - 11:27pm
unable to log on to BOA checking site Tue, 09/15/2015 - 12:21pm
log in Tue, 09/08/2015 - 3:54am
Account locked. Online banking is not available for you Tue, 09/01/2015 - 9:07pm
online banking hot available Tue, 09/01/2015 - 5:04am
Bill Pay not working Mon, 08/31/2015 - 7:07pm
Online Banking is not available to you at this time. Mon, 08/31/2015 - 6:07pm
mobile banking Sun, 08/30/2015 - 11:21pm
Site Garbled and Unusable and/or Nonresponsive Sat, 08/29/2015 - 2:24pm
Account Page Scrambled and unusable Fri, 08/28/2015 - 10:08am
I can not open the Web page America on line. Fri, 08/28/2015 - 7:20am
site will not load Thu, 08/27/2015 - 3:42pm
screen all garbled after sign in Wed, 08/26/2015 - 8:03pm
Can't log on Wed, 08/26/2015 - 2:11pm
Website is scrambled once I sign in Wed, 08/26/2015 - 1:46am
My online banking site is just a big mess, not able to transfer or anything Tue, 08/25/2015 - 7:39am
Sign out continues to cycle and never completes the sign out. Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:12am
Login failure Tue, 08/25/2015 - 4:54am
Can't sign in Sat, 08/22/2015 - 9:42pm
Neither sign on, nor off working correctly for last three days Fri, 08/21/2015 - 7:55am
down down down Wed, 08/19/2015 - 3:11pm
online banking capability is NOT FUNCTIONING! Tue, 08/18/2015 - 6:48pm
Credit Card Statement Unavailable Sun, 08/16/2015 - 9:31pm
can't acces credit card statement Sun, 08/16/2015 - 7:05pm
Cannot access credit card account info online Sun, 08/16/2015 - 6:51pm
Keep getting incorrect password on BoA iPhone App Sun, 08/16/2015 - 5:43am
cant sign in online Fri, 08/14/2015 - 4:57pm
Can't log in on app Thu, 08/13/2015 - 2:11am
Unable to login/connection error Wed, 08/12/2015 - 2:25pm
site wont load! Wed, 08/12/2015 - 12:19am