Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
online banking still not available Wed, 06/29/2016 - 2:23pm
Online banking not available Wed, 06/29/2016 - 9:51am
cant access acount info Wed, 06/29/2016 - 2:03am
Online banking server not responding Mon, 06/27/2016 - 10:47pm
Cannot log in to online banking Mon, 06/27/2016 - 10:45pm
Can't log in to online banking. Mon, 06/27/2016 - 10:39pm
can't log in to BOA website Mon, 06/27/2016 - 10:26pm
Cannot login to BOA website
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 10:22pm
Can not sign on to online banking Mon, 06/27/2016 - 10:22pm
Bill pay center is down Sat, 06/25/2016 - 2:26pm
Computer system down inside the branch Wed, 06/22/2016 - 1:13pm
Can't log in Wed, 06/22/2016 - 11:48am
Billpay Wed, 06/22/2016 - 9:23am
Won't open Tue, 06/21/2016 - 6:27pm
iPhone app will not allow sign in...DOA when opened Tue, 06/21/2016 - 9:04am
cannot get into my bank of american home page Tue, 06/21/2016 - 6:19am
Pop up welcome to on line banking "protection" Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:25am
declined card---can nit log unto BOA credit card Sun, 06/19/2016 - 11:05pm
Unable to access credit card account Sun, 06/19/2016 - 10:12pm
Unable to access credit card accounts, declined card Sun, 06/19/2016 - 7:05pm
app wont open it shuts down right after the bofa entrance screen Sun, 06/19/2016 - 5:35pm
Check deposit won't do last step deposit Sun, 06/19/2016 - 10:39am
Can't open app Thu, 06/16/2016 - 5:18pm
Bill Pay Won't Access Thu, 06/16/2016 - 1:53pm
Cant open app Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:01pm
Online Banking unavailable Tue, 06/14/2016 - 6:02am
Can't log into app Sat, 06/11/2016 - 4:52am
Mobile app not working Fri, 06/10/2016 - 7:33pm
Bank down, not updating balance Fri, 06/10/2016 - 10:54am
Site Cannot Be Reached
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 12:14pm
site teporatily unavailable Thu, 06/09/2016 - 11:51am
BOA App STILL down Thu, 06/09/2016 - 4:36am
Mobile Down Wed, 06/08/2016 - 1:15pm
"Online Banking is not available to you at this time." Tue, 06/07/2016 - 10:14pm
Mobile app not working Tue, 06/07/2016 - 9:37am
CANT LOG IN and customer service will NOT help!!!!!! Mon, 06/06/2016 - 1:12pm
Online payment for my HELOC is not working for the past 3 days Mon, 06/06/2016 - 12:50pm
Mobile app down/ website down Mon, 06/06/2016 - 6:53am
Cant login Sat, 06/04/2016 - 9:11pm
Can't login Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:57pm
can't log in Sat, 06/04/2016 - 5:15pm
Can't login to mobile app Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:26am
Transfer unavailable Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:22am
Can't log in Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:19am
Can't log in, it signs me out when I try, mobile won't work either Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:19am
Can't log in. Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:15am
Can't log in. Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:06am
Cannot log in Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:05am
Cannot log in Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:05am
can't login Sat, 06/04/2016 - 11:05am

Pages