Menu

Bank of America

Summary Screen Date Comments
online banking is not available to you at this time Tue, 02/09/2016 - 9:23pm
can't download new application from play store Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:33am
Cannot log in to mobile app Fri, 02/05/2016 - 10:35pm
Online Banking is not available to you at this time. Fri, 02/05/2016 - 4:35pm
Bill pay not working for my account Wed, 02/03/2016 - 7:47pm
cant log into my account Wed, 02/03/2016 - 5:07pm
app not loading Wed, 02/03/2016 - 12:51pm
Can't log into my account and I need to check a purchase!!! Wed, 02/03/2016 - 8:10am
Cant make payments, so frustrated , bank suppose to be 24/7 online . Maybe I should... Wed, 02/03/2016 - 2:39am
can't get to the bill pay center Sun, 01/31/2016 - 12:40pm
Cannot get to bill pay Wed, 01/27/2016 - 8:37pm
Unable to log-in for online banking at 6:08pm pst Wed, 01/27/2016 - 6:09pm
can't schedule transfers online Tue, 01/26/2016 - 10:12am
Online Banking and App won't connect Sun, 01/24/2016 - 4:17pm
Cannot access credit card balance Sun, 01/17/2016 - 8:34pm
Online Banking is not available to you at this time. Sun, 01/17/2016 - 10:25am
Online banking is not available to me at this time
Sat, 01/16/2016 - 12:07am
Unable to login Fri, 01/15/2016 - 5:21pm
unable to login Thu, 01/14/2016 - 9:35pm
unable to sign in Thu, 01/14/2016 - 11:35am
Unable to sign in Mon, 01/11/2016 - 4:40pm
Unable to Login Online or Via Mobile App Mon, 01/11/2016 - 1:18pm
Mobile site Mon, 01/11/2016 - 8:52am
Online Banking is not available to you at this time. Fri, 01/08/2016 - 1:20pm
Can't login Thu, 01/07/2016 - 3:32am
Online banking is not available to me at this time Tue, 01/05/2016 - 8:33am
Can't login Mon, 01/04/2016 - 6:59am
cannot access account at this time or website not avalable at his time Thu, 12/31/2015 - 12:32am
can't log into account Wed, 12/30/2015 - 8:12am
Safe Pass Delivery Failed Tue, 12/29/2015 - 6:48am
Online banking is not available to you at this time Fri, 12/18/2015 - 8:46pm
Can not select state Fri, 12/18/2015 - 8:48am
Works on IE but not my primary browser: Firefox Fri, 12/18/2015 - 12:06am
Online Banking is not available to you at this time.
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 8:54pm
no access for days Wed, 12/16/2015 - 9:47am
Online bank is not available Sun, 12/13/2015 - 12:10pm
Online Banking is not available to you at this time. Fri, 12/11/2015 - 2:56pm
No open accounts and i have a savings Sat, 12/05/2015 - 9:53am
Website secret questions not working Fri, 12/04/2015 - 6:45pm
Website down and app won't connect Fri, 12/04/2015 - 6:40pm
online banking unavailable to me Mon, 11/30/2015 - 12:54pm
Cannot connect to bill pay Sat, 11/28/2015 - 6:47pm
screen garbled and unusable Thu, 11/26/2015 - 4:59am
Online Banking is not available to you at this time.
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 6:48pm
Online Banking is not available to you at this time. Sun, 11/22/2015 - 12:46pm
I can't log into the site Wed, 11/18/2015 - 6:57pm
Credit card section of Bank of America website is down Sun, 11/15/2015 - 7:56pm
online banking Fri, 11/06/2015 - 4:47pm
Unable to access Bill Pay Thu, 11/05/2015 - 9:02am
Online banking Mon, 11/02/2015 - 4:37am

Pages