Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
online banking is down Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:55am
Rewards Site will not allow login Tue, 08/19/2014 - 6:27pm
Online Banking is temporarily unavailable Mon, 08/18/2014 - 5:28pm
sign up temporarily unavailable Mon, 08/18/2014 - 6:28am
can login after user name password authentication Thu, 08/14/2014 - 6:08pm
Please try again later. Wells Fargo Online® is temporarily unavailable. Thu, 08/14/2014 - 1:33pm
*web page not available
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:56am
site not loading Sun, 08/10/2014 - 5:33pm
cannot check my balance Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:29am
can't register Fri, 08/08/2014 - 12:24pm
Down in Texas Thu, 08/07/2014 - 8:29pm
cannot check my balance- the site is always down Thu, 08/07/2014 - 8:04am
WEBSITE NOT MAKE IT Thu, 08/07/2014 - 6:14am
Cannot transfer between accounts Wed, 08/06/2014 - 7:15pm
Cant make an account Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:48am
Mobile Banking Down Tue, 08/05/2014 - 5:20pm
Quicken Downlaod Broke Tue, 08/05/2014 - 5:18pm
Mobile Banking Down-iOS Mon, 08/04/2014 - 9:36pm
Mobile banking down Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:05pm
cant sign up for an account Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:51am
DOWN DOWN DOWN Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:56am
Wells Fargo Rewards Site Not Loading Sun, 08/03/2014 - 12:25pm
Wells Fargo Rewards down Sat, 08/02/2014 - 11:59am
Cant redeem my points Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:36am
website down Fri, 08/01/2014 - 8:55pm
Wells Fargo Rewards "Temporary" Outage Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:54pm
No online access Fri, 08/01/2014 - 11:54am
website still down!!! Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:25am
Rewards Program has been out for over a week..starting to worry about my points... Fri, 08/01/2014 - 9:07am
Site still down due to temporary outage Fri, 08/01/2014 - 6:24am
Rewards site still down Thu, 07/31/2014 - 2:50pm
wells fargo online banking down Thu, 07/31/2014 - 1:02pm
Still down Thu, 07/31/2014 - 11:29am
unable to log in Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:25am
Please try again later. Wells Fargo Online® is temporarily unavailable. Wed, 07/30/2014 - 8:20am
Site is still down Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:32am
Rewards Site still down Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:04am
rewards site still down.. since monday afternoon Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:10pm
Rewards site still down - it has been several days. Tue, 07/29/2014 - 3:49pm
rewards site not available - been like this for days. Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:56am
Wells Fargo Rewards Site Down Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:26pm
Online Access Unavailable Sun, 07/27/2014 - 5:11am
sign on Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:51pm
sign on Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:51pm
sign on Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:51pm
I can sign on but cant get to my accounts Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:43pm
investing.wellsfargo.com is down! Mon, 07/21/2014 - 7:54am
Super slow :( Sun, 07/20/2014 - 8:51am
Online sign up
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 6:44pm
Brokerage Accounts Unavailable Mon, 07/14/2014 - 7:55am

Pages