Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't connect Sun, 04/26/2015 - 6:44pm
Temporarily unavailable Sun, 04/26/2015 - 12:54pm
Wont let me login Sat, 04/25/2015 - 6:22pm
online banking down Fri, 04/24/2015 - 11:26am
Trying to log in is unavailable Fri, 04/24/2015 - 6:45am
Wont let me log in Thu, 04/23/2015 - 7:31pm
unable to log in Thu, 04/23/2015 - 6:50pm
site does not open Thu, 04/23/2015 - 4:09pm
Have gotten: "We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable " for DAYS
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 12:27pm
website unavailable Tue, 04/21/2015 - 7:31pm
no log in for days Fri, 04/17/2015 - 9:24am
Can't enroll my account Thu, 04/16/2015 - 6:04pm
Can't sign in Tue, 04/14/2015 - 5:29am
No account access on line web Mon, 04/13/2015 - 6:45pm
Unable to make an online accoutn Mon, 04/13/2015 - 4:59pm
Rewards page will not load Wed, 04/08/2015 - 3:57pm
cannot access online services today Wed, 04/08/2015 - 1:20pm
Wells Fargo Dealer Services login not responding Wed, 04/08/2015 - 2:33am
login hangs Thu, 04/02/2015 - 11:11am
unable to download tax documents Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:20pm
Won't let me login or to change my username and password information.
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 3:03pm
Unable to log in Tue, 03/31/2015 - 2:10pm
unable to create new online account or recover information Mon, 03/30/2015 - 12:46pm
Unable to log in Sun, 03/29/2015 - 8:56pm
can't log in Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:15am
rewards page won't load Fri, 03/27/2015 - 2:12pm
Can't log in Tue, 03/24/2015 - 10:37am
Can't log in Mon, 03/23/2015 - 1:21pm
CANNOT ACCESS HOME PAGE FROM 3 DIFFERENT IP ADDRESSES Mon, 03/23/2015 - 10:44am
Your brokerage account information is currently unavailable. Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:40am
Will not accept user name/password. Sun, 03/22/2015 - 11:10am
Website Offline message Thu, 03/19/2015 - 10:43pm
unable to route to them from verizon services Wed, 03/18/2015 - 1:41pm
Brokerage outage Mon, 03/16/2015 - 4:56am
"Connection timed out" (on web) Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:45pm
Can't transfer funds to another account - or do anything else Fri, 03/13/2015 - 11:15am
Can't set up new online account. Fri, 03/13/2015 - 10:08am
Gave an error message Thu, 03/12/2015 - 3:46pm
Access across various services very slow; only after multiple retries succeed... Thu, 03/12/2015 - 1:44pm
Can't pay online bill Thu, 03/12/2015 - 1:43pm
Can't make online transfer between accounts Thu, 03/12/2015 - 9:35am
Keeps asking me to change my password Wed, 03/11/2015 - 4:12pm
website & app down for almost a week!!!!!!!! Tue, 03/10/2015 - 8:07pm
cant log in to account Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:49pm
can not log on Mon, 03/09/2015 - 11:56am
Can't log in Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:33am
Page not loading Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:51am
Page after log-in not available SAT 12:11 PM EST Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:12am
Wells Fargo Down Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:11am
site down or hacked Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:10am

Pages