Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
System Down I need to pay my mortgage Mon, 09/01/2014 - 10:53am
cant login Mon, 09/01/2014 - 8:29am
site down 7:50pm Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:51pm
Wells Fargo site is down Fri, 08/29/2014 - 2:54pm
can't login Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:41am
No History on rewards tab on the rewards site Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:22am
"Page not available" for transfers/bill pay on Mortgage tab Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:56pm
will not let me log on to bill pay Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:42am
Page Won't Completely Load Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:49am
Been trying periodically all day to sign on - page won't come up-website is down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:27pm
website down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:54am
website is down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:31am
website down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:21am
Site is not working Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:16am
site down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:58am
can't reach wells fargo website Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:51am
site is not working Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:39am
www.wellsfargo.com DOWN online.wellsfargo.com UP Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:23am
cant reach website Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:18am
web site down, transfer not performed earlier Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:18am
Web Site down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:07am
Website Down Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:57pm
online banking is down Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:55am
Rewards Site will not allow login Tue, 08/19/2014 - 6:27pm
Online Banking is temporarily unavailable Mon, 08/18/2014 - 5:28pm
sign up temporarily unavailable Mon, 08/18/2014 - 6:28am
can login after user name password authentication Thu, 08/14/2014 - 6:08pm
Please try again later. Wells Fargo Online® is temporarily unavailable. Thu, 08/14/2014 - 1:33pm
*web page not available
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:56am
site not loading Sun, 08/10/2014 - 5:33pm
cannot check my balance Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:29am
can't register Fri, 08/08/2014 - 12:24pm
Down in Texas Thu, 08/07/2014 - 8:29pm
cannot check my balance- the site is always down Thu, 08/07/2014 - 8:04am
WEBSITE NOT MAKE IT Thu, 08/07/2014 - 6:14am
Cannot transfer between accounts Wed, 08/06/2014 - 7:15pm
Cant make an account Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:48am
Mobile Banking Down Tue, 08/05/2014 - 5:20pm
Quicken Downlaod Broke Tue, 08/05/2014 - 5:18pm
Mobile Banking Down-iOS Mon, 08/04/2014 - 9:36pm
Mobile banking down Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:05pm
cant sign up for an account Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:51am
DOWN DOWN DOWN Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:56am
Wells Fargo Rewards Site Not Loading Sun, 08/03/2014 - 12:25pm
Wells Fargo Rewards down Sat, 08/02/2014 - 11:59am
Cant redeem my points Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:36am
website down Fri, 08/01/2014 - 8:55pm
Wells Fargo Rewards "Temporary" Outage Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:54pm
No online access Fri, 08/01/2014 - 11:54am
website still down!!! Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:25am

Pages