Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can't make payment Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:51am
Down Sun, 09/28/2014 - 11:04am
Cant Log in to account Sun, 09/28/2014 - 10:17am
Website unavailable Sun, 09/28/2014 - 9:03am
Can't log onto WellsFargo.com Fri, 09/26/2014 - 11:54am
Site not loading Thu, 09/25/2014 - 10:32am
Online currency exchange down 24+ hrs Thu, 09/25/2014 - 6:07am
wells fargo online unavailable Thu, 09/25/2014 - 4:36am
Online currency exchange down Wed, 09/24/2014 - 8:27pm
password characters limited Wed, 09/24/2014 - 4:25am
Small Business Accounts, Credit Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:24am
Wells Trading shut down Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:19am
Wells Fargo Online Banking Down! Fri, 09/19/2014 - 11:44pm
rewards website down Wed, 09/17/2014 - 2:53am
page doesnt load Wed, 09/17/2014 - 2:52am
can't sign on Tue, 09/16/2014 - 5:14am
site down Fri, 09/12/2014 - 2:05am
Website "can't be displayed" for days now Thu, 09/11/2014 - 6:52am
Site www.wellsfargo.com displays "This page can't be displayed" Wed, 09/10/2014 - 5:01pm
Can't login Mon, 09/08/2014 - 3:36pm
website has been down for 4 hrs Mon, 09/08/2014 - 9:24am
website down Mon, 09/08/2014 - 8:40am
website down Sun, 09/07/2014 - 1:08pm
Website down Sat, 09/06/2014 - 3:05am
unable to access the rewards site Fri, 09/05/2014 - 8:28pm
Can't Log In Thu, 09/04/2014 - 3:44pm
Unable to access rewards page Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:18am
Site still down Tue, 09/02/2014 - 7:57am
Unable to login Mon, 09/01/2014 - 2:58pm
System Down I need to pay my mortgage Mon, 09/01/2014 - 10:53am
cant login Mon, 09/01/2014 - 8:29am
site down 7:50pm Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:51pm
Wells Fargo site is down Fri, 08/29/2014 - 2:54pm
can't login Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:41am
No History on rewards tab on the rewards site Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:22am
"Page not available" for transfers/bill pay on Mortgage tab Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:56pm
will not let me log on to bill pay Wed, 08/27/2014 - 8:42am
Page Won't Completely Load Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:49am
Been trying periodically all day to sign on - page won't come up-website is down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:27pm
website down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:54am
website is down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:31am
website down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:21am
Site is not working Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:16am
site down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:58am
can't reach wells fargo website Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:51am
site is not working Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:39am
www.wellsfargo.com DOWN online.wellsfargo.com UP Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:23am
cant reach website Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:18am
web site down, transfer not performed earlier Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:18am
Web Site down Sun, 08/24/2014 - 9:07am

Pages