Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Online Access Unavailable Sun, 07/27/2014 - 5:11am
sign on Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:51pm
sign on Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:51pm
sign on Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:51pm
I can sign on but cant get to my accounts Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:43pm
investing.wellsfargo.com is down! Mon, 07/21/2014 - 7:54am
Super slow :( Sun, 07/20/2014 - 8:51am
Online sign up
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 6:44pm
Brokerage Accounts Unavailable Mon, 07/14/2014 - 7:55am
Need Java Wed, 07/09/2014 - 3:24pm
Credit card denied. No customer phone service Mon, 07/07/2014 - 9:35pm
Call back message Mon, 07/07/2014 - 5:30pm
Ivr down my wife called in repeatedly cannot get through. Mon, 07/07/2014 - 3:57pm
login disabled, no reason Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:27pm
ATMs in Los Gatos CA out of service Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:03pm
site appears to be down and nobody answering the two different numbers I called. Mon, 07/07/2014 - 9:26am
wont let full user name be entered (truncates) Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:21pm
Online Banking down Sat, 07/05/2014 - 2:40pm
Rewards won't load Fri, 07/04/2014 - 3:18pm
site not loading Fri, 07/04/2014 - 7:49am
server does not repond, webpage does not load Fri, 07/04/2014 - 7:23am
Page won't load! Fri, 07/04/2014 - 7:06am
Failed to open page Fri, 07/04/2014 - 5:19am
Site down Wed, 07/02/2014 - 1:05pm
Site temporarily unavailable Sat, 06/28/2014 - 7:19am
Can't log in Fri, 06/27/2014 - 8:30am
Mortgage unavailable Mon, 06/23/2014 - 5:34pm
Down 2 days in a row.... Sun, 06/22/2014 - 6:02pm
can't access WellsFargo.com Fri, 06/20/2014 - 5:23am
Website Currently UNavailable? Thu, 06/12/2014 - 2:18pm
Cant transfer money Wed, 06/11/2014 - 12:06am
Site Unavailable Wed, 05/28/2014 - 2:21pm
Make a payment page will not load Sun, 05/25/2014 - 7:30pm
Website not available Sat, 05/24/2014 - 11:18am
Card declined, can't access account Fri, 05/23/2014 - 5:46am
Your online access has been temporarily disabled. To access your accounts online again... Thu, 05/22/2014 - 8:26pm
"problem loading page"
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Disconnected pages Sun, 05/18/2014 - 5:20am
Server non responsive
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 4:40pm
Can't get page to open at all for the past few weeks! Thu, 05/15/2014 - 5:13am
Make a Payment page will not load Wed, 05/14/2014 - 3:21pm
online unavailable Tue, 05/13/2014 - 8:17pm
Bill pay down Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:56pm
Can't Login to Account Sat, 05/10/2014 - 7:59pm
Cant login Sat, 05/10/2014 - 5:33pm
Wells Fargo Bill Pay is Down Fri, 05/09/2014 - 2:48pm
cannot make a payment Fri, 05/09/2014 - 12:23pm
Online Bill Pay unavailable Fri, 05/09/2014 - 12:10pm
Can't create a new online acct. TWO MONTHS i've been trying. Wed, 05/07/2014 - 12:38am
Problem Loading Page The connection was reset Mon, 05/05/2014 - 10:30am

Pages