Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Direct Pay service is currently unavailable
Wells Fargo Direct Pay Offline - on a Friday
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 10:47am
locked out of account Wed, 07/22/2015 - 2:28pm
Continual access problems Wed, 07/22/2015 - 11:40am
Rewards Page Not available Tue, 07/21/2015 - 1:33pm
not enough characters for log in Tue, 07/21/2015 - 9:46am
online banking unavailable Mon, 07/20/2015 - 9:18pm
Cannot log on get a security failed error Mon, 07/20/2015 - 4:52pm
can't login to banking Mon, 07/20/2015 - 8:06am
Website nor App allows me to log on. Sun, 07/19/2015 - 5:20pm
Can't access account Sun, 07/19/2015 - 2:42pm
Cannot log on get a security failed error Sat, 07/18/2015 - 4:35pm
Cannot log in on web or app Sat, 07/18/2015 - 4:47am
System unavailable Fri, 07/17/2015 - 3:28pm
Unable to register for new account Thu, 07/16/2015 - 11:11pm
Online banking not working properly, some pages simply won't load Thu, 07/16/2015 - 7:37am
Cannot Go To Bill Pay Mon, 07/13/2015 - 9:20pm
Unable to login online since 7/11 Mon, 07/13/2015 - 8:28pm
Can't login Mon, 07/13/2015 - 12:28pm
Website doesn't load Sun, 07/12/2015 - 8:48pm
wells fargo site down Sat, 07/11/2015 - 2:50pm
Site still down - cannot get in Sat, 07/11/2015 - 6:08am
Secure Connection failure Fri, 07/10/2015 - 12:30pm
Secure connection error on both Mozilla and now IE Fri, 07/10/2015 - 6:09am
Secure login failed Thu, 07/09/2015 - 4:35pm
Secure Connection Failed Errors Wed, 07/08/2015 - 6:52am
cant log into online Tue, 07/07/2015 - 8:49pm
cannot log in Tue, 07/07/2015 - 8:08pm
cannot log in Tue, 07/07/2015 - 10:29am
Can not login Mon, 07/06/2015 - 11:09am
Cannot logon Mon, 07/06/2015 - 8:08am
Secure Connection Failed Errors Sun, 07/05/2015 - 10:43am
Time out error trying to load main site Fri, 07/03/2015 - 4:59pm
Can't log on Fri, 07/03/2015 - 8:27am
Can't access mortgage payments Fri, 07/03/2015 - 7:00am
unavailable at this time Thu, 07/02/2015 - 12:54pm
website not found Thu, 07/02/2015 - 10:54am
Can sign on Wed, 07/01/2015 - 3:46pm
Cannot open page and cannot ping it Wed, 07/01/2015 - 9:58am
Cannot sign on Wed, 07/01/2015 - 8:54am
Kicks me off~ Tue, 06/30/2015 - 9:57pm
Website down Tue, 06/30/2015 - 6:57pm
Denial of Access Tue, 06/30/2015 - 6:52am
Can't log in Tue, 06/30/2015 - 5:40am
Can't access bill pay since 6/27/15 via the iPad Mon, 06/29/2015 - 6:16pm
site down Mon, 06/29/2015 - 4:46pm
system down Mon, 06/29/2015 - 8:00am
unable to sign on Sun, 06/28/2015 - 4:33pm
Unable to sign in Sun, 06/28/2015 - 2:00pm
Cannot connect to Bill Pay Sun, 06/28/2015 - 11:43am
Cannot go to transfer or bill pay Sun, 06/28/2015 - 5:13am

Pages