Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cannot pay for shipping/error message Mon, 09/01/2014 - 10:00pm
not accepting paypal payment Mon, 09/01/2014 - 12:50pm
Click-N-Ship Not Working Mon, 09/01/2014 - 9:28am
Click N Ship is still not processing payment Sat, 08/30/2014 - 6:01pm
Click N Ship can't process payment Fri, 08/29/2014 - 7:52pm
cannot calculate postagecan put in info and get error message but no postage rates... Sun, 08/24/2014 - 6:46am
click and ship unexpected error Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:44am
click n ship not printing labels Wed, 08/20/2014 - 6:45am
Can't track anything Tue, 08/19/2014 - 4:39am
server not found Mon, 08/18/2014 - 8:00am
Cannot create account. Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:30am
cannot connect to server Wed, 08/13/2014 - 3:10pm
cannot connect to server Tue, 08/12/2014 - 3:19pm
Click N Ship STILL not working... Tue, 08/12/2014 - 11:31am
account activity won't display Mon, 08/11/2014 - 7:03am
Click and Ship page not reading Sat, 08/09/2014 - 12:01pm
Shipping label Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:57pm
Click and Ship online not accepting any kind of payment Wed, 08/06/2014 - 7:16am
Tracking down Tue, 08/05/2014 - 5:42pm
Click-and-ship print postage not working Tue, 08/05/2014 - 1:23pm
Unable to print SCAN forms Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:33am
Tracking indicates "Delivered" instead of "Accepted" Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:33am
I cannot access my Shipping History Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:30am
Click-N-Ship won't take payment Tue, 07/29/2014 - 12:49pm
Click and Ship wont take payment Sun, 07/27/2014 - 9:20am
Not able to complete task click and ship Sat, 07/26/2014 - 12:08pm
Click and ship not working Sat, 07/26/2014 - 10:57am
Activity history not working Fri, 07/25/2014 - 8:04am
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Fri, 07/25/2014 - 8:02am
on line shipping does not work Thu, 07/24/2014 - 1:48pm
Click N Ship Not working Wed, 07/23/2014 - 1:52pm
Can not connect to site Wed, 07/23/2014 - 9:24am
Click and Ship not working Wed, 07/23/2014 - 5:49am
Tracking info down Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:44pm
Server Down Tue, 07/22/2014 - 7:06pm
Automatically signs me off after signing on Tue, 07/22/2014 - 4:52pm
click n ship never opens Mon, 07/21/2014 - 5:40pm
Click N Ship not Working Mon, 07/21/2014 - 2:15pm
Chrome STILL can't ship Mon, 07/21/2014 - 9:51am
I DON'T BELIVE IT WORKED FOR HIM SAT. EVE Mon, 07/21/2014 - 9:10am
worked for me sat eve Sun, 07/20/2014 - 3:24am
"Ship Now" hasnt worked since it was shut down for upgrade Sat, 07/19/2014 - 6:20pm
Can use Opera (very slow) but have to do PDF's to print, all other browsers down... Sat, 07/19/2014 - 5:48am
It's attempting to overcharge Fri, 07/18/2014 - 6:09pm
It's like what the heck brodude!!! Fri, 07/18/2014 - 4:13pm
unable to process label Fri, 07/18/2014 - 1:55pm
unable to print labels Fri, 07/18/2014 - 1:20pm
Click & Ship Fri, 07/18/2014 - 11:55am
CANNOT PROCEED WITH CREATING A LABEL Fri, 07/18/2014 - 11:20am
click and ship not working cant log into account Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:24am

Pages