Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cant do online assessment test Mon, 08/29/2016 - 12:15am
Unexpected Error Cannot print shipping labels Sat, 08/27/2016 - 3:33pm
CLICK AND SHIP DOWN Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:29am
Site id down, unable to process transactions for 3 days!!! Wed, 08/24/2016 - 12:57pm
Can not log in for 5 days now Wed, 08/24/2016 - 11:40am
can't log in Wed, 08/24/2016 - 9:24am
Site not accepting any kind of paymenmt! STILL!!!! Wed, 08/24/2016 - 5:53am
Click-N-Ship not working for two days now Wed, 08/24/2016 - 5:39am
can't schedule pick up Tue, 08/23/2016 - 5:04pm
MORONS - do they even know their site it total broken??? Tue, 08/23/2016 - 2:44pm
Click n Ship does not work. Can't print postage / labels Tue, 08/23/2016 - 1:38pm
DAY 6 SITE STILL WILL NOT ACCEPT PAYMENT!!!! Tue, 08/23/2016 - 6:32am
Click n ship is down Mon, 08/22/2016 - 5:19pm
hanging up, can't use shipping history, click and ship Mon, 08/22/2016 - 2:10pm
unable to log in for 5 days now, sys site experiencing difficulty Mon, 08/22/2016 - 1:10pm
Click n ship is down Mon, 08/22/2016 - 11:21am
have not been able to log on to USPS for over a week Mon, 08/22/2016 - 10:19am
Login Sat, 08/20/2016 - 12:16pm
USPS Site Down 3 days and counting Sat, 08/20/2016 - 8:32am
USPS will not accept payments Sat, 08/20/2016 - 7:49am
Tracking, ship history, click and ship, ALL DOWN Fri, 08/19/2016 - 3:14pm
Click n Ship will not load Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:52am
USPS website is down. Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:36am
USPS website down Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:23am
USPS Tracking Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:18am
NO USPS tracking Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:04am
usps site down Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:01am
Print postage link down Fri, 08/19/2016 - 10:47am
site down Fri, 08/19/2016 - 7:38am
Entire website down. Thu, 08/18/2016 - 9:51am
intermittent login problems Thu, 08/18/2016 - 8:51am
CANT PRINT AND SHIP FOR 3 DAYS NOW Thu, 08/18/2016 - 7:39am
Tracking is down Wed, 08/17/2016 - 1:50pm
cannot create shipping labels Wed, 08/17/2016 - 12:23pm
Site down Wed, 08/17/2016 - 11:41am
USPS site down for 3 days now Wed, 08/17/2016 - 6:42am
error message when trying to access 3 days now Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:20pm
USPS website not working. Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:20pm
Error message when trying to log in. Tue, 08/16/2016 - 9:42am
Will not accept payment Tue, 08/16/2016 - 8:51am
Error Message when attempting to log in Tue, 08/16/2016 - 8:39am
2nd day down Tue, 08/16/2016 - 4:58am
cant lon on to my account to ship Mon, 08/15/2016 - 4:57pm
Website Down Mon, 08/15/2016 - 9:00am
We're Sorry, Unexpected error has occured Mon, 08/15/2016 - 7:52am
an "unexpected error" using click and ship Sat, 08/13/2016 - 3:24pm
unexpected error Fri, 08/12/2016 - 11:41am
click and ship payment Thu, 08/11/2016 - 7:20pm
Return Address incorrect Thu, 08/11/2016 - 5:08pm
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Thu, 08/11/2016 - 11:30am

Pages