Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
can't check out to billing Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:56pm
click & ship won't let me enter box size Fri, 03/27/2015 - 3:07pm
tracking system down Tue, 03/24/2015 - 8:46am
The USPS Cockpit is down Sun, 03/22/2015 - 10:31am
Unavailable to China Wed, 03/18/2015 - 3:01am
Tyrying to print a label but " must select a shipping date" Mon, 03/16/2015 - 11:41am
Cannot schedule pickups! Sun, 03/15/2015 - 2:06pm
no pickup service avaulable Sun, 03/15/2015 - 2:01pm
you must select a shipping date Wed, 03/11/2015 - 11:14am
Can't print labels Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:45pm
Tracking system down Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:52am
We are sorry but, your tracking number does not have sufficient information to intercept... Sat, 03/07/2015 - 2:44pm
Can't Get Stamp Order to Take Sat, 03/07/2015 - 1:38pm
Intercept payment down Sat, 03/07/2015 - 12:04pm
Tracking service down Sat, 03/07/2015 - 11:31am
I can't pay with a Credit Card-Paypal Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:59am
priority package status not updating since 2/27 Mon, 03/02/2015 - 11:10am
Click and Ship billing page reports "unexpected error" Mon, 03/02/2015 - 7:22am
Customs Form Fri, 02/27/2015 - 7:35am
You must select a shipping date Wed, 02/25/2015 - 2:19pm
At page 2 of Customs Form: Our system is experiencing problems. Please try again later. Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:43am
Billing information from Shipping Card Sun, 02/22/2015 - 12:21pm
USPS Applicant Cockpit Frozen Sun, 02/22/2015 - 10:38am
no tracking Sat, 02/21/2015 - 4:54pm
tracking is not updating internationally orders Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:55pm
problem loading page Fri, 02/20/2015 - 1:14pm
ISSUES FOR AN HOUR/UNABLE TO CHECKOUT Thu, 02/19/2015 - 1:12pm
ISSUE WEHN I AM READY TO CHECKOUT Thu, 02/19/2015 - 1:06pm
We are sorry but, your tracking number does not have sufficient information to intercept... Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:08pm
Sorry, there was a problem with your payment. Please verify the information and try again. Wed, 02/18/2015 - 8:15am
Cannot scheulde a pickup Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:07pm
Online Customs Form Not Working
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 8:59am
tracking and other features give a access denied message Mon, 02/16/2015 - 8:34am
Tracking is not updating for 3 days Sun, 02/15/2015 - 10:05pm
Access Denied Sun, 02/15/2015 - 2:33pm
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Fri, 02/13/2015 - 5:15pm
Cannot get to payment processing Fri, 02/13/2015 - 5:06pm
Not Connecting Fri, 02/13/2015 - 4:42pm
An unexpected error has occurred Fri, 02/13/2015 - 4:11pm
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:55pm
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:41pm
Sorry, unexpected error Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:23pm
104 error Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:21pm
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:19pm
Notice: We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Fri, 02/13/2015 - 2:51pm
CAN'T PRINT OUT POSTAGE Fri, 02/13/2015 - 2:49pm
Connection reset Fri, 02/13/2015 - 1:32pm
Address book not working Fri, 02/13/2015 - 1:29pm
Unexpected Error - Nothing works Fri, 02/13/2015 - 1:22pm
"Unexpected Error" takes click-n-ship down (yet again)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 12:56pm

Pages