Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
site won't load up- Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:32pm
Sloooooooooooooowwww Tue, 09/30/2014 - 11:53am
your website wont load Tue, 09/30/2014 - 11:10am
Error Sun, 09/28/2014 - 12:18pm
ups.com not loading Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:42am
Unable to use tracking Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:02am
Error loading page Sat, 09/27/2014 - 6:31am
Tracking is down Sun, 09/21/2014 - 4:47pm
UPS is not working Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:25pm
cannot get to site Tue, 08/12/2014 - 1:29pm
Cannot access site or Droid App Wed, 07/23/2014 - 5:08pm
Cannot Access Entire Site Wed, 07/16/2014 - 2:52pm
Can not access BILLING Mon, 07/07/2014 - 6:41am
The UPS Site loads property but when I attempt to log into the Billing Center I get the... Mon, 07/07/2014 - 6:11am
can't open UPS.com with Internet Explorer, Chrome or Firefox Tue, 06/17/2014 - 3:28pm
Ups site only supports IE, doesn't work on safari,chrome Tue, 06/10/2014 - 8:07am
Ups tracking site down Tue, 06/10/2014 - 8:04am
NO ACCESS TO ups SITE Sat, 06/07/2014 - 9:33pm
Tracking Wed, 05/28/2014 - 10:43am
Ship Now Tue, 05/27/2014 - 4:33am
Tracking is down Sat, 05/24/2014 - 8:06pm
Tracking is down. Fri, 05/23/2014 - 10:38am
Tracking is down Wed, 05/21/2014 - 11:30am
Tracking Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:48pm
Not able to open UPS Tracking website Thu, 05/01/2014 - 8:49am
UPS Site down Thu, 05/01/2014 - 8:41am
Unable to access the site Thu, 05/01/2014 - 7:33am
Shipping Confirmation Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:42pm
Not tracking package. Fri, 04/18/2014 - 5:36am
DNS unavailable error Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:10am
Tracking returns a Gateway Timeout Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:10am
Not tracking Fri, 04/11/2014 - 7:55am
not tracking Sat, 04/05/2014 - 7:50pm
Not tracking packages Thu, 04/03/2014 - 8:52am
Cannot create shipments to anywhere other than US/PR Tue, 04/01/2014 - 12:53pm
not tracking packages Wed, 03/19/2014 - 1:28pm
Can't Log In - Missed A Package Due To This Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:03am
Clear your history and close all open windows Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:02am
Can't log in! Mon, 03/17/2014 - 9:39am
Can't log in to creat shipments Mon, 03/17/2014 - 9:19am
login down Mon, 03/17/2014 - 9:09am
log in page will not display Mon, 03/17/2014 - 8:12am
can't log in Mon, 03/17/2014 - 7:50am
Can't log in Mon, 03/17/2014 - 7:45am
Can't log in Mon, 03/17/2014 - 7:41am
cannot create shipment Tue, 03/11/2014 - 8:55am
Cannot log-in. Get an exception error message. 3/10/14 Mon, 03/10/2014 - 9:25am
Customized reports down Thu, 03/06/2014 - 7:16am
Back down Mon, 03/03/2014 - 1:40pm
Back Up Mon, 03/03/2014 - 1:37pm

Pages