Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
can log in but virtual wallet won't load Mon, 08/11/2014 - 3:54pm
RETURN CODE: P12550870 Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:48am
can not tranfer funds from one PNC acct to another PNC acct Sun, 08/03/2014 - 10:34am
Can log in, but virtual wallet won't load Sun, 08/03/2014 - 8:48am
Website down Sun, 08/03/2014 - 8:36am
Cannot use pnc app and website won't pull up Sun, 08/03/2014 - 4:34am
Unable to sign into personal banking online Sun, 08/03/2014 - 3:56am
Cannot log in Wed, 07/30/2014 - 11:30am
can not log in with user id Mon, 07/28/2014 - 4:55pm
mobile site down Wed, 07/16/2014 - 12:12pm
RETURN CODE: P12550870 Wed, 07/09/2014 - 10:13am
Mobile App down Fri, 07/04/2014 - 4:06am
Virtual Wallet won't load Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:59am
RETURN CODE: P12550870 Fri, 06/06/2014 - 6:19pm
cannot log in Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:48am
says i have 0.00 in account Wed, 06/04/2014 - 1:26am
No internet banking Mon, 05/26/2014 - 8:02am
Unexpected Technical Difficulties Preventing Online Banking
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 11:33pm
no access to online banking Sat, 05/03/2014 - 10:08pm
I cannot access online Banking Sat, 05/03/2014 - 9:41pm
unable to load virtual wallet Sat, 05/03/2014 - 8:10am
P12550870 code Tue, 04/22/2014 - 7:27pm
No access to online banking Sun, 04/20/2014 - 10:49am
Banking down Sat, 04/19/2014 - 10:37pm
Can not access account online, on phone or at ATM. Sat, 04/12/2014 - 3:02pm
Server not responding. Customer service says it is due to shortcut, bookmark. That is... Sun, 04/06/2014 - 8:01pm
Won't let me access my account
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 9:47pm
server not responding Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:33am
can't get access Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:32am
No access Sun, 03/30/2014 - 10:12am
No access Sun, 03/30/2014 - 10:01am
No access Sun, 03/30/2014 - 9:32am
wont let you acess Sat, 03/29/2014 - 9:57pm
Not available Sat, 03/29/2014 - 6:58am
PNC.COM is suffering from a long-term infrastructure mis-configuration, just hit refresh... Tue, 03/25/2014 - 3:57pm
can't access mobile or online Sun, 03/23/2014 - 1:35am
Down and errors Sat, 03/22/2014 - 4:38pm
Cannot log in to site on web or mobile Sat, 03/22/2014 - 4:16pm
can't access online Sat, 03/22/2014 - 3:24pm
having downtime.. not able to access the website at all Thu, 03/20/2014 - 11:13am
online banking and app down Wed, 03/19/2014 - 9:03am
not available Wed, 03/19/2014 - 5:40am
Unable to load the webpage because the server sent no data Mon, 03/03/2014 - 3:14am
Virtual wallet won't finish loading Mon, 02/24/2014 - 7:36pm
PNC DOWN Sat, 02/22/2014 - 10:43pm
site unavailable Sat, 02/22/2014 - 10:22pm
RETURN CODE: P40008463 Sat, 02/22/2014 - 9:53pm
says my userid is invalid, even though I've used it log on before Sat, 02/22/2014 - 2:27pm
Cant log on. Sat, 02/22/2014 - 11:28am
Requests not processing on site Thu, 02/20/2014 - 6:53pm

Pages