Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Pinterest app home page won't update Thu, 02/26/2015 - 12:03am
Pinterest won't open on iOS newest update Wed, 02/25/2015 - 8:22pm
Pinterest app won't load on ipad Wed, 02/25/2015 - 6:49pm
Won't load on ipad, iOS 8.1.3 Wed, 02/25/2015 - 7:10am
iOS app doesn't load content Tue, 02/24/2015 - 4:46pm
Mobile Home page won't update Tue, 02/24/2015 - 12:15pm
Won't refresh Mon, 02/23/2015 - 10:33am
App won't load Mon, 02/23/2015 - 7:11am
Won't refresh Mon, 02/23/2015 - 5:41am
Nothing refreshes Sun, 02/22/2015 - 9:30am
iPad app won't search, freezes up Sat, 02/21/2015 - 8:18pm
iPad Pinterest will not open pins Sat, 02/21/2015 - 6:08pm
iPad app won't open Sat, 02/21/2015 - 12:44am
IPad app will not open Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:11pm
Cannot log in Fri, 02/20/2015 - 3:20pm
Page won't load Thu, 02/19/2015 - 9:41pm
Doesn't load Thu, 02/19/2015 - 6:55pm
Doesn't load Thu, 02/19/2015 - 6:12pm
won't load on PC Thu, 02/19/2015 - 2:30pm
Won't load on iPad Thu, 02/19/2015 - 8:37am
Won't load on iPad Thu, 02/19/2015 - 8:28am
Doesn't Load Thu, 02/19/2015 - 7:34am
Won't load Wed, 02/18/2015 - 4:36pm
XHR returned response code 503 Wed, 02/18/2015 - 4:04pm
No pins Wed, 02/18/2015 - 7:23am
Can't access site most of the time Tue, 02/17/2015 - 5:18pm
Page won't load pins, stays white, and kicks me off Tue, 02/17/2015 - 12:52pm
Site won't load for two days Mon, 02/16/2015 - 6:52pm
Pinterest won't open Mon, 02/16/2015 - 8:03am
Pins won't open Sun, 02/15/2015 - 9:32pm
Can't load oniPad, okay on iPhone 5s Sun, 02/15/2015 - 10:12am
can't open pinterest from home site Sat, 02/14/2015 - 10:00pm
can not find any of my boarsds Sat, 02/14/2015 - 2:57pm
Search Function Not Working Sat, 02/14/2015 - 12:35pm
Android app search function not working
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 12:31pm
Can't Access any of the pinterest catagories Sat, 02/14/2015 - 12:27pm
won't let me log in Sat, 02/14/2015 - 7:37am
Won't open on iPhone for a few days now, even after updating Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:57am
The app will not open on my iPhone 5 Fri, 02/13/2015 - 6:43am
Won't let me change password Thu, 02/12/2015 - 2:32pm
Not loading. It's been down for at least three days Thu, 02/12/2015 - 7:21am
can't access pinterest Thu, 02/12/2015 - 1:01am
Not loading Thu, 02/12/2015 - 12:46am
Trying to Change Login Password keep receiving Validation Error Wed, 02/11/2015 - 8:13pm
It is making me reset my password due to strange activity on my account. When I try and... Wed, 02/11/2015 - 4:49pm
Validation error with password Wed, 02/11/2015 - 3:34pm
Validation error with password Wed, 02/11/2015 - 3:33pm
Validation problem Wed, 02/11/2015 - 2:45pm
sgn in Wed, 02/11/2015 - 2:09pm
validation error?? Wed, 02/11/2015 - 12:12pm

Pages