Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
pinterest opens on android app but then freezes Fri, 09/04/2015 - 9:06pm
Won't load on my computer Fri, 09/04/2015 - 7:03pm
Search not working Thu, 09/03/2015 - 6:02pm
App closes immediately Thu, 09/03/2015 - 4:15pm
Pins not loading Tue, 09/01/2015 - 3:59pm
Incorrect Credentials reported by Chrome, FireFox and IE Tue, 09/01/2015 - 11:43am
iPhone app keeps closing as soon as opened Tue, 09/01/2015 - 11:03am
502 error code Tue, 09/01/2015 - 8:38am
Site won't open in Google Chrome Mon, 08/31/2015 - 11:35am
My iPhone 5 cannot open Pinterest. Mon, 08/31/2015 - 6:41am
Feed won't refresh Sun, 08/30/2015 - 2:52pm
Pinterest app won't stay open on iphone Sat, 08/29/2015 - 6:31pm
iPhone app won't let me login Fri, 08/28/2015 - 6:46pm
Opens and immediately closes Thu, 08/27/2015 - 4:47pm
Opens and closes immediately Thu, 08/27/2015 - 4:25am
Pinterest app won't stay open on iPhone Tue, 08/25/2015 - 1:16pm
Opens then shuts down right away Mon, 08/24/2015 - 7:06am
Search not working Mon, 08/24/2015 - 12:19am
pinterest app Sun, 08/23/2015 - 7:09pm
Pinterest opens & immediately shuts on iPhone Sun, 08/23/2015 - 8:28am
Opens then closes immediately Sat, 08/22/2015 - 7:18pm
Pinterest app won't stay open, opens then shuts Sat, 08/22/2015 - 2:55pm
Program won't stay open. Closes immediately. Sat, 08/22/2015 - 4:34am
oops 502 try again have had no access to my page in a while Pls fix the page for me thank... Fri, 08/21/2015 - 10:42am
App opens but immediately shuts down Fri, 08/21/2015 - 7:15am
Page opens and then closes app wont open Fri, 08/21/2015 - 5:31am
App opens and immediately closes Thu, 08/20/2015 - 7:23pm
Phone app partially opens then shuts down Thu, 08/20/2015 - 3:57pm
says it has quit working Thu, 08/20/2015 - 3:20pm
Greyed out page on Pinterest Wed, 08/19/2015 - 4:25am
App won't open Wed, 08/19/2015 - 1:06am
keeps quitting on phone and wont load on computer Sun, 08/16/2015 - 8:25pm
Won't load on my iPhone Sun, 08/16/2015 - 11:57am
pinterest not working Sat, 08/15/2015 - 6:37pm
Pinterest will not load Sat, 08/15/2015 - 3:46pm
Pinterest won't load Sat, 08/15/2015 - 6:24am
uninstalled on its own Fri, 08/14/2015 - 7:59pm
Pinterest not working Thu, 08/13/2015 - 6:29pm
Website not loading Thu, 08/13/2015 - 4:14pm
Still Not Loading Thu, 08/13/2015 - 12:47pm
notice that Pintrest has stopped Thu, 08/13/2015 - 10:09am
Pinterest won't open Thu, 08/13/2015 - 7:08am
Won't open on both app or PC Wed, 08/12/2015 - 10:40pm
Flashes open for a split second and then won't. Iphone 5S. Would delete and re-... Wed, 08/12/2015 - 7:20pm
Pinterest down won't come up on my ipad Wed, 08/12/2015 - 4:18pm
NOT Working!! for days now Wed, 08/12/2015 - 2:55pm
Pinterest app will not stay open Wed, 08/12/2015 - 12:52pm
Pinterest App continues to crash Wed, 08/12/2015 - 10:49am
App is crashing continually Tue, 08/11/2015 - 9:13pm
not loading Tue, 08/11/2015 - 6:16pm

Pages