Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Won't load on iPad or iPhone. Panic mode!! Thu, 05/26/2016 - 8:35am
Won't Load Tue, 05/24/2016 - 9:33pm
Pins not displaying since 15 May on ipad mini - Malaysia
Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:55am
not allowing photos from camera roll to upload Sat, 05/21/2016 - 3:33pm
Pinterest Won't open Thu, 05/19/2016 - 7:35pm
Not working Thu, 05/19/2016 - 6:59am
Won't load Mon, 05/16/2016 - 6:49pm
Not loading Thu, 05/12/2016 - 2:03pm
Slow Tue, 05/10/2016 - 5:45pm
App won't open/load Mon, 05/09/2016 - 4:12pm
doesn't load Sun, 05/08/2016 - 5:35pm
keep getting script issues and pins are freezing Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:52am
certificate error - won't open Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:00am
No access keeps just shutting off Sun, 05/08/2016 - 8:21am
Pinning Sun, 05/08/2016 - 6:31am
Does refresh with new pins Sun, 05/08/2016 - 2:58am
Doesn't load Fri, 05/06/2016 - 4:41pm
No pins
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 10:33am
Missing Account Tue, 05/03/2016 - 5:32pm
Missing Account Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:47pm
Can't login or set up new account Mon, 05/02/2016 - 1:05pm
Can't pin or edit/delete pins on my laptop. It works fine on my Android. Mon, 05/02/2016 - 4:11am
Not working in general Sun, 05/01/2016 - 9:38pm
can't edit. can't delete. Sun, 05/01/2016 - 8:13pm
Can't edit pins Sun, 05/01/2016 - 5:01pm
Pins seldom can be opened for editting Sat, 04/30/2016 - 6:14am
Cannot edit or delete anything at all. Fri, 04/29/2016 - 9:02pm
Cannot delete or edit pins Fri, 04/29/2016 - 8:55pm
can't get on Pinterest Fri, 04/29/2016 - 8:37pm
Won't load any pins Fri, 04/29/2016 - 6:10am
Asks me to log in, then kicks it out saying authentication faile Thu, 04/28/2016 - 2:42pm
Keeps asking me to log in
Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:52am
Asking me to log in Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:49am
Application closes Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:45am
Error login Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:44am
Server not working Thu, 04/28/2016 - 2:08am
unable to open files Wed, 04/27/2016 - 8:40pm
unable to open pins Wed, 04/27/2016 - 5:31pm
page freezing Wed, 04/27/2016 - 1:17pm
Unable to open any images Wed, 04/27/2016 - 5:02am
NO images on my boards Mon, 04/25/2016 - 4:29pm
Not loading Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:48pm
No pins loading and search function yields no results Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:19pm
Pinterest down
Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:13pm
Can't reach site Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:03pm
Pin images not loading Sun, 04/24/2016 - 5:31am
Pinterest not working for me Fri, 04/22/2016 - 10:08am
DNS address could not be found
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 5:02pm
won't let me logon through facebook Tue, 04/19/2016 - 9:38pm
Will not let me log in Tue, 04/19/2016 - 7:33am

Pages