Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cannot edit or delete anything at all. Fri, 04/29/2016 - 9:02pm
Cannot delete or edit pins Fri, 04/29/2016 - 8:55pm
can't get on Pinterest Fri, 04/29/2016 - 8:37pm
Won't load any pins Fri, 04/29/2016 - 6:10am
Asks me to log in, then kicks it out saying authentication faile Thu, 04/28/2016 - 2:42pm
Keeps asking me to log in
Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:52am
Asking me to log in Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:49am
Application closes Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:45am
Error login Thu, 04/28/2016 - 10:44am
Server not working Thu, 04/28/2016 - 2:08am
unable to open files Wed, 04/27/2016 - 8:40pm
unable to open pins Wed, 04/27/2016 - 5:31pm
page freezing Wed, 04/27/2016 - 1:17pm
Unable to open any images Wed, 04/27/2016 - 5:02am
NO images on my boards Mon, 04/25/2016 - 4:29pm
Not loading Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:48pm
No pins loading and search function yields no results Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:19pm
Pinterest down
Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:13pm
Can't reach site Mon, 04/25/2016 - 1:03pm
Pin images not loading Sun, 04/24/2016 - 5:31am
Pinterest not working for me Fri, 04/22/2016 - 10:08am
DNS address could not be found
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 5:02pm
won't let me logon through facebook Tue, 04/19/2016 - 9:38pm
Will not let me log in Tue, 04/19/2016 - 7:33am
Pinterest site wont load on my browser
Mon, 04/18/2016 - 11:41pm
pins wont open Mon, 04/18/2016 - 6:43am
Can't open Pinterest on my iPhone Sun, 04/17/2016 - 12:00pm
App won't open Sat, 04/16/2016 - 5:59am
my boards don't show up, cant log in. Fri, 04/15/2016 - 7:24pm
Pins won't pin Fri, 04/15/2016 - 6:22am
App disappears and won't re-download (iPhone) Thu, 04/14/2016 - 8:47pm
pins dont load Sun, 04/10/2016 - 11:11pm
Missing photo links
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 5:42pm
No pins load Sun, 04/10/2016 - 7:27am
Will not load onto ipad Fri, 04/08/2016 - 7:00pm
Won't accept login Wed, 04/06/2016 - 5:38pm
All Pins Gone and Search not working Wed, 04/06/2016 - 4:58pm
Don't load any followed topics
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 8:00am
Pinterest not working for days on end Tue, 04/05/2016 - 9:22am
Search Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:42pm
Search not working Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:41pm
Not searching Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:39pm
Boards Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:38pm
Search not working Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:36pm
Search function won't work Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:35pm
won't have anything come up with the search Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:30pm
Search Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:28pm
Can't search Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:28pm
cant search Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:24pm
Search function not working Mon, 04/04/2016 - 8:17pm

Pages