Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Down Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:52am
flashin Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:27am
Won't allow access Wed, 11/26/2014 - 7:49am
Won't load properly
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 6:35am
won't load in safari Tue, 11/25/2014 - 12:26pm
wont load my boards Mon, 11/24/2014 - 5:35pm
Pinterest won't let me pin to my board Mon, 11/24/2014 - 5:12pm
XHR returned response code 503 Mon, 11/24/2014 - 2:30pm
Pinterest not working Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:49am
XHR returned response code 503 Thu, 11/20/2014 - 10:22am
Page Unavailable Thu, 11/20/2014 - 5:18am
Unable to load new photos Thu, 11/20/2014 - 3:51am
unable to load Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:18pm
No new pins showing Wed, 11/19/2014 - 4:55pm
No pins to load Wed, 11/19/2014 - 4:41pm
Safari can't open page. Wed, 11/19/2014 - 11:07am
website is not functioning Mon, 11/17/2014 - 6:27am
won't open Sun, 11/16/2014 - 6:10pm
Not opening any feed Sun, 11/16/2014 - 1:47pm
website is not functioning Sat, 11/15/2014 - 4:18am
Won't open in safari Fri, 11/14/2014 - 12:52pm
won't open in safari Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:47pm
Wont Open in Safari Thu, 11/13/2014 - 12:13pm
Cannot access my personal wall Thu, 11/13/2014 - 4:10am
Pinterest won't open in safari
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 8:47pm
Safari Wed, 11/12/2014 - 4:36pm
Website won't load Mon, 11/10/2014 - 1:01pm
can't pin from internet Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:33am
can't pin from interest Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:32am
Won't open in Safari too many redirects Sun, 11/09/2014 - 6:59am
page unavailable
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:20pm
Again I submit the error file download Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:07pm
Not allow me to download pictures from my computer files
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 5:46pm
Won't open in Safari Sat, 11/08/2014 - 7:49am
Wont open on Safari Sat, 11/08/2014 - 7:26am
Won't load my personal boards Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:25am
Only first row of pins visible and can't pin on computer (mac osX) Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:47pm
Won't upload Fri, 11/07/2014 - 5:10pm
Safari Won't Open Pinterest Thu, 11/06/2014 - 5:44pm
Keeps blinking but won't actually open Thu, 11/06/2014 - 4:30pm
Can't Pin Thu, 11/06/2014 - 3:45pm
safari can't open page Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:32pm
Can't pin website Wed, 11/05/2014 - 6:13pm
opening program goes to google Tue, 11/04/2014 - 8:07pm
Flood Pinterest VM - 650-561-5407 Tue, 11/04/2014 - 2:12pm
PLEASE PINTEREST READ THIS!! Tue, 11/04/2014 - 2:11pm
Can't get past the login screen Mon, 11/03/2014 - 5:25pm
Can't search Mon, 11/03/2014 - 12:54pm
Safari says it cannot open pintrest Mon, 11/03/2014 - 12:37pm
Oops! There was a problem Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:45am

Pages