Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Won't re load pins Sat, 08/30/2014 - 2:26am
Site is grayed out Fri, 08/29/2014 - 6:22am
Keeps popping up a SSL Error Thu, 08/28/2014 - 6:07pm
cannot load Thu, 08/28/2014 - 7:01am
my boards won't load Thu, 08/28/2014 - 4:49am
wont load Wed, 08/27/2014 - 7:23pm
Won't load at all Wed, 08/27/2014 - 2:57pm
Images won't load on Chrome, IE, or my iPad Wed, 08/27/2014 - 1:30pm
only 4 or 5 pins showing-willnot let me pin or load my page Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:21pm
greyed out Tue, 08/26/2014 - 2:01pm
GRAYED OUT Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:53am
grayed out and freezes Sat, 08/23/2014 - 9:04am
Stopped, won't reload pages Thu, 08/21/2014 - 10:12pm
i still can't log in...it's been 3 days Mon, 08/18/2014 - 12:03am
No Search Results Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:51pm
Pinterest down Sun, 08/17/2014 - 7:45pm
Related pins not loading :( Sun, 08/17/2014 - 7:20pm
only showing 3-5 pins, won't load more pins. Sun, 08/17/2014 - 5:23pm
grayed out Sun, 08/17/2014 - 1:10pm
site still greyed out and not working! Sun, 08/17/2014 - 12:17pm
Pinterest is not working Sun, 08/17/2014 - 11:02am
Site greyed out and not working Sun, 08/17/2014 - 7:16am
i can't log in Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:25pm
pinterest images won't load on my blackberry
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 12:57am
Site won't open on safari or chrome Wed, 08/13/2014 - 11:27pm
Put in safe zone, can't reset password, can't access help site Wed, 08/13/2014 - 2:33pm
Cannot access from web but my app works Wed, 08/13/2014 - 7:52am
Pinterest app won't open
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 2:11am
Pinterest down Sun, 08/10/2014 - 8:33pm
Entire site is greyed out - unable to click links or interact in any other way Sun, 08/10/2014 - 8:25am
Pinterest is greyed out will not load anything Sun, 08/10/2014 - 12:29am
greyed out Sun, 08/10/2014 - 12:14am
opens up but then immediately closes with "sorry"message. Sat, 08/09/2014 - 11:25pm
Greyed out & Frozen Fri, 08/08/2014 - 1:46pm
XHR returned response code 503 Fri, 08/08/2014 - 5:07am
Pinterest won't load on my ipad Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:55pm
Not Loading Pins Thu, 08/07/2014 - 7:15pm
Site greyed out Thu, 08/07/2014 - 6:35pm
pinterest pages not loading on blackberry Thu, 08/07/2014 - 11:36am
can't log on Thu, 08/07/2014 - 8:03am
Greyed out Wed, 08/06/2014 - 2:31pm
pins won't stay on the board you put them on Wed, 08/06/2014 - 1:48pm
Pinterest page is greyed out Tue, 08/05/2014 - 11:56am
Can't log on Mon, 08/04/2014 - 4:25pm
page greyed out Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:02am
Pinterest won't load at all Sun, 08/03/2014 - 11:09pm
very few repins in a week Sun, 08/03/2014 - 7:16am
Greyed out, won't load Sat, 08/02/2014 - 11:30am
Greyed out, no response Fri, 08/01/2014 - 12:45pm
pinterest just stops running Thu, 07/31/2014 - 5:59pm

Pages