Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Board and pins disappeared as I was pinning Tue, 07/26/2016 - 4:39pm
Won't show any search results Tue, 07/26/2016 - 1:39am
website dont show up. safari shows failed to open page
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 11:39pm
Blank pictures Mon, 07/25/2016 - 9:52am
pinterest website not opening Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am
Won't load
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 7:56am
I can't reach to site.
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 4:59am
Pinterest won't load on chrome Mon, 07/25/2016 - 12:43am
Site can't be reached Sun, 07/24/2016 - 10:54pm
Won't show any search results Sun, 07/24/2016 - 7:55pm
Images from my boards are not loading up. Sun, 07/24/2016 - 4:53pm
Won't do any searches Sun, 07/24/2016 - 1:05pm
page not loading or opening Sun, 07/24/2016 - 5:29am
wont load even though the connection is right Sun, 07/24/2016 - 3:59am
no pins - no search Sun, 07/24/2016 - 3:07am
This site can’t be reached Sun, 07/24/2016 - 1:37am
No search results generating Sat, 07/23/2016 - 10:49pm
Can't search Sat, 07/23/2016 - 6:29pm
App search not working Sat, 07/23/2016 - 5:21pm
Search Sat, 07/23/2016 - 5:00pm
Can't search Sat, 07/23/2016 - 12:09pm
Won't Load Sat, 07/23/2016 - 9:51am
This site can’t be reached Sat, 07/23/2016 - 6:13am
Search is not working Fri, 07/22/2016 - 10:15pm
Search Fri, 07/22/2016 - 8:18pm
PINTEREST NOT OPENING Fri, 07/22/2016 - 11:07am
Pins are not loading Fri, 07/22/2016 - 10:32am
Won't show any search results Tue, 07/19/2016 - 12:16pm
Won't return search items Tue, 07/19/2016 - 12:04pm
Won't search Tue, 07/19/2016 - 12:02pm
Won't search anything Tue, 07/19/2016 - 11:58am
won't search anything Tue, 07/19/2016 - 11:54am
Will not search Tue, 07/19/2016 - 11:50am
Won't return any searched items. Tue, 07/19/2016 - 11:46am
Pinterest won't open
Tue, 07/19/2016 - 11:42am
Pinterest won't open Mon, 07/18/2016 - 5:15am
Will not log-in despite correct email and password Sun, 07/17/2016 - 11:13pm
Pinterest app won't update Sun, 07/17/2016 - 11:28am
App says waiting Thu, 07/14/2016 - 2:29pm
Pinterest won't install Wed, 07/13/2016 - 8:50pm
App Store won't download the update Wed, 07/13/2016 - 8:44pm
Can not update .. Deleted and tried to reinstall will not update Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:52pm
Will not open. Cannot delete and reinstall on IPad. Wed, 07/13/2016 - 5:58pm
App says it's loading and it won't let me in Wed, 07/13/2016 - 5:02pm
Keep saying my Internet connection is down Sat, 07/09/2016 - 1:50am
iPad apps crashes as soon as it opens Fri, 07/08/2016 - 6:48pm
App says loading Thu, 07/07/2016 - 7:38am
website won't load Wed, 07/06/2016 - 7:36am
Pictures won't load Sun, 07/03/2016 - 8:52am
can't open any pins Sun, 07/03/2016 - 4:03am

Pages