Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
won't stay loaded Mon, 05/23/2016 - 3:33pm
NW-2-5 error code on my Wii U Mon, 05/23/2016 - 1:23pm
ui-122 error Sun, 05/22/2016 - 1:00pm
ui-122 Thu, 05/19/2016 - 6:32pm
Movies won't load Mon, 05/16/2016 - 1:07pm
DNS Error. Can't connect Sun, 05/15/2016 - 6:58pm
DNS Error. Can Sun, 05/15/2016 - 6:57pm
ne-2-5 Tue, 05/10/2016 - 1:35pm
won't connect Sun, 05/08/2016 - 6:15pm
heroku no such app Sun, 05/08/2016 - 4:37pm
Sign In works but playing movies nope I am getting code( -2) Sun, 05/08/2016 - 4:38am
all screens are blank Sat, 05/07/2016 - 9:35pm
netflix is not working Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:42pm
Netflix error code on roku - ui-800-3 Wed, 05/04/2016 - 2:04pm
cant get neflix Mon, 05/02/2016 - 12:03pm
Not working Sun, 05/01/2016 - 5:33pm
Nothing will play. Keep getting error code. Fri, 04/29/2016 - 4:32pm
Netflix down Wed, 04/27/2016 - 10:09pm
Problem with netflix. Wed, 04/27/2016 - 3:43pm
You're not working Tue, 04/26/2016 - 2:30am
Netflix not working Mon, 04/25/2016 - 11:57am
No dvd queue Sat, 04/23/2016 - 5:01am
Error code: S7363-1260-00002E3F Fri, 04/22/2016 - 8:02pm
Not loading on browser Thu, 04/21/2016 - 3:13pm
Netflix not loading Wed, 04/20/2016 - 2:11am
ui-122 Mon, 04/18/2016 - 5:14pm
netflix down 04/16/2016 all day Sat, 04/16/2016 - 6:37pm
netflix site error Fri, 04/15/2016 - 12:34pm
Show/movies won't play
Wed, 04/13/2016 - 10:45pm
Error Code: S7363-1260-00003266 Wed, 04/13/2016 - 12:47pm
no service Tue, 04/12/2016 - 5:19pm
"SERVER NOT FOUND" Sun, 04/10/2016 - 3:26pm
Code ui-800-3 Sun, 04/10/2016 - 1:02pm
cant get my netflix to work says code:nw-8-17 Sat, 04/09/2016 - 9:02am
movies will not play with firefox or safari Fri, 04/08/2016 - 5:51pm
movie freezes Fri, 04/08/2016 - 5:38pm
Black screen for about 20 secs and phillips tv goes back to main menu with icons Thu, 04/07/2016 - 6:34pm
Netflix wont work on my philips smart tv Wed, 04/06/2016 - 4:46pm
Error Code: S7363-1260-00002E3F Tue, 04/05/2016 - 12:36pm
Codes 8-17 x2, 2-5-1, and 2-5-2 Mon, 04/04/2016 - 3:15pm
keep getting UI-122 Mon, 04/04/2016 - 2:36pm
Can't play any Netflix content here in NE Pa Sat, 04/02/2016 - 6:02pm
Site Error Thu, 03/31/2016 - 8:40pm
Can not access netflix on smart tv or through roku. Been down for about 20 hours Wed, 03/30/2016 - 7:46am
wont load any movies Wed, 03/30/2016 - 12:27am
unable to connect Tue, 03/29/2016 - 8:33pm
Unable to connect Tue, 03/29/2016 - 1:07pm
netflix wont load om my acct laptop Mon, 03/28/2016 - 7:44am
wont load page Sat, 03/26/2016 - 5:42am
System down Thu, 03/24/2016 - 9:58pm

Pages