Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Site won't load on either PC or iPad app Thu, 08/27/2015 - 12:50pm
my ebay is down Thu, 08/27/2015 - 12:24pm
Neither website nor app will load Thu, 08/27/2015 - 12:15pm
does not show anything Thu, 08/20/2015 - 11:39pm
Won't load Sun, 08/16/2015 - 2:47pm
Most seller functions don't work ; MAJOR WASTE OF TIME! Sun, 08/16/2015 - 1:29pm
won't load Sun, 08/16/2015 - 1:08pm
eBay won't load. Sun, 08/16/2015 - 11:37am
unable to bring up "sold" information Wed, 08/12/2015 - 6:52pm
won't load Sat, 08/08/2015 - 10:29pm
Won't load Sat, 07/25/2015 - 12:00pm
will not load Sat, 07/25/2015 - 9:09am
Shows no listings (we have 47 current listing with several selling) Thu, 07/09/2015 - 10:44pm
cannot make a purchase Thu, 07/09/2015 - 4:38am
Cannot access eBay account
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:53am
Unable to list items Wed, 07/01/2015 - 11:57am
Won't load Tue, 06/30/2015 - 11:40am
Ebay won;t load Mon, 06/29/2015 - 11:11am
Cannot Login Tue, 06/23/2015 - 1:28pm
Can't REVISE or ADD something to sell Sun, 06/21/2015 - 3:01pm
Can't place a bid or sign in Fri, 06/19/2015 - 10:47pm
site format messed up can't navigate Fri, 06/19/2015 - 9:51am
Cannot search Fri, 06/19/2015 - 7:42am
still cant access ebay or paypal Fri, 06/19/2015 - 5:01am
Can't search or get to MyeBay Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:32pm
Cannot access "my ebay" from main page. Had to go through and search for our... Thu, 06/18/2015 - 6:45pm
Cannot access "my ebay". Thu, 06/18/2015 - 6:21pm
Can't log in, search, etc... Thu, 06/18/2015 - 6:03pm
can't search or get to myebay Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:49pm
did not get email confirming bid Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:21pm
can't access My eBay Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:18pm
i can log in, but can't get to my stuff Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:17pm
sign in wont work Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:17pm
Can't sign in Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:16pm
search function down Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:16pm
no search or login capability Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:15pm
Can't Search or Sign in Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:13pm
category search faults Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:12pm
Can't get secure https connection to login, search function buggy Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:12pm
unable to us my ebay Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:12pm
can't access my Ebay summary etc. areas or do Ebay search Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:11pm
Only front page, cant login or see any account info or search items Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:10pm
Still down, no search functionality Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:06pm
eBay has issues? Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:04pm
only main page working, cant search or sign in Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:03pm
search isn't working for me in Pennsylvania...can access watched items though Thu, 06/18/2015 - 5:03pm
only accesing main page Thu, 06/18/2015 - 4:58pm
No log in Thu, 06/18/2015 - 4:57pm
Down? Thu, 06/18/2015 - 4:56pm
no access Thu, 06/18/2015 - 4:55pm

Pages