Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
email down Thu, 02/26/2015 - 4:54pm
line down on ground from storm Thu, 02/26/2015 - 8:02am
No incoming emails for 2 days in NJ Thu, 02/26/2015 - 8:01am
cant access mail Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:49am
Can't access account to pay bill Thu, 02/26/2015 - 6:12am
no incoming mail Thu, 02/26/2015 - 1:56am
Incoming Email Down Wed, 02/25/2015 - 6:30am
No email out Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:36am
No incoming mail Tue, 02/24/2015 - 3:49am
No email Tue, 02/24/2015 - 12:03am
Email down Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:07pm
Email down Mon, 02/23/2015 - 3:46pm
NO EMAIL SINCE NOON TODAY 2/23 commanderbunbun@comcast.net Mon, 02/23/2015 - 3:31pm
No incoming emails for the past 3 hours Mon, 02/23/2015 - 12:04pm
Email OUT Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:56am
No access to email Sat, 02/21/2015 - 5:06pm
Total outage Sat, 02/21/2015 - 3:14pm
site crashes - cannot set up new account Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:12pm
incoming / outgoing email is down Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:42pm
Emai Thu, 02/19/2015 - 9:55pm
Xfinity email problem Thu, 02/19/2015 - 3:27pm
Unable to send email to comcast servers Thu, 02/19/2015 - 3:08pm
Unable to retrieve Comcast emails Thu, 02/19/2015 - 2:08pm
No Cable Thu, 02/19/2015 - 8:45am
RTO's... internet down with no or intermittent service in Seattle Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:20pm
Not recieving email Tue, 02/17/2015 - 10:48am
stupid "wizards' are working...no online TV service Mon, 02/16/2015 - 9:10pm
No email to andriod since Sunday AM Mon, 02/16/2015 - 8:58pm
xfinity tv website not working Mon, 02/16/2015 - 6:54pm
No mail to iphone Mon, 02/16/2015 - 12:00pm
no internet or email service Mon, 02/16/2015 - 4:35am
Response time slow or need to kill site Sun, 02/15/2015 - 8:39am
No email Sat, 02/14/2015 - 7:25pm
No email for days Sat, 02/14/2015 - 6:39pm
All day in Skagit County, no internet Sat, 02/14/2015 - 3:52pm
Email is down Sat, 02/14/2015 - 9:10am
NO FUCKING SERVICE Fri, 02/13/2015 - 11:05pm
No internet service Fri, 02/13/2015 - 2:29pm
No Email Wed, 02/11/2015 - 9:12am
no email Wed, 02/11/2015 - 5:25am
Can't access email Wed, 02/11/2015 - 2:54am
No tv no internet Tue, 02/10/2015 - 4:49pm
Cannot send or receive email, and cannot access web Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:00am
No internet Tue, 02/10/2015 - 4:55am
internet service down in Spokane Mon, 02/09/2015 - 7:12pm
No internet Mon, 02/09/2015 - 3:52am
Can't get email Sun, 02/08/2015 - 9:45pm
View guide on website Sun, 02/08/2015 - 4:25pm
No internet at all. Sun, 02/08/2015 - 12:45pm
not receiving emails on comcast web or iphone 5. Android is receiving. Sun, 02/08/2015 - 10:07am

Pages