Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
No Service Wed, 07/23/2014 - 2:26pm
Email down. Wed, 07/23/2014 - 11:54am
cannot access phone and TV with small top box has issues Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:38am
access not authorized Tue, 07/22/2014 - 8:53pm
Email will not load. Tue, 07/22/2014 - 5:30pm
Comcast Email is down Tue, 07/22/2014 - 5:28pm
No service, Cable, Phone nor Internet Tue, 07/22/2014 - 6:28am
cannot login Tue, 07/22/2014 - 5:34am
Can't get to My Account Page or Mover's Edge page after logging in. Mon, 07/21/2014 - 11:26am
Cannot Log In to my account Mon, 07/21/2014 - 11:20am
Xfinity On Demand Down Error 14 Sun, 07/20/2014 - 11:12am
Comcast Email Down Sun, 07/20/2014 - 7:23am
email won't load Sat, 07/19/2014 - 6:09pm
email down Sat, 07/19/2014 - 5:50pm
Cannot add to cart - new customer Sat, 07/19/2014 - 1:37pm
Telephone and internet are not accessible. Fri, 07/18/2014 - 8:53pm
email server must be down Fri, 07/18/2014 - 6:25pm
Cannot Load Comcast Site to Pay Bill Fri, 07/18/2014 - 9:13am
cant login Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:21am
Email down again Wed, 07/16/2014 - 6:34am
Can't log in Wed, 07/16/2014 - 6:28am
Internet down Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:40pm
Comcast.com is down.
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 9:22am
Email page won't load
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 2:16am
Page not available Mon, 07/14/2014 - 12:29pm
No mail Mon, 07/14/2014 - 5:43am
Internet and phone out Sun, 07/13/2014 - 6:30pm
email logon screen won't load Sun, 07/13/2014 - 2:50pm
Email down not receiving emails Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:59am
no tv listings 7/9/2014 Wed, 07/09/2014 - 5:53pm
Cannot connect to mail.comcast.net Wed, 07/09/2014 - 3:35pm
Cannot open emails in inbox Wed, 07/09/2014 - 12:15pm
No services since 10 Pm last night Wed, 07/09/2014 - 4:26am
Can't sign in! Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:16pm
no Internet connection Mon, 07/07/2014 - 3:38pm
No tv or telephone service for at least two hours Fri, 07/04/2014 - 4:52pm
No Phone, Net, Cable. Why have Xfinity? Thu, 07/03/2014 - 9:59pm
Can't Sign-in Thu, 07/03/2014 - 9:23am
My email will not load Wed, 07/02/2014 - 6:21pm
email offline, non functioning Wed, 07/02/2014 - 4:16pm
No internet access Wed, 07/02/2014 - 2:54pm
Can't send or receive emails- entire company!!! Mon, 06/30/2014 - 1:06pm
Can't send emails; font changed Mon, 06/30/2014 - 11:48am
Still Down Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:09am
told by cs they were "upgrading" and it would be down all night until1am Sat, 06/28/2014 - 9:37pm
Internet down Thu, 06/26/2014 - 5:46pm
no email Thu, 06/26/2014 - 9:01am
Can't sign in Thu, 06/26/2014 - 7:18am
Emails are not coming in on a regular basis Wed, 06/25/2014 - 4:12pm
Cannot add to cart Mon, 06/23/2014 - 12:36pm

Pages