Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Unable to enroll for Chase Online Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:56pm
log on Tue, 12/16/2014 - 8:59am
Showing old balances but not current deposits Tue, 12/16/2014 - 7:35am
can't login to online banking Sun, 12/14/2014 - 12:52pm
can't log on Fri, 12/12/2014 - 6:10pm
site up but cannot log in Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:45pm
web site not available Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:42pm
Site seems to be up but can't log into accounts Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:00am
site down Mon, 12/08/2014 - 5:04am
can't access account Sat, 12/06/2014 - 11:54pm
still not showing balance. Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:24pm
System Down Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:54pm
Website and phone support down Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:42pm
Account balance not available/customer service down Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:41pm
Onine and automated phone systems down Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:40pm
No phone support either Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:38pm
Not able to view summary or balance Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:37pm
will not accept my deposit, also no account balances available Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:37pm
Balance n/a Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:35pm
Account balance unnavailable (checking and savings) Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:31pm
logs on but says balances are not available Fri, 12/05/2014 - 1:28pm
All working but account login Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:01am
redirects to mobile site
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:59pm
Everything appears to work but account login Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:00am
2888 Tue, 11/25/2014 - 2:23pm
1300 error Mon, 11/24/2014 - 7:07pm
site down for a week Mon, 11/24/2014 - 3:57pm
code 2888 Mon, 11/24/2014 - 11:15am
cant get on site error 2888 Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:14am
2888 error Sun, 11/23/2014 - 11:54am
2888 error Sun, 11/23/2014 - 11:49am
cant login Sun, 11/23/2014 - 8:42am
2888 error Sat, 11/22/2014 - 8:43am
Have gotten code 2888 repeatedly for 5 days trying to get to my account on line. Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:31pm
2888 Fri, 11/21/2014 - 8:28pm
cannot log in Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:14pm
error 2888 Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:10am
can not log on phone Thu, 11/20/2014 - 8:52pm
am not able to log in Thu, 11/20/2014 - 4:27pm
temporarily unable to process request error code 2888 Thu, 11/20/2014 - 2:38am
Nothing happens when hit log in button Wed, 11/19/2014 - 11:33am
Doesn't recognize userid and password Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:11am
Chase website showing plain text and gibberish
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:54am
will not accept password Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:45am
error 2888 we're temporarily unable to complete your request. Please try again later Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:08am
not able to login to online account from phone
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:46am
can not log on phone Wed, 11/19/2014 - 4:40am
Does not recognize User ID and/or password Tue, 11/18/2014 - 4:57pm
Can't log-in - password not recognize Tue, 11/18/2014 - 4:30pm
Unable to login Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:59am

Pages