Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
BB&T site down Sat, 07/19/2014 - 10:32pm
Page Never Loads Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:18am
bbt new site down Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:12am
cannot login Wed, 06/25/2014 - 9:38pm
Can't log in Mon, 06/23/2014 - 6:15am
Can't log in 2 days now Sat, 06/21/2014 - 2:20pm
Can't login Thu, 06/19/2014 - 2:33am
Says my password log in info incorrect now blocked on hold for over 45 mins phone died Sun, 06/15/2014 - 6:26pm
Unable to logon
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 10:57pm
website not working as usual Sat, 06/14/2014 - 5:57am
Won't let me change security questions error code 20 Tue, 05/27/2014 - 6:14am
Online is unavailable?? Sat, 05/24/2014 - 10:35pm
not working Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:25pm
Unable to log in to online banking Wed, 05/07/2014 - 11:25am
can not login Wed, 05/07/2014 - 4:53am
Cannot login Sat, 05/03/2014 - 10:26pm
Can't log on Fri, 05/02/2014 - 7:14am
unalbe to logon Wed, 04/30/2014 - 8:19am
site down Thu, 04/24/2014 - 11:39am
unable to login to online banking Wed, 04/23/2014 - 4:24pm
Website Down Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:58pm
webpage will not load Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:48am
cannot display page Tue, 04/15/2014 - 5:24pm
login gives renew security questions then error 20 Mon, 04/07/2014 - 1:49pm
error code 20 Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:40am
Can't log in Wed, 03/26/2014 - 8:09am
can't login Sun, 03/23/2014 - 7:18am
daily Fri, 03/21/2014 - 11:35am
security questions kick error 20 for a week Tue, 03/18/2014 - 6:19pm
access denied Wed, 03/12/2014 - 6:54pm
Security Questions Mon, 03/10/2014 - 3:16pm
security question Sun, 03/09/2014 - 6:36am
Home page loads, but logon doesn't work Sat, 03/08/2014 - 6:26am
Security Questions Error Code 20 Fri, 02/28/2014 - 7:27am
can't logon Wed, 02/26/2014 - 11:52am
Site Down Sun, 02/23/2014 - 12:23am
can't log in to online banking Sat, 02/22/2014 - 11:30pm
Can't log in asking for security question updates then no response Thu, 02/20/2014 - 7:13pm
can't logon Thu, 02/20/2014 - 11:42am
BB&T.com loads, but can't get into online banking - site unavailable ???? Mon, 02/17/2014 - 4:28am
BB&T OnLine is currently unavailable. Sun, 02/16/2014 - 12:00am
the bank insists that the website is working Tue, 02/11/2014 - 8:51am
Won't Load Tue, 02/11/2014 - 8:01am
Site will not load Tue, 02/11/2014 - 7:38am
Day 4 and counting Tue, 02/11/2014 - 4:28am
TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE Mon, 02/10/2014 - 10:09am
Website still unavailable. Sun, 02/09/2014 - 3:41pm
Seriously, online and offline! Sun, 02/09/2014 - 11:54am
Will BB&T's problems ever end? Sun, 02/09/2014 - 10:21am
Site is up BUT YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING!!!!!! Sun, 02/09/2014 - 5:41am

Pages