Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
online banking is down Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:05am
Can't log in Tue, 03/31/2015 - 8:19am
Can't login Mon, 03/30/2015 - 10:30am
Can't login to BBT online banking on Sunday Eve 3-29 Sun, 03/29/2015 - 8:03pm
ATMs, online site, and card purchases all down Sun, 03/29/2015 - 12:41am
system not available call during business hous sign Sat, 03/28/2015 - 11:10pm
Online banking down Sun, 03/22/2015 - 12:07am
bbt online not available Sat, 03/21/2015 - 10:25pm
Web page will not open Mon, 03/16/2015 - 10:31pm
Security Questions not working Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:50am
Site down... again. Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:29pm
site was unavailable Sat, 02/21/2015 - 10:38pm
Site down? Wed, 02/18/2015 - 4:31am
BBT site down Thu, 02/12/2015 - 6:37am
won't let me login or reset Mon, 02/02/2015 - 7:26am
site down Mon, 02/02/2015 - 3:45am
Card won't work anywhere Sat, 01/31/2015 - 3:56pm
Won't accept my password Sat, 01/31/2015 - 9:51am
Says online banking currently unavailable Tue, 01/27/2015 - 6:43pm
Says online banking unavailable Tue, 01/27/2015 - 2:10pm
Online Banking Unavailable Sat, 01/24/2015 - 11:45pm
Access to this web page has been blocked. Reference Error: Tue, 01/20/2015 - 7:55pm
Bb&t online is currently unavailable. Sat, 01/10/2015 - 9:58pm
system Down Sat, 01/03/2015 - 10:14pm
Bbt online down Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:17pm
bb&t not accessable Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:58pm
Main page not accessible Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00am
Cannot log in Wed, 11/05/2014 - 5:50am
Site down Sun, 11/02/2014 - 1:09am
sight is down Sat, 10/11/2014 - 11:39pm
Error 14 Sun, 09/28/2014 - 12:21am
Site diwn Sat, 09/20/2014 - 11:02pm
Security question Tue, 09/16/2014 - 1:12pm
error 14 Tue, 09/09/2014 - 3:24pm
Online banking down Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:53pm
Online Banking is down Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:22pm
Says online banking unavailable Fri, 08/15/2014 - 3:28am
Another weekend of being locked out Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:14am
Can't login and won't reset Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:07pm
cant log into online banking
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 8:29pm
Site down yet again...its down more than it works!! Sat, 07/26/2014 - 10:29pm
Can't log in to online banking. Sat, 07/26/2014 - 8:37am
BB&T site down Sat, 07/19/2014 - 10:32pm
Page Never Loads Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:18am
bbt new site down Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:12am
cannot login Wed, 06/25/2014 - 9:38pm
Can't log in Mon, 06/23/2014 - 6:15am
Can't log in 2 days now Sat, 06/21/2014 - 2:20pm
Can't login Thu, 06/19/2014 - 2:33am
Says my password log in info incorrect now blocked on hold for over 45 mins phone died Sun, 06/15/2014 - 6:26pm

Pages