Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Error says server down Mon, 05/02/2016 - 7:52am
System is down
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 5:28am
DOWN Mon, 04/25/2016 - 12:31pm
Mobile app is down Sat, 04/23/2016 - 9:59pm
ATM NOT WORKINGAGAIN Mon, 04/18/2016 - 3:58pm
access denied Mon, 04/18/2016 - 9:04am
incorrect login
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 2:10am
Not responding when trying to login Wed, 04/13/2016 - 6:48am
BBt mobile banking unabailable Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:13am
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Mon, 04/04/2016 - 11:29am
2 days havent been able to get on! Sun, 04/03/2016 - 5:06pm
Not accessible Sun, 04/03/2016 - 9:21am
site unavailable Sat, 04/02/2016 - 9:57pm
Page saying access denied and server not loading
Tue, 03/29/2016 - 5:00am
page will not load properly Tue, 03/15/2016 - 1:09pm
Server issue Mon, 03/14/2016 - 7:05pm
"Online banking unavailable" Sat, 03/12/2016 - 11:37pm
Down Wed, 03/09/2016 - 7:31pm
Debit Card Declining Sat, 02/27/2016 - 3:33am
card declined with $ in account Fri, 02/26/2016 - 5:43pm
Debit card denied. How embarrassing!! Fri, 02/26/2016 - 5:21pm
Visa card processing is down Fri, 02/26/2016 - 4:43pm
Will not come up in browser, access denied Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:00am
Access Denied Thu, 02/11/2016 - 3:09am
accounts fail to load Mon, 02/08/2016 - 9:20am
site fails to load Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:45am
Can't login Sat, 02/06/2016 - 9:38pm
saying access denied or time out Sat, 02/06/2016 - 10:07am
won't allow login Sat, 02/06/2016 - 3:04am
Access errors when trying to login Fri, 02/05/2016 - 5:58am
Can't login Thu, 02/04/2016 - 5:29am
Nothing is loading Sat, 01/23/2016 - 7:16pm
Access to this web page has been blocked Wed, 01/20/2016 - 2:45pm
Nothing is loading Sun, 01/17/2016 - 12:26pm
can't access Sat, 01/02/2016 - 11:42pm
Access blocked Wed, 12/16/2015 - 6:48pm
access deied You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/... Wed, 12/16/2015 - 5:18pm
Cannot access atm or mobile banking app Tue, 12/08/2015 - 6:30pm
cannot access Tue, 12/08/2015 - 11:54am
Told me I had to change my password for on line access Fri, 12/04/2015 - 1:33pm
Web site down Fri, 12/04/2015 - 12:16pm
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Fri, 12/04/2015 - 9:39am
You don't have permission to access "http://online.bbt.com/auth/pwd.tb" on... Wed, 12/02/2015 - 5:27pm
webste skeletal Sat, 11/28/2015 - 9:28am
Access dwnied Sun, 11/22/2015 - 3:14pm
Access denied to BB&T Fri, 11/20/2015 - 6:33am
access denied and cant get thru on phone either Mon, 11/16/2015 - 8:25am
acess denied Sun, 11/08/2015 - 10:15am
Login? unavailable!! Sat, 11/07/2015 - 9:46pm
says site is down Mon, 11/02/2015 - 8:41am

Pages