Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
login does not work Fri, 09/26/2014 - 6:48pm
Log in Feature Disabled Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:57pm
Such incompetence! They don't even mention that it isn't working Thu, 08/21/2014 - 8:49pm
store printers not printing Wed, 05/14/2014 - 12:56pm
Can not get into site. Wed, 05/14/2014 - 10:19am
WesternUnion site is down Wed, 05/14/2014 - 6:37am
Western Union Site Down Sun, 05/11/2014 - 7:20pm
site and stores down Fri, 05/02/2014 - 12:39pm
URL not found Mon, 04/14/2014 - 9:35am
The page cannot be found Sun, 04/06/2014 - 9:38pm
Card won't load funds Tue, 03/18/2014 - 5:43pm
error 404 Sun, 03/02/2014 - 6:55am
404 error Sat, 03/01/2014 - 3:52pm
" Sorry there is a problem please try later" Sat, 01/25/2014 - 8:47am
cant access page Mon, 01/13/2014 - 11:58am
Cannot send money Sun, 01/12/2014 - 7:14am
400 Error Mon, 12/23/2013 - 12:01pm
Unable to access site. Sun, 12/15/2013 - 3:00pm
Website is down 400 error. Fri, 11/22/2013 - 9:54pm
Home page shows Network Solutions "under construction" error message Mon, 12/10/2012 - 9:42am
No Access to site Mon, 12/03/2012 - 1:58pm
Site is Up Login does not work Fri, 06/22/2012 - 5:47pm
Phone app down, Stores not working, cant get past zipcode on website Mon, 06/18/2012 - 5:17pm
Site either down or dead slow Wed, 04/25/2012 - 2:46pm
Site Down Tue, 04/24/2012 - 9:44pm
Homepage is up - login server appears to be down. Mon, 04/23/2012 - 5:48pm
WU website down for almost a week!! Mon, 04/23/2012 - 7:43am
Can't access Westernunion.com Mon, 04/23/2012 - 7:12am
cannot access site Sat, 04/21/2012 - 4:08pm
Oops! Google Chrome could not connect to www.westernunion.com Sat, 04/21/2012 - 10:56am
WU is down Fri, 04/20/2012 - 8:53pm
can't access account. home page comes up fine but none of the other links on the... Fri, 04/20/2012 - 7:06am
down Thu, 04/19/2012 - 12:42pm
Can't get to web site and no access Wed, 04/18/2012 - 5:15pm
cannot log on to western union site on various computers. sometimes it works and other... Wed, 04/18/2012 - 2:49pm

Pages