Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
online banking down Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:11pm
error message - site not found or may have permanently been moved Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:18am
Website and online banking down again or still Sat, 06/24/2017 - 6:10am
Bill pay - can't access accounts Fri, 06/23/2017 - 11:19pm
it says wells fargo can't establish a secure connection. Fri, 06/23/2017 - 8:52pm
external system not available
External System Unavailable Error Message
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 10:47am
web page not available Fri, 06/23/2017 - 6:06am
error Wed, 06/21/2017 - 4:58pm
Error Wed, 06/21/2017 - 5:59am
wellsfargo.com/: "Wells Fargo - Page Not Found"
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 5:31am
login issues?
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 10:58pm
App is unavailable, can't log in Fri, 06/16/2017 - 3:21pm
site and app down Thu, 06/15/2017 - 7:22pm
online banking down Wed, 06/14/2017 - 4:15pm
System unavailable Tue, 06/13/2017 - 8:59am
System Unavailable
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 3:02pm
site down Sun, 06/11/2017 - 3:50pm
Data Integrity Error (124,85)
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 5:21am
Site temporarily unavailable Thu, 06/08/2017 - 1:42pm
Website and app down since yesterday!!! Thu, 06/08/2017 - 12:27pm
Can't make any payments, says site is down.
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 7:33am
Website and app have been down since i joined. Tue, 06/06/2017 - 6:42am
website down for the last two days Mon, 06/05/2017 - 7:09am
Site temporarily unavailable Wed, 05/31/2017 - 4:36pm
Unable to login online Tue, 05/30/2017 - 5:25pm
Online banking is temporarily unavailable
Sat, 05/27/2017 - 2:35pm
Can't log into account Sat, 05/27/2017 - 8:35am
secure connection failed Fri, 05/26/2017 - 4:19pm
Error messages when trying to access website Fri, 05/26/2017 - 7:49am
wellsfargo on line not working 8/27/17 Fri, 05/26/2017 - 5:43am
site unavailable Thu, 05/25/2017 - 5:18pm
Site unavailable Tue, 05/23/2017 - 2:59am
user name/password not recognized Mon, 05/22/2017 - 3:17pm
System unavailable Sun, 05/21/2017 - 7:24am
Online banking temporarily unavailable Tue, 05/16/2017 - 5:28pm
Unable to download statements since May 12, 2017 Tue, 05/16/2017 - 8:03am
Wells Fargo Mortgage Site Down for a LONG time Thu, 05/11/2017 - 8:40pm
Cannot login Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:53pm
online login reports down Wed, 05/10/2017 - 9:07pm
SurePay Not Working Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:19am
Web and app down Wed, 05/10/2017 - 5:03am
credit card info temporarily unavailable Sun, 05/07/2017 - 2:35am
Unable to access 401K information Sat, 05/06/2017 - 7:25am
cant transfer between accounts Thu, 05/04/2017 - 1:35pm
App unavailable Thu, 05/04/2017 - 4:42am
constantly having log in issues Wed, 05/03/2017 - 3:56pm
UNABLE TO LOG IN Wed, 05/03/2017 - 8:18am
Online access is currently unavailable Tue, 05/02/2017 - 5:59pm
Unable to transfer accounts Mon, 05/01/2017 - 1:30pm
Unable to complete rewards transaction: error message Mon, 05/01/2017 - 10:27am

Pages