Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
online banking Sat, 07/07/2018 - 9:10pm
can't access web page. been 4 hours now. Fri, 07/06/2018 - 9:24am
Quicken can't connect Tue, 07/03/2018 - 7:21am
goes to a page with only print Fri, 06/29/2018 - 9:37am
Wells Fargo Online is temporarily unavailable. Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:22pm
We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 5:00am
Nationwide Outage Fri, 06/15/2018 - 3:24pm
Can”t buy my car part. Fri, 06/15/2018 - 1:50pm
Unable to login Tue, 06/12/2018 - 8:59am
Can't view account due to "external server down". Sun, 05/27/2018 - 2:16pm
Very slow can’t log in Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:15am
Can't log in Sat, 05/19/2018 - 8:53pm
We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable Sat, 05/19/2018 - 7:28pm
Can't log on Wed, 05/09/2018 - 5:39am
Can’t log in Tue, 05/08/2018 - 6:05pm
can't log in Mon, 05/07/2018 - 2:35pm
Online banking down since 4th Sun, 05/06/2018 - 2:41pm
Unable to access online banking Fri, 05/04/2018 - 1:23pm
Unable to login into online banking. Wed, 05/02/2018 - 2:23am
says app unavailable Tue, 05/01/2018 - 6:43pm
can't log on for the last three days Sun, 04/29/2018 - 6:34pm
Won't log on from mobile device! Thu, 04/05/2018 - 11:31am
Login problems online Wed, 03/28/2018 - 10:01pm
Wells Fargo Rewards Site never works
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 1:42am
Getting message: We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 9:35pm
503 Service Unavailable Mon, 03/19/2018 - 7:21pm
503 Service Unavailable Mon, 03/19/2018 - 6:56pm
system currently unavailable Mon, 03/19/2018 - 2:31am
Unable to view transactions Thu, 03/15/2018 - 7:38pm
Online banking site Wed, 03/14/2018 - 6:01am
We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable Sat, 03/10/2018 - 1:58pm
We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable Fri, 03/09/2018 - 7:34am
Can't log into on line banking Fri, 03/09/2018 - 5:26am
Brokerage website down Thu, 03/08/2018 - 12:51pm
online banking Tue, 03/06/2018 - 4:27pm
online banking site down Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:26am
Website down over a week!! Sun, 02/18/2018 - 9:59pm
Website no online banking Mon, 01/22/2018 - 5:41pm
on line banking unavailable Fri, 01/19/2018 - 5:52am
Online banking and mobile banking down for hours Sat, 01/13/2018 - 12:17pm
Online access Unavailable Tue, 01/09/2018 - 11:56am
Online banking down for a week Sat, 01/06/2018 - 12:28pm
site down Fri, 01/05/2018 - 1:38pm
can't access wellstrade account online Thu, 01/04/2018 - 9:11am
Online banking unavailable
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 4:20pm
not available Tue, 01/02/2018 - 3:10pm
System Temporarily unavailable
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 3:28pm
Site unavailable for 3 days now Wed, 12/27/2017 - 9:32pm
Received a page that stated Online Banking Was Not Available Thu, 12/21/2017 - 5:16pm
Online & mobile banking down Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:11am

Pages