Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Budget Watch Tue, 09/27/2016 - 7:25pm
site down Tue, 09/27/2016 - 6:08pm
Wells Fargo rewards says site is unavailable for last 2 days Thu, 09/15/2016 - 4:52pm
cannot log on Thu, 09/15/2016 - 12:25pm
ATM is not working Mon, 09/05/2016 - 3:18pm
Commercial site down Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:53am
ATMs down. Bank teller terminals down. Tue, 08/09/2016 - 3:41pm
unable to use atm Sun, 08/07/2016 - 1:40pm
Still can't log on since 8/6/16 Sun, 08/07/2016 - 9:57am
Bill Pay Not working Sat, 08/06/2016 - 11:05am
Site is Down Fri, 08/05/2016 - 6:12pm
Site wont allow me to log in Fri, 08/05/2016 - 1:51pm
Transactions posting, disappearing, then reposting 3 days later causing overdraft. Thu, 08/04/2016 - 8:47pm
Debit/Credit not working Thu, 08/04/2016 - 5:19am
Some of your accounts are unavailable at this time Wed, 08/03/2016 - 9:52pm
Unable to pay mortgage on line Sat, 07/30/2016 - 7:53pm
account sign in blocked Thu, 07/28/2016 - 3:18pm
Unable to access Wells Fargo banking Tue, 07/26/2016 - 10:17pm
Site Won't Load Tue, 07/26/2016 - 6:53am
frozen Tue, 07/26/2016 - 6:26am
Can't log on Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:11pm
Bill pay not functioning Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:08am
online . wellsfargo . com Sun, 07/24/2016 - 11:45pm
unable to access any program Sun, 07/24/2016 - 6:31pm
Bill pay is not working. Sun, 07/24/2016 - 6:00pm
So slow take about 20 min for it to do anything Fri, 07/22/2016 - 7:55pm
Billpay logs you out Thu, 07/21/2016 - 4:30pm
Bill Pay Thu, 07/21/2016 - 1:58pm
BillPay won't come up ! Thu, 07/21/2016 - 11:38am
Bill Pay tab will not work Thu, 07/21/2016 - 7:26am
Wells Fargo Page will not load Mon, 07/18/2016 - 4:50pm
Direct deposit didn't go through, account info not available Fri, 07/15/2016 - 12:17am
I only get the " apology" page when trying to log in iPone. Thu, 07/14/2016 - 8:02pm
site won't accept info Thu, 07/14/2016 - 1:10pm
Thank you for visiting, will not accept sign in Thu, 07/14/2016 - 11:25am
Won't load page Thu, 07/14/2016 - 10:00am
debit card declined over and over Thu, 07/14/2016 - 4:57am
Site down Wed, 07/13/2016 - 11:05am
no mobile banking available Wed, 07/13/2016 - 5:43am
can not log in Sun, 07/10/2016 - 5:33pm
Can't log in Sun, 07/10/2016 - 3:43pm
Can't transfer Sun, 07/10/2016 - 12:36am
website down for me Fri, 07/08/2016 - 6:15pm
Can't logon in Fri, 07/08/2016 - 7:27am
Cannot log on Thu, 07/07/2016 - 9:45am
cannot log on Wed, 07/06/2016 - 10:48pm
Blank page when I log in Wed, 07/06/2016 - 9:31pm
Cant log in Tue, 07/05/2016 - 9:13am
Can't login. Thu, 06/30/2016 - 5:43pm
can't sign in Mon, 06/27/2016 - 10:08pm

Pages

Wells Fargo | Site Down

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.