Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable Thu, 09/24/2020 - 8:12am
System temporarily down Thu, 08/27/2020 - 6:18am
Your Wells Fargo Online session is no longer active. Please sign on again. Tue, 08/25/2020 - 10:49am
Website unavailable Mon, 08/24/2020 - 6:41am
This service is temporarily not available. Please try again later. Tue, 08/11/2020 - 12:21pm
Cant get to my online account Sat, 05/16/2020 - 3:28pm
Online banking unavailable Thu, 05/14/2020 - 8:40pm
Unable to send money through Zelle
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 8:16pm
App and website down Wed, 04/22/2020 - 3:16am
no online banking Sat, 04/18/2020 - 7:48am
No online banking access Fri, 04/17/2020 - 8:56pm
No online bank access Wed, 04/15/2020 - 1:14pm
Mobile app Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:02am
Mobile Bank App Down Sun, 04/12/2020 - 12:48pm
Mobile app unavailable Sun, 04/12/2020 - 2:53am
Mobile App is not available Sun, 04/12/2020 - 1:56am
Temporarily Unavailable Sat, 04/11/2020 - 7:48pm
Temporarily Unavailable Sat, 04/11/2020 - 5:39pm
Temporarily unavailable Sat, 04/11/2020 - 5:10pm
Unable to Use Zelle
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 11:36am
Cannot Send Money From Checking Account Mon, 03/09/2020 - 11:25pm
Wells Fargo Online Banking & App Temporarily Unavailable Mon, 02/24/2020 - 1:22pm
Direct Pay System Down
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 2:49pm
Wells Fargo Online Banking Temporarily Unavailable Tue, 12/24/2019 - 11:12am
Can't access accounts online- website appears to be down Mon, 12/09/2019 - 1:22pm
External system temporarily not available. Please try again later. Tue, 12/03/2019 - 8:35am
login error/can't access accounts Sat, 11/30/2019 - 5:57am
unavailable Mon, 11/18/2019 - 6:47am
" We're sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable" Thu, 10/24/2019 - 12:13pm
CEO site & app Fri, 07/26/2019 - 7:24am
cant acess accounts Thu, 07/25/2019 - 7:38am
cannot get site to respond Tue, 07/16/2019 - 6:18pm
404 Sat, 06/15/2019 - 12:25pm
DATA INTEGRITY ERROR Sun, 06/09/2019 - 5:48pm
On line banking unavailable again Sat, 06/08/2019 - 10:19am
can't see account Mon, 06/03/2019 - 8:39pm
external system unavailable Thu, 05/16/2019 - 6:46pm
System Unavailable - External system temporarily not available. Please try again later... Thu, 05/16/2019 - 3:59pm
External system temporarily not available. Please try again later. Thu, 05/16/2019 - 7:27am
personal checking unavailable Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:18pm
Personal checking is "unavailable" Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:19pm
online business checking acount not available Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:10am
Online Banking Unavailable Fri, 05/03/2019 - 9:59am
not loading site from App or URL Thu, 04/04/2019 - 5:14pm
Online access Wed, 03/20/2019 - 9:14am
online access temportarily unavailable Mon, 03/11/2019 - 8:43am
Some Accounts Unavailable Mon, 02/25/2019 - 9:46pm
Online banking Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:23am
Site is down and unavailable per Wells Fargo message. Unable to login to online banking... Sat, 02/16/2019 - 9:07am
says site is unavailable. Cannot log in
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 2:44pm

Pages