Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Site unavailable Tue, 05/23/2017 - 2:59am
user name/password not recognized Mon, 05/22/2017 - 3:17pm
System unavailable Sun, 05/21/2017 - 7:24am
Online banking temporarily unavailable Tue, 05/16/2017 - 5:28pm
Unable to download statements since May 12, 2017 Tue, 05/16/2017 - 8:03am
Wells Fargo Mortgage Site Down for a LONG time Thu, 05/11/2017 - 8:40pm
Cannot login Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:53pm
online login reports down Wed, 05/10/2017 - 9:07pm
SurePay Not Working Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:19am
Web and app down Wed, 05/10/2017 - 5:03am
credit card info temporarily unavailable Sun, 05/07/2017 - 2:35am
Unable to access 401K information Sat, 05/06/2017 - 7:25am
cant transfer between accounts Thu, 05/04/2017 - 1:35pm
App unavailable Thu, 05/04/2017 - 4:42am
constantly having log in issues Wed, 05/03/2017 - 3:56pm
UNABLE TO LOG IN Wed, 05/03/2017 - 8:18am
Online access is currently unavailable Tue, 05/02/2017 - 5:59pm
Unable to transfer accounts Mon, 05/01/2017 - 1:30pm
Unable to complete rewards transaction: error message Mon, 05/01/2017 - 10:27am
In coming wire transfer not posting as usual Mon, 05/01/2017 - 9:49am
Wells Fargo site down Sun, 04/30/2017 - 4:40pm
Login ok but site does not respond to mouse clicks Sun, 04/30/2017 - 3:52am
Website has not updated and posted my mortgage payment Sat, 04/29/2017 - 12:37pm
Says site is temporarily unavailable the last 3 days Sat, 04/29/2017 - 12:13pm
Logging in Fri, 04/28/2017 - 5:53pm
Online banking and mobile banking down Thu, 04/27/2017 - 9:35pm
Can't log in Tue, 04/25/2017 - 12:06pm
Can't login Mon, 04/24/2017 - 3:13pm
Can't login to online account Sat, 04/22/2017 - 9:11am
Can't order change online or call support. Both numbers not working. Thu, 04/20/2017 - 4:21am
CANT DELETE SCHEDULED PAYMENTS Wed, 04/19/2017 - 6:15pm
Site down for two days at least Sun, 04/16/2017 - 5:56pm
Updated app not working on iOS
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 9:18am
Cant open Wells app Thu, 04/13/2017 - 10:32pm
Can't log in to online banking Thu, 04/13/2017 - 1:38pm
Cant use the app nor the online page Thu, 04/13/2017 - 9:17am
Online banking is unavailable
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 11:07pm
bill pay will not load Wed, 04/12/2017 - 5:19pm
can't log on to the online website.. Tue, 04/11/2017 - 6:29pm
Online banking down Tue, 04/11/2017 - 3:47pm
Online login Down Mon, 04/10/2017 - 1:30pm
Mobile still down Mon, 04/10/2017 - 11:08am
Local branches are down! Can't make any transactions! Mon, 04/10/2017 - 10:09am
On line banking can't sign in Sat, 04/08/2017 - 9:24am
Online banking temporarily unavailable, since at least April 5, 2017 Fri, 04/07/2017 - 8:16am
website has been down for months! Thu, 04/06/2017 - 9:19am
Wells Fargo Go Rewards stie Wed, 04/05/2017 - 11:28am
cannot log on to commercial site Wed, 04/05/2017 - 5:43am
Cannot access account summaries Tue, 04/04/2017 - 2:01pm
App not working Tue, 04/04/2017 - 1:46pm

Pages