Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
cannot get site to respond Tue, 07/16/2019 - 6:18pm
404 Sat, 06/15/2019 - 12:25pm
DATA INTEGRITY ERROR Sun, 06/09/2019 - 5:48pm
On line banking unavailable again Sat, 06/08/2019 - 10:19am
can't see account Mon, 06/03/2019 - 8:39pm
external system unavailable Thu, 05/16/2019 - 6:46pm
System Unavailable - External system temporarily not available. Please try again later... Thu, 05/16/2019 - 3:59pm
External system temporarily not available. Please try again later. Thu, 05/16/2019 - 7:27am
personal checking unavailable Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:18pm
Personal checking is "unavailable" Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:19pm
online business checking acount not available Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:10am
Online Banking Unavailable Fri, 05/03/2019 - 9:59am
not loading site from App or URL Thu, 04/04/2019 - 5:14pm
Online access Wed, 03/20/2019 - 9:14am
online access temportarily unavailable Mon, 03/11/2019 - 8:43am
Some Accounts Unavailable Mon, 02/25/2019 - 9:46pm
Online banking Mon, 02/18/2019 - 4:23am
Site is down and unavailable per Wells Fargo message. Unable to login to online banking... Sat, 02/16/2019 - 9:07am
says site is unavailable. Cannot log in
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 2:44pm
Old page Sun, 02/10/2019 - 9:02pm
No access Fri, 02/08/2019 - 6:47pm
This is getting old! Fri, 02/08/2019 - 11:31am
External System Unavailable Fri, 02/08/2019 - 7:40am
Can't log in to my account Fri, 02/08/2019 - 6:04am
Online site down ,cant transfer money to account Thu, 02/07/2019 - 4:34pm
Unable to log into account Thu, 02/07/2019 - 3:22pm
can't access accounts on line Thu, 02/07/2019 - 2:19pm
cannot make credit card payment Thu, 02/07/2019 - 11:50am
Can't log into online banking and can't use debit card Thu, 02/07/2019 - 10:15am
Temporarily Unavailable Thu, 02/07/2019 - 10:15am
Can’t log on, referral number isn’t working either
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 9:41am
Can't logon to wf.com Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:29am
Site unavailable Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:36am
Can't acsess ATM Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:32am
Can’t log in Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:29am
Can’t log in, withdraw or purchase money order, bank says no transactions over $500... Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:24am
System Unavailable.... Again?!!! Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:21am
Couldn’t log in Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:20am
Server down all morning. Can't connect Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:02am
all down Thu, 02/07/2019 - 6:59am
Can’t log in to account Thu, 02/07/2019 - 6:58am
Server Down Thu, 02/07/2019 - 6:57am
Server down Thu, 02/07/2019 - 6:52am
Can't see checking activity Thu, 02/07/2019 - 6:32am
Can't log in Thu, 02/07/2019 - 6:03am
can't log in Thu, 02/07/2019 - 5:56am
Site and app down Thu, 02/07/2019 - 5:41am
Unable to log in to either mobile app or website Thu, 02/07/2019 - 5:39am
Can't Log In Thu, 02/07/2019 - 5:27am
Cant check account Mon, 02/04/2019 - 12:55pm

Pages