Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
We're having temporary difficulties arriving at the destination you requested... Thu, 09/20/2012 - 10:41am
Dumb new Checkout Thu, 09/20/2012 - 8:24am
Can't checkout Thu, 09/20/2012 - 3:17am
Can't Checkout Wed, 09/19/2012 - 1:13am
Access Denied You don't have permission to access "http://www.walmart.com/... Mon, 09/17/2012 - 3:49am
Check out not working Sun, 09/16/2012 - 7:46pm
Cannot Checkout Sun, 09/16/2012 - 10:20am
Can't Checkout Sat, 09/15/2012 - 9:06am
Can't check out/page will not load/500 error Fri, 09/14/2012 - 7:51am
can't check out items in cart Tue, 09/11/2012 - 7:08pm
cant check out/ view cart
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 3:40pm
Can't check out Sun, 09/09/2012 - 12:39pm
HTTP 408/HTTP 409 error Tue, 09/04/2012 - 5:53am
keep getting 500 error during checkout. Mon, 09/03/2012 - 1:31pm
Can't place order Mon, 09/03/2012 - 9:53am
Won't Load Sun, 09/02/2012 - 12:35pm
Issues Checking Out Sat, 09/01/2012 - 4:37pm
Unable to check out Sat, 09/01/2012 - 2:10pm
PCan't check out Thu, 08/30/2012 - 10:23pm
Site down Thu, 08/30/2012 - 10:00am
cant check out Thu, 08/30/2012 - 1:25am
can't checkout Wed, 08/29/2012 - 1:00pm
can't get to checkout process Tue, 08/28/2012 - 2:19pm
can't search for products Mon, 08/27/2012 - 12:12pm
Can't View Cart now and order earlier has been processed but no emails or... Mon, 08/27/2012 - 11:59am
can't check out Mon, 08/27/2012 - 6:22am
Cant access cart to checkout Mon, 08/27/2012 - 12:02am
Cant's checkout Sun, 08/26/2012 - 3:49pm
can't check out.... Sat, 08/25/2012 - 8:41pm
Can't check out!! Sat, 08/25/2012 - 6:35pm
cant check out its been 4 days now Sat, 08/25/2012 - 6:18pm
Cannot check out Sat, 08/25/2012 - 4:21pm
Walmart.com checkout process continues to dissappoint Fri, 08/24/2012 - 6:39pm
checkout not working Thu, 08/23/2012 - 5:35pm
Site Glitching Wed, 08/22/2012 - 3:33pm
Walmart.com checkout on the fritz Wed, 08/22/2012 - 8:25am
walmart.com not working Wed, 08/22/2012 - 7:44am
walmart.com not working Tue, 08/21/2012 - 12:59pm
walmart.com is down Tue, 08/21/2012 - 9:38am
Walmart site down Tue, 08/21/2012 - 7:05am
Unable to view cart and checkout Mon, 08/20/2012 - 9:26pm
Site repeatedly crashes Mon, 08/20/2012 - 9:08pm
Unable to complete purchase Mon, 08/20/2012 - 8:56pm
Walmart.com checkout not working Mon, 08/20/2012 - 8:14pm
Having trouble viewing cart and checking out Mon, 08/20/2012 - 7:13pm
Walmart Site Still Down? Mon, 08/20/2012 - 2:08pm
Cannot Login to my Account Mon, 08/20/2012 - 7:25am
can't view account or track orders Mon, 08/20/2012 - 7:02am
Walmart Site - Down Sun, 08/19/2012 - 11:32am
Walmarts website is down WTF 8/19/2012 10:18 Arizona Time Sun, 08/19/2012 - 10:16am

Pages