Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't proceed to checkout Mon, 04/16/2012 - 10:51am
Can't get on Walmart.com Tue, 04/10/2012 - 10:27am
You don't have permission to access "http://www.walmart.com/" on this... Sun, 04/08/2012 - 4:35am
site down Fri, 04/06/2012 - 12:45am
Website Error / Unable to Checkout / Cart / Complete ANY order Fri, 04/06/2012 - 12:04am
garbage website Wed, 04/04/2012 - 5:10am
Site Down Mon, 04/02/2012 - 3:53pm
Entity too large Wed, 03/28/2012 - 11:35pm
Request Entity Too Large Tue, 03/27/2012 - 1:25pm
site won't load Sun, 03/25/2012 - 6:09pm
Ethnicity too large Sun, 03/18/2012 - 6:26am
walmart.com - Site Down - Request Entity Too Large Thu, 03/15/2012 - 8:53pm
walmart site down Thu, 03/15/2012 - 6:02pm
walmart site down Wed, 03/14/2012 - 6:00pm
internet Tue, 03/13/2012 - 1:12pm
Request Entity Too Large Mon, 03/12/2012 - 1:26pm
checkout wont load Sun, 03/11/2012 - 1:45pm
Request Entitiy Too Large Sat, 03/10/2012 - 7:51pm
moved to saved items? Wed, 02/29/2012 - 4:19pm
whole site down Fri, 02/24/2012 - 8:34am
checkout not working Wed, 02/22/2012 - 7:09pm
Site down Tue, 02/21/2012 - 1:36am
site will not load Thu, 02/16/2012 - 12:31pm
shows 'access denied' msg once try to reach www.walmart.com Thu, 02/16/2012 - 9:17am
cant checkout in photo center Sun, 02/12/2012 - 12:26am
site won't load Wed, 02/01/2012 - 7:39am
Can't check out
Screenshot of Wal-Mart error
Tue, 01/31/2012 - 8:07pm
site won't load since 1/28/12 Sun, 01/29/2012 - 8:41am
can't check out Thu, 01/19/2012 - 7:35pm
still down this date - access denied from server Wed, 01/18/2012 - 5:08am
Time out Sun, 01/15/2012 - 8:55am
Access Denied
Mon, 01/09/2012 - 9:20pm
access denied Mon, 01/09/2012 - 9:18pm
No Access
Fri, 12/23/2011 - 2:05am
cant reach Tue, 12/13/2011 - 6:01pm
Can't checkout Tue, 12/13/2011 - 2:32pm
dead-completely dead Tue, 12/13/2011 - 2:27pm
can't reach it Sun, 12/11/2011 - 9:12am
web wont load...says doesnt exist Tue, 12/06/2011 - 5:15am
cannot stay on walmart site, reports problem and shuts down. Thu, 12/01/2011 - 11:56am
Can't checkout Mon, 11/28/2011 - 6:19pm
Can't checkout Sun, 11/27/2011 - 12:05pm
Can't access Cart Fri, 11/25/2011 - 12:05am
Can't load Walmart site, also can't load a few other retailers, like Sears... Sun, 11/20/2011 - 10:05am
Can't checkout Fri, 11/18/2011 - 9:05am
walmart.com wont load Tue, 11/15/2011 - 10:26am
can't place orders, maddening Tue, 11/15/2011 - 7:28am
Walmart Site Down - Can't Place Orders Sun, 11/13/2011 - 11:03am
site down, can't refill prescriptions!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fri, 11/11/2011 - 10:38pm
walmart website still down, every other site works Fri, 11/11/2011 - 8:54am

Pages