Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Cannot checkout / process order Sun, 07/22/2012 - 6:05pm
Cannot reach website Thu, 07/19/2012 - 2:14pm
site down 1414PST Thu, 07/19/2012 - 2:13pm
Walmart site down, can't process return Wed, 07/18/2012 - 10:33am
Walmart Site Down Tue, 07/17/2012 - 7:51pm
walmart is fucking down Tue, 07/17/2012 - 2:41pm
walmart.com Tue, 07/17/2012 - 6:55am
Walmart.com Checkout not working/not loading. Error page. Tue, 07/17/2012 - 5:59am
cannot reach website. Mon, 07/16/2012 - 8:10pm
walmart.com site down Mon, 07/16/2012 - 5:55pm
Site Down Mon, 07/16/2012 - 12:01pm
walmart site not loading Thu, 07/12/2012 - 3:40pm
Cant get to page requested Thu, 07/12/2012 - 9:52am
Cannot add anything to cart. Thu, 07/12/2012 - 9:49am
can't check out or buy Thu, 07/12/2012 - 8:52am
site wont load Thu, 07/12/2012 - 8:48am
Website wont let you purchase products. Can't add anything to cart Thu, 07/12/2012 - 7:54am
Site down Thu, 07/12/2012 - 7:23am
Can access any products Thu, 07/12/2012 - 6:59am
"temporary difficulties" Thu, 07/12/2012 - 6:51am
"temporary difficulties arriving at the destination you requested" Thu, 07/12/2012 - 6:36am
can't check out at Walmart.com Wed, 07/11/2012 - 7:19pm
Site Down Wed, 07/11/2012 - 8:51am
Unable to check out Mon, 07/09/2012 - 3:56pm
You don't have permission to access "http://www.walmart.com/" on this...
Mon, 07/09/2012 - 1:07pm
Unable to checkout Mon, 07/09/2012 - 10:15am
Went to Walmart.com and it loaded
JUST WENT TO A SEARCH ENGINE
Sat, 07/07/2012 - 4:42pm
Cannot Get TO Check Out Tue, 07/03/2012 - 1:09pm
Walmart site down since 8am this morning - tried from various computers Mon, 07/02/2012 - 8:28am
Site Down Sun, 07/01/2012 - 5:07pm
site down. Sat, 06/30/2012 - 7:18pm
TV vewing down Sat, 06/30/2012 - 5:37pm
No check out no logout Thu, 06/28/2012 - 12:16am
Can't get past checkout
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 12:39am
Site has been down for over 24 hours Tue, 06/26/2012 - 9:17pm
www.walmart.com site is down Tue, 06/26/2012 - 5:53pm
Site simply does not load Tue, 06/26/2012 - 4:38pm
Can not connect at all Tue, 06/26/2012 - 2:03pm
cannot navigate site at all! Mon, 06/25/2012 - 6:48am
Cannot sign in,see account info etc. Mon, 06/25/2012 - 6:45am
Disconnect at sign in, disconnect after clicking cart to checkout Mon, 06/25/2012 - 3:03am
Site won't load Sun, 06/24/2012 - 2:57pm
Will not go to checkout Sun, 06/24/2012 - 8:40am
wont load Sat, 06/23/2012 - 4:33pm
Site won't load at all Sat, 06/23/2012 - 8:12am
Cannot search for anything. Tue, 06/19/2012 - 1:56pm
The site is ooo... Tue, 06/19/2012 - 1:36pm
Can't navigate site
Tue, 06/19/2012 - 1:26pm
wont' let me checkout Tue, 06/19/2012 - 1:21pm
Cannot check gift card balance Tue, 06/19/2012 - 12:58pm

Pages