Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
WHEN I CLICK LOG IN ON WALMART.COM, PAGE TURNS BLANK Mon, 08/13/2012 - 6:39pm
checkout broken Mon, 08/13/2012 - 5:00pm
will not proceed to checkout Mon, 08/13/2012 - 10:47am
can not check out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mon, 08/13/2012 - 9:16am
Will not proceed to checkout Sun, 08/12/2012 - 10:16pm
Walmart.com doesnt load Sun, 08/12/2012 - 8:43pm
proceed to checkout not working (Still) Sun, 08/12/2012 - 7:24pm
Can't Proceed To Checkout Sat, 08/11/2012 - 12:27pm
wont proceed through checkout Fri, 08/10/2012 - 8:47am
will not proceed to checkout Thu, 08/09/2012 - 2:31pm
won't proceed thru' checkout Thu, 08/09/2012 - 12:58pm
WILL NOT SEARCH! COMES UP "0" ITEMS Thu, 08/09/2012 - 12:03pm
won't let me check out! Tue, 08/07/2012 - 2:32pm
www.walmart.com isn't loading at all Mon, 08/06/2012 - 3:39pm
Checkout Mon, 08/06/2012 - 9:25am
Checkout still errors when picking up in store. Sun, 08/05/2012 - 11:32pm
Can't procede to checkout Sun, 08/05/2012 - 11:23am
cannot procede to check out Sat, 08/04/2012 - 1:14pm
Cannot "proceed to checkout" Thu, 08/02/2012 - 5:49pm
Checkout cannot complete Thu, 08/02/2012 - 10:58am
Can't get to home page Thu, 08/02/2012 - 9:08am
My Soultion to the Temporary Difficulties Message Thu, 08/02/2012 - 8:57am
cannot do anything after main page - login to photo center won't connect Wed, 08/01/2012 - 11:32am
Will not let me check out Wed, 08/01/2012 - 5:45am
Can't complete checkout Wed, 08/01/2012 - 5:07am
can't complete checkout Wed, 08/01/2012 - 4:23am
Cannot Sign In-- get error page Mon, 07/30/2012 - 11:40am
No Sign-In Box Gone!!!!!!! Sun, 07/29/2012 - 2:49pm
Cannot Sign-In Sat, 07/28/2012 - 11:12pm
problem loading page Sat, 07/28/2012 - 6:54pm
Access Denied Sat, 07/28/2012 - 4:48pm
walmart.com does not respond Sat, 07/28/2012 - 1:20pm
Can't complete checkout Sat, 07/28/2012 - 10:28am
Cannot checkout cannot sign-in for 2 days. Fri, 07/27/2012 - 6:11am
Cannot "procede to checkout" Fri, 07/27/2012 - 6:09am
Cannot complete checkout since two days now Wed, 07/25/2012 - 12:37am
can't complete check-out Tue, 07/24/2012 - 2:48pm
Cannot "procede to checkout"- cannot process order Mon, 07/23/2012 - 10:19pm
Cannot Log in Mon, 07/23/2012 - 7:13pm
Cannot checkout / process order Sun, 07/22/2012 - 6:05pm
Cannot reach website Thu, 07/19/2012 - 2:14pm
site down 1414PST Thu, 07/19/2012 - 2:13pm
Walmart site down, can't process return Wed, 07/18/2012 - 10:33am
Walmart Site Down Tue, 07/17/2012 - 7:51pm
walmart is fucking down Tue, 07/17/2012 - 2:41pm
walmart.com Tue, 07/17/2012 - 6:55am
Walmart.com Checkout not working/not loading. Error page. Tue, 07/17/2012 - 5:59am
cannot reach website. Mon, 07/16/2012 - 8:10pm
walmart.com site down Mon, 07/16/2012 - 5:55pm
Site Down Mon, 07/16/2012 - 12:01pm

Pages