Menu

Walmart MoneyCard

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Issue resolved Sat, 06/01/2024 - 4:21am
Vault to account not working Sat, 06/01/2024 - 12:23am
Got my issue fixed Sun, 05/19/2024 - 11:19am
Unable to access funds in vault; "you've reached your daily limit" NOT Sat, 05/18/2024 - 10:06pm
Resolved Sun, 05/12/2024 - 3:38pm
Not letting me unlock my card Fri, 05/10/2024 - 5:41am
Vault to account not working money is gone Fri, 05/10/2024 - 4:38am
Resolved Mon, 04/22/2024 - 2:05pm
App not allowing me to login or use my card Thu, 04/18/2024 - 11:20am
Card declined at Walmart store for groceries. Money is on the card Sat, 04/06/2024 - 6:24pm
App not working Sat, 03/23/2024 - 10:31am
Service unavailable Fri, 03/22/2024 - 12:10pm
App is not working
Thu, 03/14/2024 - 7:30pm
Card decline despite money available in account Sun, 03/10/2024 - 8:28am
Card keeps decling, despite money being on there. Fri, 03/08/2024 - 8:33pm
Trying to get access to our money Tue, 03/05/2024 - 7:30am
Any card I use for purchase of non food items gets canceled Tue, 03/05/2024 - 5:57am
Card is locked and account is blocked Sun, 02/25/2024 - 6:45am
All accounts saying account is blocked pending further review Sat, 02/24/2024 - 10:25am
Can't log in Wed, 02/07/2024 - 8:20pm
App and website not working properly Wed, 02/07/2024 - 5:55pm
App is NOT working AGAIN Wed, 02/07/2024 - 5:27pm
App not working. Kicks me out Wed, 02/07/2024 - 4:55pm
App will not load Wed, 02/07/2024 - 4:43pm
cant log in Wed, 02/07/2024 - 4:07pm
App Not Loading Wed, 02/07/2024 - 3:31pm
not working at all Wed, 02/07/2024 - 3:10pm
cant get in the app Wed, 02/07/2024 - 2:45pm
i cant log in at all Wed, 02/07/2024 - 2:43pm
App and website not working Wed, 02/07/2024 - 2:31pm
App Won't Login Wed, 02/07/2024 - 1:09pm
App won't open Wed, 02/07/2024 - 11:56am
App still won't open Wed, 02/07/2024 - 10:28am
App won't open Wed, 02/07/2024 - 9:48am
App won't stay constantly open Wed, 02/07/2024 - 8:45am
Still can't open the app Wed, 02/07/2024 - 8:44am
Still can't open the app Wed, 02/07/2024 - 8:42am
App will not open Wed, 02/07/2024 - 6:29am
Can't open the app Wed, 02/07/2024 - 5:05am
I can not sign in to account through your app Wed, 02/07/2024 - 4:58am
App crashes when logging in Wed, 02/07/2024 - 4:01am
App login Wed, 02/07/2024 - 1:38am
Login Mon, 02/05/2024 - 4:21am
App crashes when trying to login Mon, 02/05/2024 - 4:12am
App login Mon, 02/05/2024 - 3:54am
App and error Mon, 02/05/2024 - 2:23am
Sign In Mon, 02/05/2024 - 2:07am
Web and app error Thu, 02/01/2024 - 9:45am
Chutiya Thu, 08/10/2023 - 8:17pm
PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM Thu, 08/10/2023 - 7:50pm

Pages