Menu

Virginia Lottery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
'system error' while playing games; also an error has occurred message Wed, 12/01/2021 - 2:43am
Website cannot open Mon, 11/29/2021 - 7:03pm
Can't login online Wed, 11/24/2021 - 12:23pm
Can not play on line Thu, 11/18/2021 - 5:57pm
no responding Wed, 11/17/2021 - 8:33am
Website Tue, 11/16/2021 - 2:55pm
All Machines are down Sun, 11/07/2021 - 1:57pm
fix please
Sat, 11/06/2021 - 11:28pm
Machines down Wed, 11/03/2021 - 3:13pm
Lottery machine down Wed, 11/03/2021 - 1:49pm
Lottery machines are down in all stores in Chantilly VA Wed, 11/03/2021 - 1:00pm
Went to 5 locations in va and all are down!!! Wed, 11/03/2021 - 11:11am
Lottery down Wed, 11/03/2021 - 10:20am
Lottery machines down in petersburg va Wed, 11/03/2021 - 10:14am
Comms error Tue, 10/26/2021 - 3:54pm
won't load Mon, 10/25/2021 - 5:44pm
Website won’t load Sun, 10/24/2021 - 6:16am
cant log in
Sun, 10/24/2021 - 5:24am
Site unavailable Sun, 10/24/2021 - 4:52am
White screen say unavailable Sun, 10/24/2021 - 4:17am
Icon turned black-Site unavailable Sun, 10/24/2021 - 4:13am
Site keeps saying error when either logging in or trying to play a game Tue, 10/19/2021 - 7:27pm
Will not load the game chosen Mon, 10/18/2021 - 2:19am
Online games not working Wed, 10/13/2021 - 2:05pm
Can't log in Mon, 10/11/2021 - 1:09pm
Error 5306 Mon, 10/11/2021 - 8:56am
Can’t sign in Mon, 10/04/2021 - 1:59pm
Can’t make a profile on the website. Won’t let me sign up Thu, 09/30/2021 - 4:30pm
Extra chance Thu, 09/30/2021 - 2:17pm
Cannot connect to server Mon, 09/27/2021 - 5:21pm
Site won’t load Tue, 09/21/2021 - 10:39am
Cannot log in server down Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:23pm
Cannot log in Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:08pm
Cannot log in Mon, 09/20/2021 - 5:03pm
Server down Mon, 09/20/2021 - 2:23pm
Could not login Mon, 09/20/2021 - 11:28am
could not log in Mon, 09/20/2021 - 8:32am
Unable to log in Mon, 09/20/2021 - 7:58am
Unable to log in Mon, 09/20/2021 - 7:49am
Not connecting to server
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:50am
VA Lottery App Down Sun, 09/19/2021 - 2:50am
Can’t login Sat, 09/18/2021 - 8:22pm
Error connecting to server. Fri, 09/17/2021 - 7:35pm
Error 1150003 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 6:59pm
Error 1150003 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 5:08pm
Can't connect to server Fri, 09/17/2021 - 5:06pm
Error 1150003 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 2:37pm
Site won’t load Fri, 09/17/2021 - 2:08pm
Won't connect error 1150003 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 2:08pm
Site will not load. Tue, 09/14/2021 - 4:00am

Pages