Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Click-n-ship is (again). Mon, 12/04/2017 - 1:27pm
USPS Click n Ship is not working Mon, 12/04/2017 - 11:33am
Click n Ship not working Mon, 12/04/2017 - 11:10am
Click N Ship Not Working Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:24am
can't log in again Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:20am
Click-N-Ship problems Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:14am
Click & Ship and Postal Store Down Mon, 12/04/2017 - 9:48am
Click-N-Ship is down Mon, 12/04/2017 - 8:42am
Click-n-Ship not working Fri, 12/01/2017 - 10:01am
Password reset Tue, 11/14/2017 - 12:17am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 11/09/2017 - 8:24pm
Unable to submit payment through the Click-n-Ship Sun, 11/05/2017 - 7:44pm
Payment Problem Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:02pm
Can't generate label Mon, 10/23/2017 - 9:26am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try...
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 7:40am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Fri, 10/20/2017 - 11:54am
Unexpected error during checkout try again later Fri, 10/20/2017 - 9:53am
Site has crashed Fri, 09/29/2017 - 4:38pm
denied access Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:26am
USPS IS A FUCKED UP AND CORRUPTED AGENCY Sun, 09/10/2017 - 8:02am
Hurricane Irma is NO EXCUSE via NYC Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:25am
Tracking system down all week. Unsatisfactory. Fri, 09/08/2017 - 12:59pm
Can't log into account to print flat rate shipping label Thu, 08/31/2017 - 3:36pm
Tracking not available Mon, 08/21/2017 - 9:36pm
Tracking still unavailable Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:13pm
site down Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:36pm
USPS still down Mon, 08/21/2017 - 3:56pm
USPS down Mon, 08/21/2017 - 3:23pm
Can't Track Packages Mon, 08/21/2017 - 2:57pm
All USPS API based services remain down Mon, 08/21/2017 - 2:57pm
Tracking unavailable Mon, 08/21/2017 - 2:36pm
Can't print click - n - ship labels Mon, 08/21/2017 - 2:31pm
Site is down Mon, 08/21/2017 - 2:26pm
won't complete order Mon, 08/21/2017 - 2:16pm
Can't check out. Site hangs... Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:43pm
Whole site down Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:27pm
Unable to get services available for my package Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:14pm
Cannot track my packages, they were supposed to arrive today and havent! Mon, 08/21/2017 - 12:49pm
Unable to print a label. Mon, 08/21/2017 - 12:39pm
Tracking not working. Whole site has been down for hours Mon, 08/21/2017 - 12:09pm
Tracking doesn't work.
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 12:04pm
Site unavailable Mon, 08/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Whole site not available. Mon, 08/21/2017 - 11:30am
Total site failure Mon, 08/21/2017 - 11:26am
Total site failure Mon, 08/21/2017 - 11:01am
hold mail says not available for my address -- worked in past Mon, 08/21/2017 - 9:51am
Click-n-Ship malfunction continues Mon, 08/21/2017 - 9:06am
Tracking is down Mon, 08/21/2017 - 8:47am
You Can't print shipping labels Mon, 08/21/2017 - 8:36am
Click & Ship not working Mon, 08/21/2017 - 8:36am

Pages