Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
USPS Click-N-Ship is down
Fri, 09/11/2020 - 8:55pm
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Fri, 09/11/2020 - 7:39pm
Can't checkout Tue, 09/08/2020 - 5:54pm
Click-n-ship Wed, 08/26/2020 - 1:27pm
CHECKOUT MAIL N SHIP DOWN Sun, 08/23/2020 - 5:26pm
CLICK -N-SHIP Tue, 08/18/2020 - 6:54am
Click-N-Ship Unexpected Error Please Try Refreshing The Page
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 12:44pm
CLICK N SHIP INTL Mon, 07/13/2020 - 12:46pm
Click and ship
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 6:03pm
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Wed, 07/08/2020 - 9:20pm
I cannot check out
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 10:02am
unexpected error message Tue, 07/07/2020 - 3:28pm
Error code 1143 Tue, 07/07/2020 - 6:56am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Mon, 07/06/2020 - 7:26am
not able to check out Thu, 07/02/2020 - 3:33am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try...
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 8:18pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred Thu, 06/25/2020 - 9:10pm
tracking not available Mon, 06/22/2020 - 6:40am
Keep declining payments Mon, 06/22/2020 - 1:31am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 06/18/2020 - 8:28am
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Sun, 05/31/2020 - 10:16pm
Click-N-Ship labels Fri, 05/29/2020 - 1:17pm
Card declined Thu, 05/28/2020 - 5:31am
click and ship Fri, 05/22/2020 - 9:32am
on click n ship: unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Wed, 05/13/2020 - 10:56am
Error Tue, 05/12/2020 - 6:35pm
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Fri, 05/08/2020 - 7:22am
Unexpected Error - Refresh page ( for over 14 hours) Thu, 04/30/2020 - 5:18am
Error on Customs Form Fri, 04/24/2020 - 12:29pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 04/23/2020 - 7:50am
Click-N-Ship - Unable to Proceed with Billing Information
Thu, 04/23/2020 - 7:09am
Click and Ship Thu, 04/23/2020 - 6:56am
my order of stamps from 3-16-20 has not come in Wed, 04/22/2020 - 1:33pm
CLICK AND SHIP PAYMENT Wed, 04/15/2020 - 12:32pm
Unable to login to click & ship site on several browsers...
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 12:41pm
Cannot use checkout screen
Sat, 04/11/2020 - 10:07am
CLICK N SHIP: Sorry, there was a problem with your payment. Please verify the information... Fri, 04/10/2020 - 4:43am
click n ship Wed, 04/08/2020 - 6:41am
"We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process.... Sat, 04/04/2020 - 3:59pm
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page Sat, 04/04/2020 - 1:15pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Fri, 04/03/2020 - 2:50pm
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Tue, 03/31/2020 - 7:06am
Unexpected Error Thu, 03/26/2020 - 11:11am
unexpected error Mon, 03/23/2020 - 9:44pm
can not check out my cart Mon, 03/16/2020 - 6:35am
A System Error has occurred. Please try again later. - During Final Check
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 12:02pm
applicant cockpit is frozen...for last 48 hours Tue, 03/10/2020 - 8:15am
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Wed, 03/04/2020 - 1:38pm
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Wed, 03/04/2020 - 5:54am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/27/2020 - 6:21am

Pages