Menu

USPS Informed Delivery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Not available Sat, 10/22/2022 - 1:06pm
Can't log in to my usps Fri, 10/21/2022 - 2:51am
Site not loading Thu, 10/20/2022 - 7:08pm
Not loading Thu, 10/20/2022 - 6:45pm
Site doesn't load Thu, 10/20/2022 - 6:33pm
Not getting any notifications for incoming mail
Screenshot from Informed Delivery Page
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 12:18pm
frozen Wed, 10/19/2022 - 8:11pm
Can't access site Wed, 10/19/2022 - 11:48am
Failed to receive notification Sat, 10/15/2022 - 8:30pm
Unable to access USPS informed delivery Sat, 10/15/2022 - 8:13am
Unable to access features
This has been happening since 10/14/22 afternoon
Sat, 10/15/2022 - 7:18am
site down Sat, 10/15/2022 - 4:18am
Incomplete load of page Fri, 10/14/2022 - 9:12am
stoped working Wed, 10/12/2022 - 6:42am
Unable to load informed delivery Tue, 10/11/2022 - 6:41am
Site down
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 6:14am
Wont load the page Tue, 10/11/2022 - 5:04am
Site down Mon, 10/10/2022 - 7:44am
Site down Mon, 10/10/2022 - 6:16am
Not receiving notifications Mon, 10/10/2022 - 4:14am
Unresponsive Sun, 10/09/2022 - 6:56am
Trouble loading page Fri, 10/07/2022 - 6:09am
Site won't load Fri, 10/07/2022 - 6:07am
Not receiving notifications Thu, 10/06/2022 - 10:20pm
Not receiving notifications Thu, 10/06/2022 - 10:19pm
Didn’t get email last 2 days Thu, 10/06/2022 - 3:02pm
Not opening Thu, 10/06/2022 - 5:54am
Won't load mail Wed, 10/05/2022 - 5:26pm
Informed Delivery down Wed, 10/05/2022 - 6:43am
Informed Delivery down Wed, 10/05/2022 - 6:42am
Not reporting mail Tue, 10/04/2022 - 10:19am
Service is unavailable Tue, 10/04/2022 - 5:58am
Service is unavailable Tue, 10/04/2022 - 5:58am
Unavailable Tue, 10/04/2022 - 5:52am
Site says informed delivery not available at this time Tue, 10/04/2022 - 4:40am
Site currently unavsilable Tue, 10/04/2022 - 4:11am
Site says currently unavailable Tue, 10/04/2022 - 1:33am
Site says service is currently unavailable. Mon, 10/03/2022 - 11:18pm
Site says service is currently unavailable. Mon, 10/03/2022 - 11:18pm
Site Unavailable Mon, 10/03/2022 - 9:11pm
site not working Mon, 10/03/2022 - 8:08pm
Informed Delivery down for hours Mon, 10/03/2022 - 6:07pm
Not available Mon, 10/03/2022 - 5:59pm
Not working Mon, 10/03/2022 - 3:49pm
Not working Mon, 10/03/2022 - 3:48pm
Informed delivery unavailable
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 2:20pm
Won't load Mon, 10/03/2022 - 1:22pm
Can't log in Mon, 10/03/2022 - 11:58am
Won’t load Mon, 10/03/2022 - 9:41am
Not loading Mon, 10/03/2022 - 4:20am

Pages