Menu

USPS Informed Delivery

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Will not open Wed, 07/27/2022 - 10:21pm
No mail showing for a week, but mail received. Tue, 07/26/2022 - 11:37pm
"Tracking information is currently unavailable" Sun, 07/24/2022 - 1:06pm
Not loading Thu, 07/21/2022 - 10:08pm
Not loading Thu, 07/21/2022 - 9:33pm
Not loading Thu, 07/21/2022 - 9:31pm
It's not loading Thu, 07/21/2022 - 9:29pm
. Thu, 07/21/2022 - 9:27pm
Won’t load Thu, 07/21/2022 - 9:08pm
no working Thu, 07/21/2022 - 9:06pm
Isn’t letting me access this Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:35pm
Informed delivery won't let me login Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:22pm
USPS Website Is Down Thu, 07/21/2022 - 7:51pm
Site will not load Thu, 07/21/2022 - 6:35pm
Can't get on site Mon, 07/18/2022 - 6:38am
Not updating Sun, 07/17/2022 - 7:56am
Site won't open Fri, 07/15/2022 - 2:14pm
No daily email notifications Thu, 07/14/2022 - 10:39am
Site not working Mon, 07/11/2022 - 5:26am
Site down. Mon, 07/11/2022 - 1:01am
"temporarily unavailable" Fri, 07/08/2022 - 12:19pm
Haven’t updated anything since fifth Thu, 07/07/2022 - 7:24am
Not receiving informed delivery notifications Thu, 07/07/2022 - 5:00am
No email notifications for 1 month Tue, 07/05/2022 - 12:02am
No email notifications for 1 month Tue, 07/05/2022 - 12:00am
11691 Sat, 07/02/2022 - 10:20am
Shows no mail but get mail Fri, 07/01/2022 - 8:25pm
Shows no mail but get mail Fri, 07/01/2022 - 8:25pm
No email notifications for almost 1 month Fri, 07/01/2022 - 5:56pm
Not getting daily emails with expected mail Fri, 07/01/2022 - 4:18am
Not getting updates Thu, 06/30/2022 - 5:18am
have received no informed delivery this week Thu, 06/30/2022 - 5:07am
No mail notices Wed, 06/29/2022 - 12:03pm
No email notifications this week Wed, 06/29/2022 - 10:48am
No longer getting notifications. Wed, 06/29/2022 - 9:59am
Email copy of mail Wed, 06/29/2022 - 9:12am
Informed Mail showing "0" for 2 weeks 34683 Wed, 06/29/2022 - 5:55am
Down with grim outlook Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:58pm
Down Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:22pm
Hasn't been working for over a week. Tue, 06/28/2022 - 6:33pm
Not working Tue, 06/28/2022 - 6:00pm
No mail shown sine 6/18/22 Tue, 06/28/2022 - 5:57pm
No emails received and no mail pieces are showing on site Tue, 06/28/2022 - 4:40pm
No email notification since June 20 Tue, 06/28/2022 - 4:00pm
Informed delivery Tue, 06/28/2022 - 9:33am
No mail showing when I log in. Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:44am
Not receiving emails Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:43am
Not receiving emails Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:16am
Suddenly Stopped Working Tue, 06/28/2022 - 7:03am
Not getting informed delivery notifications Tue, 06/28/2022 - 5:52am

Pages