Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
CLICK N SHIP NOT WORKING ALL WEEK! Fri, 02/24/2017 - 12:29pm
cant process packages Fri, 02/24/2017 - 8:53am
Login not working Thu, 02/23/2017 - 9:01am
apply for job will not work Thu, 02/23/2017 - 8:47am
Cant login says i dont have an account Tue, 02/21/2017 - 10:22pm
cant get my battery exam results Tue, 02/21/2017 - 10:17pm
payment site down Tue, 02/21/2017 - 12:51am
https://www.paypal.com/br/webapps/mpp/home Sun, 02/19/2017 - 6:14am
Not updated tracking Thu, 02/16/2017 - 4:33am
cannot pay Wed, 02/15/2017 - 11:00am
Cant login
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 9:27am
Unable to Log In Sat, 02/11/2017 - 10:39am
Can't log in Fri, 02/10/2017 - 1:35pm
Click N Ship not connecting with address book Fri, 02/10/2017 - 12:54pm
Use SPANISH Website - Read Fri, 02/10/2017 - 12:09pm
English Website Down Fri, 02/10/2017 - 12:08pm
Can't log in Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:44am
Cant Log in Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:22am
can't login Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:01am
Cannot Login Fri, 02/10/2017 - 8:34am
We have encountered an error. Please try again. Fri, 02/10/2017 - 8:27am
Sorry, USPS can't log in. Fri, 02/10/2017 - 8:04am
Can log in USPS, down again Fri, 02/10/2017 - 8:03am
Can not login Fri, 02/10/2017 - 7:54am
Cannot log in Fri, 02/10/2017 - 7:30am
Trying to log in to click and ship a package Fri, 02/10/2017 - 7:03am
does not recognize username or password Fri, 02/10/2017 - 6:58am
does not recognize username or password Fri, 02/10/2017 - 5:48am
Does not recognize username and password Fri, 02/10/2017 - 5:42am
Does not recognize username or passwords Fri, 02/10/2017 - 5:29am
We have encountered an error. Please try again. Thu, 02/09/2017 - 9:47pm
site links broken Thu, 02/09/2017 - 4:56pm
click and ship not working Thu, 02/09/2017 - 1:34pm
USPS.com access denied Mon, 02/06/2017 - 1:24pm
Tracking system down Sun, 02/05/2017 - 10:51pm
Can't enter items into customs forms Thu, 02/02/2017 - 11:07am
declined every form of payment for 2 days now Mon, 01/30/2017 - 5:22pm
stuck in "processing" while creating a label
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 12:38pm
Won't Accept Delivery Instructions Fri, 01/27/2017 - 2:42pm
Payment not processing Fri, 01/27/2017 - 10:05am
Stuck "processing" Thu, 01/26/2017 - 4:01pm
Stuck in "Processing" while printing labels Thu, 01/26/2017 - 1:17pm
stuck in processing Thu, 01/26/2017 - 8:45am
Unable to log in Thu, 01/26/2017 - 8:38am
Access Denied
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 9:08am
Access Denied Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:20am
Access Denied Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:01am
Access Denied Wed, 01/25/2017 - 6:02am
Access Denied Wed, 01/25/2017 - 5:21am
Access Denied Wed, 01/25/2017 - 5:11am

Pages