Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
can't process payment Sun, 04/15/2018 - 3:31pm
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Sat, 04/14/2018 - 9:16am
USPOS Sucks the hold time on the phones is over an hour Mon, 04/09/2018 - 11:36am
Bug with shipping date Sat, 03/31/2018 - 7:04am
Sorry, there was a problem with your payment. Please verify the information and... Wed, 03/21/2018 - 3:57am
Payments in any form generate errors. Fri, 03/16/2018 - 12:08pm
Site not working Wed, 03/14/2018 - 5:17pm
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured MESSAGE FROM USPS.COM Fri, 03/02/2018 - 10:19am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:01am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:50am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:43am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:43am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:39am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:36am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:34am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:28am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:19am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process Fri, 02/09/2018 - 9:32am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Sun, 02/04/2018 - 9:41pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please... Thu, 01/25/2018 - 10:00pm
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Wed, 01/24/2018 - 9:49am
Access Denied Tue, 01/16/2018 - 4:23pm
unable to pay and print after preparing C&S label Wed, 01/10/2018 - 12:13pm
Unable to proceed - error message (same problem for over 3 weeks!!) Thu, 12/28/2017 - 12:27pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 12/28/2017 - 12:25pm
USPS Pick up not working? Sat, 12/23/2017 - 11:48am
informed delivery will not load Fri, 12/15/2017 - 10:13am
cannot print label Fri, 12/15/2017 - 9:55am
Can't get past shipping cart to pay for labels. Trying for 30 min now Fri, 12/15/2017 - 8:42am
Can't check out online with click-n-ship Thu, 12/14/2017 - 1:35pm
can't pay and print labels Thu, 12/14/2017 - 12:55pm
can't get to billing Thu, 12/14/2017 - 10:38am
Stuck on Processing Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:10am
Can't check out with Click -N- Ship Tue, 12/12/2017 - 7:31am
payment can't process Fri, 12/08/2017 - 9:43am
Unable to log in Fri, 12/08/2017 - 9:07am
USPS Click n' Ship Thu, 12/07/2017 - 2:37pm
Click-n-ship is (again). Mon, 12/04/2017 - 1:27pm
USPS Click n Ship is not working Mon, 12/04/2017 - 11:33am
Click n Ship not working Mon, 12/04/2017 - 11:10am
Click N Ship Not Working Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:24am
can't log in again Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:20am
Click-N-Ship problems Mon, 12/04/2017 - 10:14am
Click & Ship and Postal Store Down Mon, 12/04/2017 - 9:48am
Click-N-Ship is down Mon, 12/04/2017 - 8:42am
Click-n-Ship not working Fri, 12/01/2017 - 10:01am
Password reset Tue, 11/14/2017 - 12:17am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 11/09/2017 - 8:24pm
Unable to submit payment through the Click-n-Ship Sun, 11/05/2017 - 7:44pm
Payment Problem Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:02pm

Pages