Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
tracking Fri, 09/23/2016 - 6:16am
Tracking hasn't updated or package is frozen Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:18pm
Tracking hasn't updated since the 14th of Sept Tue, 09/20/2016 - 8:41am
Package hasn't updated since sep 13 Sat, 09/17/2016 - 8:48am
Tracking not working at all - what a cluster Sat, 09/17/2016 - 12:12am
Returns error message Fri, 09/16/2016 - 11:21pm
No tracking information Fri, 09/16/2016 - 9:22am
Tracking not updated EXPRESS mail
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 4:35pm
Tracking stalled Thu, 09/15/2016 - 10:58am
Tacking Down
Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:19pm
USPS Tracking® is unavailable for this product for AUSTRALIA.
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 4:58pm
No tracking updates for 5 days. Last update was: Proc thru ISC, New York Sun, 09/11/2016 - 7:59am
No updates for 5 days Sun, 09/11/2016 - 7:56am
Haven't had any updates for 2 days what a joke. Fri, 09/09/2016 - 5:00am
Tracking system not working Fri, 09/09/2016 - 2:39am
Tracking stuck on pre-shipment for 2 items Thu, 09/08/2016 - 5:09pm
Tracking stuck on pre-shipment Thu, 09/08/2016 - 3:42pm
Tracking shows no activity Wed, 09/07/2016 - 11:10pm
usps tracking still not working Wed, 09/07/2016 - 9:28am
tracking still down Wed, 09/07/2016 - 1:33am
Not able to track Click N Ship label Tue, 09/06/2016 - 6:23pm
Can't track
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 1:18am
Job search Sun, 09/04/2016 - 7:44pm
Won't let me sign in Sat, 09/03/2016 - 7:37pm
No tracking. Site keeps going to unavailable status. Fri, 09/02/2016 - 3:42am
can`t print shipping label online, very frustrating : ( There were errors We are... Fri, 09/02/2016 - 12:24am
Tracking website is down Thu, 09/01/2016 - 1:03am
Can't track package Wed, 08/31/2016 - 12:59am
CAN NOT TRACK PACKAGES Wed, 08/31/2016 - 12:06am
Cant do online assessment test Mon, 08/29/2016 - 12:15am
Unexpected Error Cannot print shipping labels Sat, 08/27/2016 - 3:33pm
CLICK AND SHIP DOWN Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:29am
Site id down, unable to process transactions for 3 days!!! Wed, 08/24/2016 - 12:57pm
Can not log in for 5 days now Wed, 08/24/2016 - 11:40am
can't log in Wed, 08/24/2016 - 9:24am
Site not accepting any kind of paymenmt! STILL!!!! Wed, 08/24/2016 - 5:53am
Click-N-Ship not working for two days now Wed, 08/24/2016 - 5:39am
can't schedule pick up Tue, 08/23/2016 - 5:04pm
MORONS - do they even know their site it total broken??? Tue, 08/23/2016 - 2:44pm
Click n Ship does not work. Can't print postage / labels Tue, 08/23/2016 - 1:38pm
DAY 6 SITE STILL WILL NOT ACCEPT PAYMENT!!!! Tue, 08/23/2016 - 6:32am
Click n ship is down Mon, 08/22/2016 - 5:19pm
hanging up, can't use shipping history, click and ship Mon, 08/22/2016 - 2:10pm
unable to log in for 5 days now, sys site experiencing difficulty Mon, 08/22/2016 - 1:10pm
Click n ship is down Mon, 08/22/2016 - 11:21am
have not been able to log on to USPS for over a week Mon, 08/22/2016 - 10:19am
Login Sat, 08/20/2016 - 12:16pm
USPS Site Down 3 days and counting Sat, 08/20/2016 - 8:32am
USPS will not accept payments Sat, 08/20/2016 - 7:49am
Tracking, ship history, click and ship, ALL DOWN Fri, 08/19/2016 - 3:14pm

Pages