Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Card Declined Wont Let Me Add New One Wed, 01/18/2017 - 6:34am
cant take payment of any credit card cant print postage usps Thu, 01/12/2017 - 12:26pm
click n ship declining all payment types. Fri, 12/30/2016 - 2:15am
Not working at all Wed, 12/28/2016 - 9:35pm
Clicknship is not aaccepting all payment methods Wed, 12/28/2016 - 7:29am
Can't track packages Wed, 12/21/2016 - 11:50pm
click and ship is not accepting any payment form Wed, 12/21/2016 - 5:36pm
Access Denied Wed, 12/21/2016 - 9:19am
Click N Ship declined all forms of payment, is effectively down Tue, 12/20/2016 - 1:33pm
Click N Ship Not Accepting Payment for Three Days Tue, 12/20/2016 - 8:26am
Says payments not accepted by charged to account and no stamps print Mon, 12/19/2016 - 11:34am
Click N Ship accepts payment; no labels printed; several days down Mon, 12/19/2016 - 7:04am
Click and Ship not working Sun, 12/18/2016 - 5:55pm
Click N Ship Sun, 12/18/2016 - 5:27pm
access denied mesage Sun, 12/18/2016 - 11:18am
Click n Ship has been down for 3 days Sun, 12/18/2016 - 7:52am
click & ship not working Fri, 12/16/2016 - 2:37pm
Click and Ship not working Fri, 12/16/2016 - 12:09pm
Click n ship won't accept my credit card or paypal for payment Fri, 12/16/2016 - 5:28am
Still down Thu, 12/15/2016 - 9:10am
Click n ship not working Wed, 12/14/2016 - 8:26pm
Click and Ship not working Wed, 12/14/2016 - 2:01pm
I cant send my mail via this site Tue, 12/13/2016 - 9:02am
Address book not working Sun, 12/11/2016 - 8:20am
Click n ship declining payment Sat, 12/10/2016 - 12:00pm
Click and Ship not working Sat, 12/10/2016 - 7:56am
click and ship Thu, 12/08/2016 - 1:01pm
wont open Thu, 12/08/2016 - 10:21am
Tracking Wed, 12/07/2016 - 9:54am
usps pickup service unavailable Tue, 12/06/2016 - 10:33pm
Tracking Tue, 12/06/2016 - 11:56am
Down Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:11pm
Scheduling a pickup is down Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:08pm
Tracking down Thu, 12/01/2016 - 7:00pm
Click and Ship not working Thu, 12/01/2016 - 10:11am
Click N Ship Down Again Wed, 11/30/2016 - 11:22am
Cannot Checkout Tue, 11/29/2016 - 5:33pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 4:03pm
Can't check out, billing payment down. Tue, 11/29/2016 - 3:59pm
an unexpected error occurred during the checkout process Tue, 11/29/2016 - 3:46pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 3:42pm
Click N Ship not working Tue, 11/29/2016 - 3:24pm
Error Tue, 11/29/2016 - 2:59pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 2:59pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 2:58pm
won't print labels Tue, 11/29/2016 - 2:51pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 2:48pm
will not print shipping label Tue, 11/29/2016 - 2:43pm
USPS We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process.... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 1:43pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Tue, 11/29/2016 - 1:32pm

Pages