Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Thu, 11/14/2019 - 12:19pm
Website down Sun, 11/03/2019 - 6:01am
Website Sat, 11/02/2019 - 9:23am
unable to pay for shipping Thu, 10/31/2019 - 12:27am
unexpected error in trying to print 2nd customs form Wed, 10/30/2019 - 6:56am
Unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try again later. Tue, 10/22/2019 - 1:44pm
Unexpected error has occurred try refreshing the page Tue, 10/15/2019 - 5:58pm
Unable to Checkout Tue, 10/08/2019 - 9:32pm
Click N Ship Not Accepting International Packages Tue, 10/08/2019 - 5:31pm
Schedule Package Pickup Not Working Tue, 10/08/2019 - 1:15am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Mon, 10/07/2019 - 8:05pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try...
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 9:53pm
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Fri, 09/27/2019 - 3:52pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Tue, 09/10/2019 - 11:57am
Every payment declined click n ship Wed, 09/04/2019 - 4:19pm
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Tue, 09/03/2019 - 2:43pm
Unable to add delivery instruction for tracked parcel when I choose front door: Thu, 08/22/2019 - 7:48am
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Tue, 08/13/2019 - 11:09am
Unexpected error has occurred Fri, 08/09/2019 - 7:43pm
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Thu, 07/04/2019 - 12:07pm
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred during the checkout process. Please try... Thu, 06/20/2019 - 10:03pm
An unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Thu, 06/20/2019 - 10:51am
We're sorry, an unexpected error has occured Tue, 06/18/2019 - 2:49pm
I can't complete my click n ship
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 3:04pm
card unable to process Mon, 06/10/2019 - 4:20am
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Wed, 05/08/2019 - 12:05pm
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Tue, 04/30/2019 - 8:20am
Can't view shipping history/Not retaining return address Fri, 04/26/2019 - 3:28pm
Cant view Shipping history Tue, 04/23/2019 - 6:03am
site down Mon, 02/11/2019 - 2:16pm
click n ship wont progress past addresses to delivery options Fri, 01/04/2019 - 11:12am
unexpected error has occurred. Please try refreshing the page. Thu, 01/03/2019 - 12:53pm
Click N Ship not going to billing Thu, 01/03/2019 - 11:07am
We are sorry but an unexpected error has occurred. Please try again later. Tue, 12/11/2018 - 1:31pm
click n ship still not working! Mon, 12/10/2018 - 3:27am
An unexpected error has occurred error code 1143 Tue, 11/27/2018 - 6:16pm
We are unable to find any available service options for this label, please review your... Fri, 11/16/2018 - 1:44pm
Payment keeps processing and never stops and label will not print Mon, 11/05/2018 - 8:02am
Site won't load on any computer Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:03am
cannot print USPS customs form Sun, 11/04/2018 - 7:16pm
Cant sign in Sun, 11/04/2018 - 11:58am
click n ship checkout is down for two days now Sat, 10/27/2018 - 7:26am
Can't review and print customs forms Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:45am
Cannot access click & ship after signing in. Thu, 10/25/2018 - 8:05am
Cannot access click & ship after signing in. Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:07pm
Click-N-Ship print labels down Wed, 10/24/2018 - 6:03am
cannot print labels Wed, 10/24/2018 - 4:58am
no tracking info Tue, 10/09/2018 - 4:25am
Change of Address Page error " this page is having a prolem loading" Wed, 10/03/2018 - 7:12am
usps unable to email tracking info Mon, 09/24/2018 - 7:16pm

Pages