Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Mobile access not working Sat, 07/11/2020 - 10:54pm
Login page 500 Error Sat, 07/11/2020 - 10:53pm
Cant log Fri, 07/03/2020 - 3:48am
Can't log on to my online banking! Wed, 07/01/2020 - 10:15am
UBOC ATM, online banking and mobile app back online as of 11:30am Sat, 06/20/2020 - 11:44am
all bank access including mobile, web and atm are not working Sat, 06/20/2020 - 11:10am
Online Services are not available Sat, 06/20/2020 - 10:43am
Can't log into account Sat, 06/20/2020 - 10:35am
Online Bank is Down Sun, 06/14/2020 - 4:29pm
Says down for maintenance Sun, 06/14/2020 - 4:21pm
Cant log in Sun, 06/14/2020 - 3:34pm
can't login all day Sun, 06/14/2020 - 3:13pm
Can't login. Site is down Sun, 06/14/2020 - 2:55pm
Site says online banking is down for maintenance Sun, 06/14/2020 - 2:31pm
can''t login Sun, 06/14/2020 - 1:01pm
online banking no access Sun, 06/14/2020 - 10:21am
Union Bank down "...maintenance..." for hours!! Sun, 06/14/2020 - 8:50am
Claims the online banking is down Sat, 05/02/2020 - 5:16pm
Cant log into account Sat, 05/02/2020 - 3:48pm
unable to logon to any accounts Sat, 05/02/2020 - 3:38pm
PayLoad too large Tue, 04/28/2020 - 11:07am
can't log in says banking is null? Thu, 04/16/2020 - 12:16am
Union Bank down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:35pm
Union bank online is down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:47pm
Down all day Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:46pm
Union bank sucks, site down all day Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:08pm
Cannot log into my account Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:47pm
Can’t go online banking all day Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:38pm
Can’t log in Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:35pm
Site Down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:29pm
Site down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:01pm
Site down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 4:40pm
Page keeps loading and cannot access my account! Wed, 04/15/2020 - 3:01pm
Can’t log in Wed, 04/15/2020 - 2:52pm
Can’t log in Wed, 04/15/2020 - 1:44pm
Can’t log on Wed, 04/15/2020 - 12:58pm
Site down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 12:50pm
cant login Wed, 04/15/2020 - 12:46pm
Server down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 12:02pm
Can't log in Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:42am
Can’t login Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:48am
says not secure Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:38am
Transaction problems Wed, 04/01/2020 - 2:52pm
site down Sat, 03/14/2020 - 3:02pm
I can get into the site but it won't let me pay my Bill's. Will you be putting... Mon, 03/09/2020 - 4:48pm
Can't log on Sun, 03/08/2020 - 11:57am
UPI down Thu, 02/06/2020 - 4:52am
Site unlovable Mon, 01/06/2020 - 8:39am
Site down Thu, 12/26/2019 - 2:56pm
cannot access online banking Sat, 12/07/2019 - 10:01pm

Pages