Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
site won't load after password entered Sun, 09/27/2020 - 8:07am
Server down error Thu, 09/17/2020 - 8:53pm
won't load, shows error page Thu, 09/17/2020 - 8:48pm
Page goes blank Sun, 09/06/2020 - 9:41pm
Error loading Fri, 09/04/2020 - 2:07pm
Site not loading Fri, 09/04/2020 - 1:53pm
website not responding Fri, 09/04/2020 - 1:34pm
Unexpected System error happened Sun, 08/30/2020 - 6:50am
Getting server unavailable message Sat, 08/29/2020 - 10:13pm
Union Bank website is not functioning. Why is Union Bank website down? Sat, 08/29/2020 - 8:45pm
Log in results in “bad gateway” Sat, 08/29/2020 - 8:40pm
Can't log in - says NULL Thu, 08/27/2020 - 9:37am
Cannot log into online banking Mon, 08/17/2020 - 12:12pm
unable to send and receive Mon, 08/17/2020 - 7:41am
Payload Too Large error Sun, 08/16/2020 - 11:15am
Payload Too Large Error Msg - will not allow online bank pmnt to process Sun, 08/09/2020 - 11:23am
Payload Too Large Error Msg - will not allow online bank pmnt to process Sat, 08/08/2020 - 2:49pm
Can't log in to account Thu, 08/06/2020 - 1:53pm
0 balance Fri, 07/24/2020 - 1:25am
cannot log in to bank account Tue, 07/21/2020 - 3:04pm
andhra bank credit card payments not being processed. Mon, 07/20/2020 - 8:00pm
Can't log in to online banking for HOA Fri, 07/17/2020 - 10:04am
Mobile access not working Sat, 07/11/2020 - 10:54pm
Login page 500 Error Sat, 07/11/2020 - 10:53pm
Cant log Fri, 07/03/2020 - 3:48am
Can't log on to my online banking! Wed, 07/01/2020 - 10:15am
UBOC ATM, online banking and mobile app back online as of 11:30am Sat, 06/20/2020 - 11:44am
all bank access including mobile, web and atm are not working Sat, 06/20/2020 - 11:10am
Online Services are not available Sat, 06/20/2020 - 10:43am
Can't log into account Sat, 06/20/2020 - 10:35am
Online Bank is Down Sun, 06/14/2020 - 4:29pm
Says down for maintenance Sun, 06/14/2020 - 4:21pm
Cant log in Sun, 06/14/2020 - 3:34pm
can't login all day Sun, 06/14/2020 - 3:13pm
Can't login. Site is down Sun, 06/14/2020 - 2:55pm
Site says online banking is down for maintenance Sun, 06/14/2020 - 2:31pm
can''t login Sun, 06/14/2020 - 1:01pm
online banking no access Sun, 06/14/2020 - 10:21am
Union Bank down "...maintenance..." for hours!! Sun, 06/14/2020 - 8:50am
Claims the online banking is down Sat, 05/02/2020 - 5:16pm
Cant log into account Sat, 05/02/2020 - 3:48pm
unable to logon to any accounts Sat, 05/02/2020 - 3:38pm
PayLoad too large Tue, 04/28/2020 - 11:07am
can't log in says banking is null? Thu, 04/16/2020 - 12:16am
Union Bank down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 10:35pm
Union bank online is down Wed, 04/15/2020 - 9:47pm
Down all day Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:46pm
Union bank sucks, site down all day Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:08pm
Cannot log into my account Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:47pm
Can’t go online banking all day Wed, 04/15/2020 - 5:38pm

Pages