Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't sign in to account Mon, 09/26/2022 - 11:15am
can't sign in to account Fri, 09/23/2022 - 12:00pm
can't sign in to account Tue, 09/20/2022 - 9:33pm
Login Issue Mon, 08/01/2022 - 7:38pm
Website down Mon, 08/01/2022 - 1:36pm
Cannot log into my account on site Fri, 07/29/2022 - 8:16am
Website DOWN Wed, 07/27/2022 - 9:06am
Cannot log in to account Tue, 07/26/2022 - 2:37pm
cannot log into my account Sun, 07/24/2022 - 8:44am
can't login in website Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:41am
can't login in website Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:41am
Unable to log into account Tue, 07/19/2022 - 6:40am
cannot login to website Mon, 07/11/2022 - 10:23am
site down Fri, 07/01/2022 - 3:51am
website down Thu, 06/30/2022 - 10:32am
cannot log-in to tracfone.com Tue, 06/14/2022 - 11:55am
Manage Lines error message Wed, 06/01/2022 - 10:50am
no cellular service Thu, 05/26/2022 - 5:12pm
no Tracfone website will load. Can't but air time. Fri, 05/06/2022 - 7:45am
Can't log in Wed, 04/20/2022 - 2:57pm
Can't log in Sat, 04/16/2022 - 2:05pm
Can't login Sat, 04/09/2022 - 1:33pm
Login Sat, 04/09/2022 - 1:30pm
Login Fri, 04/08/2022 - 4:09pm
Can’t login on phone or website Sun, 04/03/2022 - 3:53pm
cannot add minutes Thu, 03/31/2022 - 1:14pm
Unable to login Wed, 03/30/2022 - 4:51pm
Can't add minutes via website, but can via phone menu @ 1-800-867-7183 Tue, 03/29/2022 - 6:35pm
Can't add minutes Tue, 03/29/2022 - 12:51pm
Link to add to current plan does not work Mon, 03/28/2022 - 4:39pm
Can't add data from ad on My account Fri, 03/25/2022 - 3:10pm
Login issue
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 9:58am
account log in Thu, 03/17/2022 - 9:46am
Main site okay, Rewards and Add-time are down with 404 error. Cannot chat either
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 7:27am
website down Wed, 03/02/2022 - 11:55pm
login down. called and ordered phone, was charged 40.00 more than offer , no recourse to... Sat, 11/20/2021 - 9:34am
My phone is showing no service and 0 bars for the second day now? Sat, 10/23/2021 - 6:50am
Can't log in Wed, 09/22/2021 - 1:35pm
Can NOT login in to my account NOTHING WORKS!!! Sun, 09/19/2021 - 5:00am
Zero minutes, data, texts, all gone over night Sat, 09/04/2021 - 12:27pm
Can't login to tracfone account Sun, 08/29/2021 - 4:18pm
Site says under maintenance over 24 hours now Thu, 08/12/2021 - 10:50am
Site says under maintenance over 24 hours now Thu, 08/12/2021 - 10:49am
Can't login to tracfone account Thu, 08/05/2021 - 8:37pm
Account pages not fully loading, shows no devices or any transactions in payment history Mon, 06/14/2021 - 2:23pm
website not working Tue, 06/08/2021 - 1:26pm
Can't Log In Mon, 06/07/2021 - 3:16pm
Website doesn't load Sun, 04/18/2021 - 2:29pm
can't call out Mon, 02/08/2021 - 9:09am
Can't Log In Wed, 01/27/2021 - 6:29pm

Pages