Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Placing order Tue, 12/29/2020 - 4:28pm
HTTP ERROR 431 Mon, 12/21/2020 - 1:03pm
cannot select location Fri, 12/18/2020 - 11:36am
Site down Wed, 12/16/2020 - 5:25pm
Delivery address Mon, 11/30/2020 - 9:27am
Online order system not responding Sat, 11/28/2020 - 9:51pm
Stalling at check out Fri, 11/27/2020 - 8:58am
Can't check out Fri, 11/27/2020 - 12:01am
CAn't place orders
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 10:56am
For two days I get a msg......
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 1:53pm
Can’t complete my online order. Stalled at checkout. Sat, 11/14/2020 - 5:02pm
denied access Sat, 11/14/2020 - 8:59am
Access denied Sat, 11/14/2020 - 8:12am
Checkout fails as no payment method can be verified Fri, 11/13/2020 - 1:26pm
Cannot login Mon, 11/09/2020 - 9:03am
Global Outage Wed, 11/04/2020 - 10:42am
Pages won't load and receive "This Page Isn't Working" message
This is the general error I receive
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 3:30pm
The homedepot checkout page is down
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 11:30am
Access denied Tue, 10/06/2020 - 7:37am
Cart Sun, 10/04/2020 - 11:41am
Site access denied Sat, 10/03/2020 - 5:24pm
Bad Message 431 reason: Request Header Fields Too Large Sun, 09/27/2020 - 7:23am
Website Flashing Fri, 09/18/2020 - 3:00pm
Can not expand options Mon, 09/14/2020 - 6:12pm
appears to be hijacked Mon, 09/07/2020 - 2:22pm
access denied Sat, 09/05/2020 - 11:40pm
not working at all Sat, 09/05/2020 - 12:55pm
Items not loading via search Sat, 09/05/2020 - 3:09am
Cant access site Sat, 08/29/2020 - 8:10am
Only Home Pages are Loading Fri, 08/28/2020 - 3:00pm
Site indicates "no items found" for everything via the mobile app and through... Fri, 08/28/2020 - 2:59pm
website down Fri, 08/28/2020 - 2:57pm
Items not loading via search Fri, 08/28/2020 - 2:45pm
Cannot go to product pages
Fri, 08/28/2020 - 2:22pm
Website Down? Fri, 08/28/2020 - 1:40pm
App or website not loading when searching products Fri, 08/28/2020 - 1:39pm
Home depot app Fri, 08/28/2020 - 1:36pm
Home page but not other pages Fri, 08/28/2020 - 1:23pm
Cant access anything past home page Fri, 08/28/2020 - 1:22pm
Only home page, no product pages Fri, 08/28/2020 - 1:16pm
no product selection found Fri, 08/28/2020 - 1:14pm
no product selection available Fri, 08/28/2020 - 12:49pm
Can't access product specific pages Fri, 08/28/2020 - 12:47pm
Only home page available Fri, 08/28/2020 - 12:40pm
Can't get to lighting Fri, 08/28/2020 - 12:38pm
No access past homepage Fri, 08/28/2020 - 12:33pm
No access to webpage Fri, 08/28/2020 - 12:21pm
cant sign in Tue, 08/25/2020 - 10:44am
Pages wont load Mon, 08/24/2020 - 3:48pm
HTTP ERROR 400 Sun, 08/23/2020 - 12:29pm

Pages