Menu

Texas Workforce Commission

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Website having 505 error Tue, 09/28/2021 - 1:23pm
UI Submission Portal not working Mon, 09/27/2021 - 12:58pm
Unable to create acct for job search
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 1:28pm
404 not found to logon Wed, 09/22/2021 - 2:58pm
UI Submission Portal won't let me upload documents Tue, 09/21/2021 - 12:40am
Want let me in to submit photos Mon, 09/20/2021 - 11:17pm
404 Not Found Thu, 09/16/2021 - 3:45am
page unavailable Wed, 09/15/2021 - 7:24pm
Create login id page is unavailable Sun, 09/12/2021 - 12:12am
Logon portal Sat, 09/11/2021 - 6:00pm
502 Server error code Sat, 09/11/2021 - 5:42pm
Uploaded the file , i guess they didn't receive it Thu, 09/09/2021 - 6:52pm
Not found Tue, 09/07/2021 - 1:33am
Won’t let me login Fri, 09/03/2021 - 12:35pm
Webpages won’t load Mon, 08/30/2021 - 6:57pm
The portal has crashed- can’t submit important documents Wed, 08/25/2021 - 10:54pm
UI submission portal not working
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 7:41pm
Ui submission portal not working Wed, 08/25/2021 - 5:53pm
SUBMISSION PORTAL NOT WORKING & FAX BUSY Wed, 08/25/2021 - 3:26pm
Submission Portal not working Wed, 08/25/2021 - 3:22pm
U I SUBMISSION PORTAL DOWN Wed, 08/25/2021 - 2:40pm
Texas UI submition portal not working Wed, 08/25/2021 - 2:15pm
Unable to submit proof of employment using TWC’s UI Submission Portal Wed, 08/25/2021 - 1:42pm
Unable to upload work search UIsubmissions portal wont open Wed, 08/25/2021 - 12:56pm
TWC UI Submission Portal Is Down Wed, 08/25/2021 - 12:20pm
I cannot upload my DUA proof of employment Wed, 08/25/2021 - 11:57am
Document upload portal is not working Wed, 08/25/2021 - 11:05am
UI Submission Portal not loading Wed, 08/25/2021 - 9:23am
404 Not Found Wed, 08/25/2021 - 9:06am
UNABLE TO UPLOAD OR SUBMIT FILES!!!!!! Wed, 08/25/2021 - 8:38am
UE portal Wed, 08/25/2021 - 8:37am
UNABLE TO SUBMIT FORM W/ ATTACHED FILE Wed, 08/25/2021 - 8:11am
cannot submit files Wed, 08/25/2021 - 8:07am
unable to upload document for at least the past two days Wed, 08/25/2021 - 7:52am
CANNOT SUBMIT FILES Wed, 08/25/2021 - 7:32am
TWC Web Client Submission Portal Won't let me submit files Wed, 08/25/2021 - 7:18am
Unable to submit forms Wed, 08/25/2021 - 7:18am
TWC Submission portal won't let me submit. Wed, 08/25/2021 - 7:11am
UI Submission Portal won’t let me submit Tue, 08/24/2021 - 9:41pm
Submission portal is down Tue, 08/24/2021 - 9:32pm
submission portal down Tue, 08/24/2021 - 8:44pm
UI Submission portal Tue, 08/24/2021 - 7:47pm
Wont Let Me Open Submission Portal Tue, 08/24/2021 - 7:07pm
W9nt allow me to open portal Tue, 08/24/2021 - 7:02pm
ui submit portal down Tue, 08/24/2021 - 6:52pm
UI Submission Portal Down Tue, 08/24/2021 - 6:13pm
UI Submission Portal Down Tue, 08/24/2021 - 6:05pm
Site can't be reached Tue, 08/24/2021 - 5:19pm
UE Upload Portal DOWN! Tue, 08/24/2021 - 4:41pm
UI Submition portal is CRashed Wont Show Site and When It Does it wont Let me Upload... Tue, 08/24/2021 - 4:36pm

Pages