Menu

Texas Workforce Commission

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
AN ERROR HAS OCCURRED/SITE CAN NOT BE REACHED Thu, 03/19/2020 - 3:55pm
web page unavaliable Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:04pm
Page unavailable Thu, 03/19/2020 - 1:26pm
create log on link down "page unavailable" message Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:42pm
Request for payment link down Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:36pm
logon page down Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:33pm
Site Can't Be Reached Thu, 03/19/2020 - 11:40am
Timed out Thu, 03/19/2020 - 11:31am
When trying to log on it’s stuck
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 11:04am
Cannot Connect to website Thu, 03/19/2020 - 9:24am
Cannot Connect to Website
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 8:59am
Unable to Connect Thu, 03/19/2020 - 8:42am
Won't let me create a pin number Thu, 03/19/2020 - 5:04am
Logon site down Sat, 01/11/2020 - 6:57pm
Login page is down Mon, 01/06/2020 - 12:19pm
resets back to login page Mon, 12/23/2019 - 6:17pm
Resets back to log on page Sun, 12/22/2019 - 5:11pm
unable to reset password Sun, 12/15/2019 - 7:38pm
unable to reset password Sun, 12/15/2019 - 5:12pm
Unable to verify password Sun, 12/15/2019 - 11:15am
Unable to verify pass word Sun, 12/15/2019 - 6:11am
Page Unavailable Thu, 11/21/2019 - 6:38pm
not accessible using multiple browsers Mon, 11/18/2019 - 9:35am
Site down Sat, 11/16/2019 - 11:25pm
page 'unavailable' Sat, 11/16/2019 - 11:19pm
Says site unavailable Sat, 09/14/2019 - 7:28am
Site down Tue, 07/30/2019 - 5:05pm
Page unavailable
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 9:08am
system down Mon, 07/29/2019 - 5:09pm
Site won't load Wed, 07/10/2019 - 3:43pm
Page Unavailable Tue, 06/11/2019 - 4:37am
Not able to access job search site Mon, 06/10/2019 - 6:50pm
Error message Mon, 06/10/2019 - 11:20am
Won't load. Mon, 06/10/2019 - 9:48am
Won't load Tue, 06/04/2019 - 9:15am
Cannot connect Tue, 06/04/2019 - 9:06am
Cannot Connect - site down Mon, 06/03/2019 - 9:39am
Site won’t load Sun, 04/14/2019 - 2:35am
Log on page won’t load. Sun, 04/14/2019 - 2:15am
Unemployment login page will not load Sat, 04/13/2019 - 10:52pm
site wont load Sat, 04/13/2019 - 10:36pm
Apply for Benefits error Thu, 03/28/2019 - 1:35pm
Website will not load Tue, 03/05/2019 - 5:06am
Website will not upload Mon, 03/04/2019 - 6:57pm
The site will not load Sun, 02/17/2019 - 1:20pm
Webpage won't load Sun, 02/17/2019 - 1:03pm
Won’t pull up site to log in Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:24pm
will not load Sat, 02/16/2019 - 10:42pm
Site refuses to let me log on ("this site is taking too long to respond") Sat, 02/16/2019 - 8:54pm
Log on Tue, 01/29/2019 - 10:43am

Pages