Menu

Texas Workforce Commission

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Electronic correspondence isn't working Tue, 01/19/2021 - 6:48pm
CANT LOG ON
Thu, 01/07/2021 - 10:52am
Unable to log into my account. Tue, 01/05/2021 - 10:46am
Unable to log into website Mon, 01/04/2021 - 7:27am
Can not log into TWC website Mon, 01/04/2021 - 7:24am
Asking for reCaptcha when there is none
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 5:13am
404 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 2:54am
404 Error Sun, 01/03/2021 - 6:43am
Login Glitch Sat, 01/02/2021 - 9:13am
Login Page Not loading Fri, 01/01/2021 - 11:41am
Can't login screen message says to call. Thu, 12/31/2020 - 1:08pm
Login page - 404 error Thu, 12/31/2020 - 9:25am
404 error Thu, 12/31/2020 - 8:49am
cant log in Wed, 12/30/2020 - 3:24pm
cant log in Wed, 12/30/2020 - 3:23pm
Cannot Login Tue, 12/29/2020 - 4:13pm
Captcha not working Tue, 12/29/2020 - 10:51am
Captcha not working Tue, 12/29/2020 - 10:43am
Please correct the following errors: error.captcha.required Tue, 12/29/2020 - 10:05am
Payment request error Tue, 12/29/2020 - 9:33am
UNABLE TO LOG IN Tue, 12/29/2020 - 8:00am
Log in page not responding Mon, 12/28/2020 - 11:28pm
Captcha not working
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 3:58pm
can't log on Sun, 12/27/2020 - 7:04pm
404 error for past hour Sun, 12/27/2020 - 2:22pm
Captcha error on Payment Request Page Sun, 12/27/2020 - 9:49am
404 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 7:06am
code 404 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 11:30am
code 404 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 5:47am
Unable to submit payment request Wed, 12/23/2020 - 12:48pm
Captcha not working Wed, 12/23/2020 - 10:40am
Captcha Not Working Wed, 12/23/2020 - 9:33am
code 404 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 8:04am
captcha broken Wed, 12/23/2020 - 7:35am
Cant request payment, CAPTCHA not registering
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 5:26am
Captcha error Wed, 12/23/2020 - 3:46am
Won't let me request payment on my schedule day Tue, 12/22/2020 - 11:14pm
404 error shows up Tue, 12/22/2020 - 10:10am
not loading Tue, 12/22/2020 - 12:30am
error Mon, 12/21/2020 - 6:18pm
Website down Mon, 12/21/2020 - 6:24am
logon down error 404https://login.apps.twc.state.tx.us/UBS/security/logon.do
Sun, 12/20/2020 - 3:23am
404 Not Found Fri, 12/18/2020 - 6:22pm
Error has occurred Thu, 12/17/2020 - 10:46am
An error has occurred and has been reported to technical support. Please try again later. Thu, 12/17/2020 - 10:14am
Cant log on Thu, 12/17/2020 - 9:21am
An error has occurred and has been reported to technical support. Please try again later. Thu, 12/17/2020 - 8:42am
An error has occurred and has been reported to technical support. Please try again later. Thu, 12/17/2020 - 8:35am
Can not log on Thu, 12/17/2020 - 8:23am
Won't even let to me to the login page Thu, 12/17/2020 - 8:14am

Pages