Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't checkout Mon, 10/25/2021 - 10:57am
checkout down Mon, 10/25/2021 - 12:19am
Can’t use checkout Sat, 10/23/2021 - 3:34pm
Any check out Wed, 10/20/2021 - 12:18pm
Can’t check out Sat, 10/16/2021 - 6:06pm
cant check out Wed, 10/13/2021 - 10:48am
Can not checkout Wed, 10/13/2021 - 6:37am
Cannot check out in the app
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 6:26am
App not connecting Wed, 10/13/2021 - 5:49am
REDCARD Down Sat, 10/09/2021 - 5:08am
REDCARD Sat, 10/09/2021 - 5:07am
Cannot checkout Thu, 10/07/2021 - 6:10am
Access denied Wed, 10/06/2021 - 3:35pm
Log in is not available
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 1:26pm
login window is blank Wed, 10/06/2021 - 1:22pm
Cart Access Denied Wed, 10/06/2021 - 11:53am
Can’t sign in Tue, 10/05/2021 - 8:37pm
Can't login Tue, 10/05/2021 - 1:09pm
I can't login Tue, 10/05/2021 - 12:23pm
cannot log in Mon, 10/04/2021 - 6:27pm
Access Denied to shopping cart - possible solution Mon, 10/04/2021 - 1:59pm
pages not loading and crashes Sun, 10/03/2021 - 8:39am
can't create a Account
Sun, 10/03/2021 - 7:55am
i can't login
Sun, 10/03/2021 - 7:52am
Can”t login Sun, 10/03/2021 - 5:51am
can't log in Sat, 10/02/2021 - 8:38pm
Login page is blank for all apple device
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 1:17pm
Access Denied to shopping cart Thu, 09/30/2021 - 8:45pm
Log in and check credit card balance is not working Thu, 09/30/2021 - 6:05pm
Cant log in Thu, 09/30/2021 - 5:41pm
can not login for tje app Thu, 09/30/2021 - 4:18pm
view cart Thu, 09/30/2021 - 3:56pm
Log in not working Wed, 09/29/2021 - 4:43pm
Login page not registering login Wed, 09/29/2021 - 7:07am
Login is down Tue, 09/28/2021 - 9:49am
App and site not allowing login Mon, 09/27/2021 - 7:19pm
Login page not showing up Sat, 09/25/2021 - 12:48pm
"Access Denied" message Sun, 09/12/2021 - 3:48pm
Cannot navigate through a baby registry Tue, 09/07/2021 - 5:08am
App not working correctly Wed, 08/25/2021 - 7:57pm
Target circle offers not opening Sat, 08/21/2021 - 3:13am
cannot check out/pay Fri, 08/20/2021 - 11:50am
Can't add payment and pay for items Fri, 08/20/2021 - 9:37am
unable to pay for items Fri, 08/20/2021 - 8:22am
can't search for stock or stores errors Tue, 08/17/2021 - 2:16am
Won't search items for me Sun, 08/15/2021 - 8:32am
mantainance since last weekend? how long Wed, 08/11/2021 - 9:11am
Unavailable for routine maintenance Tue, 08/10/2021 - 3:18pm
unavailable for routine maintenance Tue, 08/10/2021 - 8:49am
Red Card “unavailable for routine maintenance“ Sun, 08/08/2021 - 5:21am

Pages