Menu

SunTrust (Now Truist)

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can’t login on mobile app Wed, 05/25/2022 - 6:02pm
App and credit card not working Wed, 05/25/2022 - 6:00pm
Down for 3 days Tue, 05/24/2022 - 2:14pm
Can’t Log In Sat, 05/21/2022 - 7:54am
Login Fri, 05/20/2022 - 6:44am
Truist app never works. Going to another bank Tue, 05/17/2022 - 4:03am
Mobile Deposit not working Mon, 05/16/2022 - 10:34am
Website and app both immediately log me out upon logging in Mon, 05/16/2022 - 6:26am
Says my correct password is incorrect unable to login Sun, 05/15/2022 - 6:32pm
cant do a mobile deposit Sun, 05/15/2022 - 8:08am
Stuck at paperless screen cannot access account Sun, 05/15/2022 - 8:05am
The service you’re trying to access is currently unavailable. (Can’t log in for days)... Sat, 05/14/2022 - 11:24pm
TRUIST SUCKS! TRUIST IS INCOMPETENT. Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:27pm
Can't login to website or app Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:25pm
Online banking down / I can't login to my account Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:24pm
Mortgage payment - unauthorized double withdrawal/payment Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:23pm
Can’t log in Sat, 05/14/2022 - 9:42pm
Can’t login Sat, 05/14/2022 - 12:45pm
cant log in Fri, 05/13/2022 - 8:43am
Account info unavailable Thu, 05/12/2022 - 8:04pm
Mobile app login not available at this time Thu, 05/12/2022 - 7:36pm
Online banking Thu, 05/12/2022 - 7:34pm
Can’t login and this is getting old!!! Thu, 05/12/2022 - 1:53pm
Not showing current details stuck on 5/10 and it is 5/12. Thu, 05/12/2022 - 3:35am
cannot access page Wed, 05/11/2022 - 7:39am
Online down
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 11:44am
Login down Tue, 05/10/2022 - 11:43am
login Tue, 05/10/2022 - 9:11am
Can’t log in Mon, 05/09/2022 - 3:29pm
cant access my account on Mobile app Mon, 05/09/2022 - 8:34am
Only shows me how to go paperless to my mortgage cannot access accounts
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 2:45am
error #403 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 1:14am
mobile login Sat, 05/07/2022 - 8:05am
Immediately logs out Fri, 05/06/2022 - 8:27pm
can't login--service unavailable Fri, 05/06/2022 - 7:33am
Logs me out immediately after I log in Wed, 05/04/2022 - 8:07pm
can't make mobile deposit Wed, 05/04/2022 - 4:59am
Logs you out when you log in Tue, 05/03/2022 - 5:20pm
Mobile deposit not working/app crashing Tue, 05/03/2022 - 7:53am
Frozen since yesterday Sun, 05/01/2022 - 8:55am
Log in goes nowhere Sat, 04/30/2022 - 2:38pm
Wire Transfer Error Thu, 04/28/2022 - 9:35pm
Cannot access account Wed, 04/27/2022 - 7:07pm
Can not access account
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 6:12pm
Cannot access account Wed, 04/27/2022 - 12:04am
Never had this many problems with app when it was suntrust Tue, 04/26/2022 - 6:07pm
Cannot make a mobile deposit Tue, 04/26/2022 - 6:05pm
online banking not working/not available Tue, 04/26/2022 - 3:32pm
Can’t order checks and chat box not working Mon, 04/25/2022 - 1:59am
Says something went wrong Sun, 04/24/2022 - 9:15pm

Pages