Menu

STAR Financial Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Won't log in error Sun, 06/02/2024 - 6:31am
System down Sat, 06/01/2024 - 4:19am
Online Account will not load. Thu, 05/09/2024 - 7:25am
Unknown error won't load Thu, 05/09/2024 - 7:22am
Won't load Tue, 01/09/2024 - 9:56am
Having trouble connecting online Sat, 12/30/2023 - 7:27pm
online banking down Thu, 12/21/2023 - 10:14am
Error when trying to complete any task Sat, 08/26/2023 - 3:31am
Website rejecting connection Fri, 05/26/2023 - 6:45pm
Online banking down ... again Sun, 02/12/2023 - 6:35am
No access to online banking Thu, 12/29/2022 - 11:48pm
Technical difficulties overall
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 4:26am
Website not accessible. Sun, 12/11/2022 - 5:05am