Menu

Prosperity Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Online Banking Down Tue, 06/16/2020 - 11:01am
App down Tue, 06/16/2020 - 10:23am
Mobile app and web site down. They have no clue. Tue, 06/16/2020 - 10:17am
Access denied
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 10:00am
Access denied message
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 9:52am
Site and app down Tue, 06/16/2020 - 9:32am
Website and app not working since7:30am June 12,2020 Sat, 06/13/2020 - 3:36am
App down Sat, 06/13/2020 - 3:24am
The site is back up and working Fri, 06/12/2020 - 5:53am
Getting access denied message Fri, 06/12/2020 - 5:39am
cant log in Fri, 06/12/2020 - 5:38am
Site seems to down. message: access denied Fri, 06/12/2020 - 5:25am
Cannot log in to app or site Fri, 06/12/2020 - 5:10am
System down Fri, 06/12/2020 - 3:37am
Online banking is down. . Fri, 06/12/2020 - 3:31am
Cannot log in Fri, 06/12/2020 - 3:06am
Can’t access account from website or app Fri, 06/12/2020 - 3:04am
online and app don't let me log in Thu, 06/11/2020 - 11:44am
Online account access down Tue, 06/09/2020 - 12:09pm
Can't get into online account Mon, 06/08/2020 - 3:13pm
It’s all down. Sat, 06/06/2020 - 7:11pm
Error occured Wed, 05/13/2020 - 8:29am
Can’t login to mobile app Wed, 05/13/2020 - 7:21am
Blank screen Wed, 05/13/2020 - 4:06am
Online banking / mobile app down Thu, 05/07/2020 - 4:24pm
Can’t log in Thu, 05/07/2020 - 2:50pm
Can’t access account via mobile app Thu, 05/07/2020 - 2:15pm
can't access/login Thu, 05/07/2020 - 1:18pm
app and website dont work Thu, 05/07/2020 - 10:56am
Site down Thu, 05/07/2020 - 10:52am
Can't log in Thu, 05/07/2020 - 9:10am
Unable to log-in Tue, 05/05/2020 - 8:51am
Cannot log in. Tue, 04/28/2020 - 4:30pm
Still cannot login - ridiculous Tue, 04/28/2020 - 8:51am
Can not log in Mon, 04/27/2020 - 8:57am
Cannot log in Mon, 04/27/2020 - 8:47am
can't login Mon, 04/27/2020 - 8:08am
Can not log in Sun, 04/26/2020 - 3:47pm
4/25 & 4/26 2020 cant log in Sun, 04/26/2020 - 9:02am
repeatedly get error msg from browser - cannot connect to server Wed, 04/22/2020 - 1:46pm
App not working Tue, 04/21/2020 - 9:10am
Can't connect account to QB Mon, 04/20/2020 - 12:04pm
Signing In Sun, 04/19/2020 - 7:08pm
Can´t pull up balance on bank account Sat, 04/18/2020 - 6:50am
cannot login to app on new Samsung S20 Wed, 04/15/2020 - 6:36pm
Cannot sign in Tue, 04/14/2020 - 4:00pm
Online banking not working Tue, 04/14/2020 - 11:45am
Unable to log in on mobile app or website Tue, 04/14/2020 - 10:27am
Can not login on mobile app or website Tue, 04/14/2020 - 9:48am
Online banking down all day Mon, 04/13/2020 - 2:45pm

Pages