Menu

Prosperity Bank

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Webpage not available error
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 2:36pm
Unable to Login Sat, 12/24/2022 - 6:58am
Can't Login to App Sat, 12/10/2022 - 6:27pm
cant login Thu, 12/08/2022 - 5:57pm
Won’t load my account Mon, 11/21/2022 - 8:00am
My balance Sun, 11/20/2022 - 5:22pm
Error issue/online is down Mon, 11/07/2022 - 3:34pm
Online is down Mon, 11/07/2022 - 3:30pm
site down Mon, 11/07/2022 - 2:58pm
Can not log in online or on the mobile app Mon, 11/07/2022 - 2:29pm
Error issue Mon, 11/07/2022 - 12:20pm
App down Mon, 09/26/2022 - 6:39pm
Banking down Tue, 09/20/2022 - 8:42am
Can't login Mon, 09/19/2022 - 8:46pm
Can't get in app or website.... Mon, 09/12/2022 - 8:39am
Won't login in Mon, 09/12/2022 - 8:06am
App is down Mon, 09/12/2022 - 8:03am
No login on app Mon, 09/12/2022 - 7:26am
Mobile app and online account page not loading Mon, 09/12/2022 - 6:42am
App won't open Mon, 09/12/2022 - 5:50am
App keeps shutting down Mon, 09/12/2022 - 2:13am
Mobile app and web page will not load. Sun, 09/11/2022 - 7:02pm
Direct deposit not posting Fri, 09/09/2022 - 1:54pm
Money not deposited - no communication >:( Fri, 09/09/2022 - 1:38pm
Direct deposit not made today Fri, 09/09/2022 - 1:31pm
Direct deposit not posted Fri, 09/09/2022 - 1:00pm
Money not deposited Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:50am
Money isn’t deposited Fri, 09/09/2022 - 3:48am
Money not posting. Fri, 09/09/2022 - 3:38am
System down Fri, 09/09/2022 - 3:29am
App won't open. Tue, 09/06/2022 - 6:24pm
Bank App Tue, 09/06/2022 - 4:25pm
Can't Login Tue, 09/06/2022 - 1:42pm
App wont open i want to close account because this is stupi Tue, 09/06/2022 - 10:58am
App want work Tue, 09/06/2022 - 10:52am
Login down Tue, 09/06/2022 - 9:20am
unable to log in to app, just says "an error has occurred" Mon, 09/05/2022 - 5:10am
Not login me in Sun, 09/04/2022 - 3:42pm
Both website and mobile app down Sun, 09/04/2022 - 11:25am
cannot access account Sun, 09/04/2022 - 5:36am
Equipment problems Sat, 09/03/2022 - 3:31pm
Cannot access account. Sat, 09/03/2022 - 3:07pm
Cannot access account due to error Sat, 09/03/2022 - 8:29am
App down Fri, 09/02/2022 - 5:36pm
unable to log in to app, just says "an error has occurred" Fri, 09/02/2022 - 3:54pm
Won't work just shits down Fri, 09/02/2022 - 1:38pm
App won't login / shuts down Fri, 09/02/2022 - 12:56pm
Still not able to.log in Fri, 09/02/2022 - 10:50am
App won't open. Keeps shutting down Fri, 09/02/2022 - 8:59am
Login broken shuts down Fri, 09/02/2022 - 8:08am

Pages