Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Boards order randomized by Pinterest! Any other users with this? Sat, 01/20/2018 - 1:53pm
Unable to Pin Images
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 6:14am
Boards don't show up when trying to save a pin Thu, 01/18/2018 - 1:26pm
Can't use search on Pinterest Sat, 01/13/2018 - 2:54pm
validation error Tue, 01/09/2018 - 11:30am
Website not functional Mon, 01/08/2018 - 5:26pm
Won't load. White screen only Fri, 01/05/2018 - 12:57pm
Can't log on at all. The site/app keeps shutting down. Sat, 12/30/2017 - 6:43am
Pinterest won't load can't login
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 5:07pm
Pinterest Can't Login - Oops! Sorry! Something went wrong on our end. Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:09am
STILL: won't load. I have posted for the last three days. Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:13pm
Can't open pins. Wed, 12/13/2017 - 5:08pm
Boards not opening and can't do searches. Tue, 12/12/2017 - 8:01pm
Can't open pins nor my boards. Tue, 12/12/2017 - 7:59pm
Nothing works & boards are gone!! Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:08pm
Cannot log in to account Mon, 12/11/2017 - 6:36pm
Can not access my account! Mon, 12/11/2017 - 3:50pm
Same 5 pins for several days Mon, 12/11/2017 - 12:28pm
Wont load or open Mon, 12/11/2017 - 9:13am
wont load Mon, 12/11/2017 - 5:38am
Won’t open Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:24pm
Won’t open Sun, 12/10/2017 - 7:46pm
Frozen Sun, 12/10/2017 - 5:35pm
Won't reload, can't search, same five pins on screen for about 4-5 days now. Sun, 12/10/2017 - 2:16pm
Pinterest won’t load Sun, 12/10/2017 - 11:44am
Nothing will load Sun, 12/10/2017 - 11:31am
Pinterest won’t open Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:16am
Won't load any pins and cannot search in app
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 6:02am
Won't load Sat, 12/09/2017 - 9:48pm
Not working Sat, 12/09/2017 - 9:22pm
Seems frozen Sat, 12/09/2017 - 7:27pm
Message saying having difficulties Sat, 12/09/2017 - 5:58pm
white screen..says server problem Sat, 12/09/2017 - 3:17pm
Won't load pins and can't search Sat, 12/09/2017 - 10:47am
Will not load Sat, 12/09/2017 - 9:48am
Pinterest won’t open Sat, 12/09/2017 - 2:58am
Serverndown Fri, 12/08/2017 - 11:09pm
Nothing working Fri, 12/08/2017 - 8:46pm
Won’t even open Fri, 12/08/2017 - 2:21pm
Won't do anything Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:50am
App crashing Fri, 12/08/2017 - 1:26am
Can't save pins to my board Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:09pm
can't scroll up or down page . Mon, 12/04/2017 - 8:17pm
sites don't load Sun, 12/03/2017 - 8:10am
Friend following has all info gone Thu, 11/30/2017 - 1:34am
Cannot log in Tue, 11/28/2017 - 6:24am
Not showing new things to pin Mon, 11/27/2017 - 5:53pm
Boards not showing pins or updating Sun, 11/26/2017 - 6:54pm
search for more button missing Sat, 11/25/2017 - 10:43am
Shutting down Fri, 11/24/2017 - 10:29am

Pages