Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Can’t post, create boards, or view my Pinterest feed Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:46pm
Nothing loads on my IPad or I phone when I tap on the app Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:41pm
Can't access it on my laptop or phone Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:30pm
Blank, search times out, can’t access pins Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:27pm
Blank screen in all areas.
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:20pm
Won't search; limited loading; can't save Sun, 11/11/2018 - 12:32pm
limited items Mon, 11/05/2018 - 2:39am
Site won’t load Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:02pm
Cannot open site Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:58pm
can not open the site Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:11pm
Getting This Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:15pm
I get a blank screen when I try to open piterest Thu, 10/25/2018 - 1:00pm
Error 503 No healthy backends Sat, 10/20/2018 - 6:19am
page will not respond Tue, 10/16/2018 - 1:40pm
Again, page won't fully load. Tue, 10/16/2018 - 3:32am
Boards not loading! Mon, 10/08/2018 - 11:55pm
won't pull up saved boards Sat, 10/06/2018 - 2:57pm
Unresponsive Tue, 10/02/2018 - 6:58pm
pins not loading, boards won't load, search won't work Mon, 10/01/2018 - 9:54am
Timeline is wrong by several hours Thu, 09/20/2018 - 6:20pm
cannot get recipes Thu, 09/13/2018 - 7:44am
I BEEN TRYING TO GET INTO PINTERST SITE Fri, 09/07/2018 - 6:01pm
Doesn't populate fully Fri, 09/07/2018 - 10:37am
There is a problem on our side Wed, 09/05/2018 - 6:00am
Can't log in Wed, 09/05/2018 - 5:59am
sorry there is a problem on our side Sun, 08/26/2018 - 4:18pm
I can't open my boards Sun, 08/26/2018 - 4:52am
won't open menu selections Sat, 08/25/2018 - 4:33pm
Cant open any of my boards Thu, 08/23/2018 - 6:29pm
not able to scroll Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:51am
Will not log in Tue, 08/21/2018 - 9:01pm
Won't load AGAIN Tue, 08/21/2018 - 4:59pm
Won't allow me to log in. Wed, 08/15/2018 - 8:08pm
blank page Tue, 08/14/2018 - 10:08am
site never opens, screen stays blank Fri, 08/10/2018 - 11:56am
Website is down Thu, 08/09/2018 - 11:39am
Pinterest is down. Tue, 08/07/2018 - 2:02pm
No display Mon, 07/30/2018 - 4:34pm
From George Vreeland Hill Thu, 07/26/2018 - 1:43pm
Flashing Mon, 07/09/2018 - 1:35pm
Can't pin or send. My boards are all gone. Sun, 06/24/2018 - 5:38pm
Site will not load, no search capability either! It's always something!!! Sun, 06/24/2018 - 3:20pm
not working Sun, 06/24/2018 - 6:07am
won't let me log in and acts stupid Fri, 06/22/2018 - 10:32pm
Error 503 No healthy backends No healthy backends Guru Mediation: Details: cache-... Wed, 06/20/2018 - 10:45pm
I can log on but can't search or do anything else Sat, 06/16/2018 - 9:39pm
my pins won't pin Sat, 06/16/2018 - 2:35pm
unable to pin or load boards Thu, 06/14/2018 - 8:34am
unable to pin or search M. Edge Mon, 06/11/2018 - 10:16am
home feed issues Mon, 05/21/2018 - 7:35pm

Pages