Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Why does your design keep changing on android galaxy s5 please fix Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:42am
Unable to log in Thu, 09/29/2016 - 8:20pm
Search guide not working Thu, 09/29/2016 - 12:57pm
Will pintersst please choose a format and leave it only Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:03pm
sorry something went wrong, we've let our engineers know Wed, 09/28/2016 - 4:03am
refused to connect Tue, 09/27/2016 - 6:42am
Can't delete a pin from my board Mon, 09/26/2016 - 6:03pm
Can't delete a pin from my board Mon, 09/26/2016 - 1:08pm
Can't delete a pin from my board Mon, 09/26/2016 - 1:01pm
Severe lag on Pinterest Mon, 09/26/2016 - 6:31am
Page slow to load and not loading all pins Mon, 09/26/2016 - 4:38am
Site is slow and not loading correctly Sun, 09/25/2016 - 12:48pm
Incorrect Loading
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 7:16am
Not loading, keeps freezing up Sat, 09/24/2016 - 9:02pm
in.pinterest.com refused to connect
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 1:04am
Reactivate Fri, 09/23/2016 - 10:41am
Can't remove a pinners from my boards Fri, 09/23/2016 - 10:10am
When I block someone they are still on that board Fri, 09/23/2016 - 9:42am
Not loading new stuff Thu, 09/22/2016 - 6:36pm
too slow to load and not all pins are showing up Thu, 09/22/2016 - 1:25pm
www.pinterest.com took too long to respond Thu, 09/22/2016 - 9:35am
Site not responding Thu, 09/22/2016 - 9:32am
this site is not responding Thu, 09/22/2016 - 3:55am
This site can’t be reached in.pinterest.com took too long to respond.
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 11:34pm
Server error Wed, 09/21/2016 - 12:09pm
"Unresponsive" on any browser Wed, 09/21/2016 - 11:23am
App "waiting" Tue, 09/20/2016 - 8:48pm
not working Mon, 09/19/2016 - 1:33am
Won't refresh Sun, 09/18/2016 - 11:48pm
always down will not stay on Sat, 09/17/2016 - 10:06am
The app blinks out every time I click Sat, 09/17/2016 - 6:03am
App on my iPhone won't open Thu, 09/15/2016 - 11:32am
Error Message: The site can't be reached Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:06am
Can't pin Wed, 09/14/2016 - 1:40pm
pintrest does not open Wed, 09/14/2016 - 8:33am
Site not loading Wed, 09/14/2016 - 2:34am
Past couple of days Tue, 09/13/2016 - 5:20am
Not loading properly
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 9:46pm
can't log in
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 7:50pm
not running
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 2:49pm
site not getting loaded Mon, 09/12/2016 - 9:11am
site down Sun, 09/11/2016 - 10:57pm
App icon disappeared from my iPhone. Sun, 09/11/2016 - 9:31pm
Pinterest not working Sun, 09/11/2016 - 7:45pm
site format Sun, 09/11/2016 - 7:40pm
not downloading properly on Edge, Firefox or Chrome Sun, 09/11/2016 - 5:14pm
It says uh oh something went wrong when trying to login it. That is a problem... Sun, 09/11/2016 - 3:59pm
can not login Sun, 09/11/2016 - 1:54pm
Will not load on any browser Sun, 09/11/2016 - 9:33am
not loading correctly Sun, 09/11/2016 - 8:04am

Pages