Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
home feed issues Mon, 05/21/2018 - 7:35pm
loading issues Tue, 05/15/2018 - 7:38pm
Impossible to pin or view pins Fri, 04/27/2018 - 12:01pm
won't load new posts, won't search, can't se my boards Tue, 04/03/2018 - 11:52am
Won't load boards Wed, 03/28/2018 - 10:57pm
Won't load my boards Fri, 03/23/2018 - 9:48am
won't load- gray spinning button Tue, 03/20/2018 - 4:41am
Page Unresponsive Sat, 03/17/2018 - 7:08am
Won't load my boards for a month now! Tue, 03/06/2018 - 7:18pm
Pinterest is not opening in my browser since yesterday March 2nd 2018! Sat, 03/03/2018 - 6:05am
analytics keeps directing me to log in or sign up but I am logged in ??? Thu, 03/01/2018 - 8:44am
unable to look at my boards Tue, 02/20/2018 - 4:02am
in.pinterest.com sent an invalid response
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 11:46am
Pinterest won't load Sat, 02/17/2018 - 7:16pm
Site won't load Sat, 02/17/2018 - 1:50pm
Error message Sat, 02/17/2018 - 12:08pm
Site doesn't work Fri, 02/16/2018 - 5:58pm
Site is not working Mon, 02/12/2018 - 2:35pm
Oops something went wrong on our end Tue, 01/30/2018 - 12:51pm
did not recived email Mon, 01/29/2018 - 10:20pm
Can't login Tue, 01/23/2018 - 5:16am
Boards order randomized by Pinterest! Any other users with this? Sat, 01/20/2018 - 1:53pm
Unable to Pin Images
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 6:14am
Boards don't show up when trying to save a pin Thu, 01/18/2018 - 1:26pm
Can't use search on Pinterest Sat, 01/13/2018 - 2:54pm
validation error Tue, 01/09/2018 - 11:30am
Website not functional Mon, 01/08/2018 - 5:26pm
Won't load. White screen only Fri, 01/05/2018 - 12:57pm
Can't log on at all. The site/app keeps shutting down. Sat, 12/30/2017 - 6:43am
Pinterest won't load can't login
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 5:07pm
Pinterest Can't Login - Oops! Sorry! Something went wrong on our end. Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:09am
STILL: won't load. I have posted for the last three days. Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:13pm
Can't open pins. Wed, 12/13/2017 - 5:08pm
Boards not opening and can't do searches. Tue, 12/12/2017 - 8:01pm
Can't open pins nor my boards. Tue, 12/12/2017 - 7:59pm
Nothing works & boards are gone!! Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:08pm
Cannot log in to account Mon, 12/11/2017 - 6:36pm
Can not access my account! Mon, 12/11/2017 - 3:50pm
Same 5 pins for several days Mon, 12/11/2017 - 12:28pm
Wont load or open Mon, 12/11/2017 - 9:13am
wont load Mon, 12/11/2017 - 5:38am
Won’t open Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:24pm
Won’t open Sun, 12/10/2017 - 7:46pm
Frozen Sun, 12/10/2017 - 5:35pm
Won't reload, can't search, same five pins on screen for about 4-5 days now. Sun, 12/10/2017 - 2:16pm
Pinterest won’t load Sun, 12/10/2017 - 11:44am
Nothing will load Sun, 12/10/2017 - 11:31am
Pinterest won’t open Sun, 12/10/2017 - 8:16am
Won't load any pins and cannot search in app
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 6:02am
Won't load Sat, 12/09/2017 - 9:48pm

Pages