Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
will not load my pinterest account Sat, 07/13/2019 - 4:13pm
Pinterest site down Fri, 07/12/2019 - 10:55am
Our server is experiencing a mild case of hiccups
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 8:08am
Our server is experiencing a mild case of hiccups...
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 8:19am
Blank Screen Tue, 07/09/2019 - 7:12pm
Limited pins Mon, 07/08/2019 - 4:17am
Pinterst Down Sun, 06/23/2019 - 7:19pm
Blank Tue, 06/18/2019 - 2:09pm
blank screen Mon, 06/03/2019 - 5:02pm
Site is blank, login fails Sat, 06/01/2019 - 6:19pm
can't save pins from home feed and not seeing my boards. Thu, 05/30/2019 - 1:01pm
won't load Sat, 05/25/2019 - 4:01pm
SCROLL BAR ON BOARD SUGGESTIONS NOT WORKING Tue, 05/14/2019 - 3:14pm
cannot get into pinterest on my mac by can on my iPhone Sun, 05/12/2019 - 10:38am
Cannot search Sat, 05/11/2019 - 3:13pm
Pinterest Down 10th May Fri, 05/10/2019 - 4:13am
won't load my boards Tue, 05/07/2019 - 4:23pm
unable to acess/interact with feed Sun, 05/05/2019 - 4:10pm
Unaccessible Fri, 05/03/2019 - 10:08am
502 Error
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 5:26am
Not fully loading Thu, 05/02/2019 - 5:11pm
Cannot access my pinterest save boards. Thu, 05/02/2019 - 4:05pm
Blank pages o context Sun, 04/28/2019 - 5:50pm
Blank page Sat, 04/27/2019 - 10:45pm
blank page Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:26am
Cannot log into Pinterest Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:16pm
Blank page Thu, 04/25/2019 - 10:56am
when I go the the pinterest site on my pc. its a white page. Thu, 04/25/2019 - 5:47am
homefeed Wed, 04/24/2019 - 9:13pm
Attemting to pin, get sign, "Can't comlete that request"!!!!!!!!
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 8:16pm
will not load on any browser Tue, 04/23/2019 - 11:56am
502
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 1:43pm
Not loading Tue, 04/09/2019 - 7:27am
Retiree Mon, 04/08/2019 - 1:32pm
loads initial limited page only will not allow to pin or view my pins Sun, 04/07/2019 - 9:09am
not loading Sat, 04/06/2019 - 8:14pm
Pinterest app won’t load on iPhone Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:33am
Site will not open. Mon, 04/01/2019 - 4:38pm
Won't show all pins Wed, 03/27/2019 - 8:45am
pinterest down Sun, 03/24/2019 - 11:23am
I cannot load any of my pins. Cannot use search bar either. Sat, 03/23/2019 - 9:49pm
will not load many pictures at one time, will not save, will not search Fri, 03/22/2019 - 7:59pm
won't open Wed, 03/20/2019 - 2:02pm
wont open Mon, 03/18/2019 - 3:08pm
502 Oops! Our server is experiencing a mild case of the hiccups! We have contacted the... Thu, 03/14/2019 - 6:11pm
tech issues ? Fri, 03/08/2019 - 7:23pm
No search available Mon, 02/11/2019 - 2:32pm
greyed out buttons
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 1:10am
will not load Sat, 02/09/2019 - 6:09am
Won't load; personal page won't load; search doesn't work Mon, 02/04/2019 - 7:53pm

Pages