Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Scrolling problem on my boards with many pins Wed, 01/16/2019 - 3:35pm
Site won't fully load Wed, 01/16/2019 - 10:39am
Site is not working Wed, 01/16/2019 - 2:31am
Won’t load Mon, 01/14/2019 - 7:40pm
Cannot see pins. Cannot search Tue, 01/01/2019 - 4:40pm
Wont load Sun, 12/30/2018 - 8:50am
won't load Mon, 12/24/2018 - 5:44am
unable to get into pinterest on my phone, white screen with red letter P appears. Wed, 12/19/2018 - 3:49am
Freezes mid-scroll. Tue, 12/11/2018 - 8:28pm
I cannot get into the site Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:16pm
I can't see anything but a white screen and the pinterest logo. Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:15pm
My boards and other people's board won't load. Mon, 11/26/2018 - 11:12am
Can’t post, create boards, or view my Pinterest feed Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:46pm
Nothing loads on my IPad or I phone when I tap on the app Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:41pm
Can't access it on my laptop or phone Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:30pm
Blank, search times out, can’t access pins Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:27pm
Blank screen in all areas.
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:20pm
Won't search; limited loading; can't save Sun, 11/11/2018 - 12:32pm
limited items Mon, 11/05/2018 - 2:39am
Site won’t load Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:02pm
Cannot open site Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:58pm
can not open the site Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:11pm
Getting This Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:15pm
I get a blank screen when I try to open piterest Thu, 10/25/2018 - 1:00pm
Error 503 No healthy backends Sat, 10/20/2018 - 6:19am
page will not respond Tue, 10/16/2018 - 1:40pm
Again, page won't fully load. Tue, 10/16/2018 - 3:32am
Boards not loading! Mon, 10/08/2018 - 11:55pm
won't pull up saved boards Sat, 10/06/2018 - 2:57pm
Unresponsive Tue, 10/02/2018 - 6:58pm
pins not loading, boards won't load, search won't work Mon, 10/01/2018 - 9:54am
Timeline is wrong by several hours Thu, 09/20/2018 - 6:20pm
cannot get recipes Thu, 09/13/2018 - 7:44am
I BEEN TRYING TO GET INTO PINTERST SITE Fri, 09/07/2018 - 6:01pm
Doesn't populate fully Fri, 09/07/2018 - 10:37am
There is a problem on our side Wed, 09/05/2018 - 6:00am
Can't log in Wed, 09/05/2018 - 5:59am
sorry there is a problem on our side Sun, 08/26/2018 - 4:18pm
I can't open my boards Sun, 08/26/2018 - 4:52am
won't open menu selections Sat, 08/25/2018 - 4:33pm
Cant open any of my boards Thu, 08/23/2018 - 6:29pm
not able to scroll Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:51am
Will not log in Tue, 08/21/2018 - 9:01pm
Won't load AGAIN Tue, 08/21/2018 - 4:59pm
Won't allow me to log in. Wed, 08/15/2018 - 8:08pm
blank page Tue, 08/14/2018 - 10:08am
site never opens, screen stays blank Fri, 08/10/2018 - 11:56am
Website is down Thu, 08/09/2018 - 11:39am
Pinterest is down. Tue, 08/07/2018 - 2:02pm
No display Mon, 07/30/2018 - 4:34pm

Pages