Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
I can not search on Pinterest Mon, 11/11/2019 - 9:46am
Saving Pins followed by Problems Logging In Thu, 11/07/2019 - 5:06pm
Can't search on pinetrest Sun, 10/27/2019 - 3:23pm
Cannot open pinterest or login
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 9:35am
https://developers.pinterest.com/
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 10:30pm
doesn't work Sat, 10/19/2019 - 8:54pm
Pinterest server having trouble. Not able to search a request Thu, 10/17/2019 - 6:58am
will not let you access anything Thu, 10/03/2019 - 7:16pm
Unfortunately Pinterest has stopped working
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 12:16pm
little wheel just keeps spinning. can't log in Sat, 09/28/2019 - 4:46pm
Log in Sat, 08/17/2019 - 7:58pm
Blank page Mon, 08/12/2019 - 6:25am
Boards don't Come Up Sat, 08/03/2019 - 5:25pm
site down Wed, 07/31/2019 - 11:46am
CANNOT ACCESS PINTEREST PAGE Mon, 07/29/2019 - 1:39pm
lo sentimos, se ha producido un error en nuestro sistema
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 12:08pm
Pinterest won’t load Thu, 07/25/2019 - 4:57pm
Can't move around within pin Sat, 07/20/2019 - 11:51am
i cannot open boards Sat, 07/20/2019 - 10:28am
will not load my pinterest account Sat, 07/13/2019 - 4:13pm
Pinterest site down Fri, 07/12/2019 - 10:55am
Our server is experiencing a mild case of hiccups
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 8:08am
Our server is experiencing a mild case of hiccups...
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 8:19am
Blank Screen Tue, 07/09/2019 - 7:12pm
Limited pins Mon, 07/08/2019 - 4:17am
Pinterst Down Sun, 06/23/2019 - 7:19pm
Blank Tue, 06/18/2019 - 2:09pm
blank screen Mon, 06/03/2019 - 5:02pm
Site is blank, login fails Sat, 06/01/2019 - 6:19pm
can't save pins from home feed and not seeing my boards. Thu, 05/30/2019 - 1:01pm
won't load Sat, 05/25/2019 - 4:01pm
SCROLL BAR ON BOARD SUGGESTIONS NOT WORKING Tue, 05/14/2019 - 3:14pm
cannot get into pinterest on my mac by can on my iPhone Sun, 05/12/2019 - 10:38am
Cannot search Sat, 05/11/2019 - 3:13pm
Pinterest Down 10th May Fri, 05/10/2019 - 4:13am
won't load my boards Tue, 05/07/2019 - 4:23pm
unable to acess/interact with feed Sun, 05/05/2019 - 4:10pm
Unaccessible Fri, 05/03/2019 - 10:08am
502 Error
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 5:26am
Not fully loading Thu, 05/02/2019 - 5:11pm
Cannot access my pinterest save boards. Thu, 05/02/2019 - 4:05pm
Blank pages o context Sun, 04/28/2019 - 5:50pm
Blank page Sat, 04/27/2019 - 10:45pm
blank page Sat, 04/27/2019 - 11:26am
Cannot log into Pinterest Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:16pm
Blank page Thu, 04/25/2019 - 10:56am
when I go the the pinterest site on my pc. its a white page. Thu, 04/25/2019 - 5:47am
homefeed Wed, 04/24/2019 - 9:13pm
Attemting to pin, get sign, "Can't comlete that request"!!!!!!!!
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 8:16pm
will not load on any browser Tue, 04/23/2019 - 11:56am

Pages