Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Images aren't loading
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 9:44pm
Pinterest is completely blank
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 2:11am
Site Down Mon, 09/18/2017 - 6:49pm
Website is completely down Fri, 09/15/2017 - 5:34pm
nothing loading, just a spinning wheel Fri, 09/15/2017 - 5:31pm
Cannot search or pin or look at anything for weeks now Thu, 09/14/2017 - 12:52pm
Unable to log in Thu, 09/14/2017 - 12:00am
New pins I made will load into the site, but will not display. Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:14pm
Text is overlapping on top 3 board choices when I pin anything. Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:10pm
Message feature broken for last week. Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:03pm
Half my boards are missing after using back button. Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:02pm
Cant view boards, or search anything Wed, 09/13/2017 - 5:23am
page wont load on computer Mon, 09/11/2017 - 2:23am
Images aren't loading on boards or individual pin Sun, 09/10/2017 - 8:49pm
Only shows buyable pins Sun, 09/10/2017 - 8:17pm
Only shows buyable pins Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:06pm
Only buyable pins when "Searching" Sat, 09/09/2017 - 7:03pm
I can't log into Pinterest... Sat, 09/09/2017 - 4:07pm
When trying to search only buyable or promoted pins come up Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:58am
Mine and my daughters Pinterest isn't working. What is the reason behind this? Fri, 09/08/2017 - 8:39pm
Simple search terms not working Fri, 09/08/2017 - 2:01pm
Only buyable pins show up when using search Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:24am
Won't search. Won't allow me to pin. Fri, 09/08/2017 - 5:02am
My app won't load. Thu, 09/07/2017 - 10:00pm
Won't search, won't show my boards, mostly unresponsive Thu, 09/07/2017 - 8:05pm
Secret boards unavailable Wed, 09/06/2017 - 10:04am
site wont load Wed, 09/06/2017 - 9:17am
App won't work Wed, 09/06/2017 - 8:27am
All My Boards Won't Load Wed, 09/06/2017 - 5:46am
only shows 1/4 of all my boards Tue, 09/05/2017 - 4:43pm
search turns up only buyable pind Mon, 09/04/2017 - 7:22pm
Will not let me pin to my board. Wrong pin appears when I start to pin. Mon, 09/04/2017 - 4:59am
Pinterest only shows buyable pins Sun, 09/03/2017 - 11:54am
pinterest does not load Sun, 09/03/2017 - 8:09am
Using app, Nothing loads. Fri, 09/01/2017 - 7:34pm
won't allow search or my access to my boards Fri, 09/01/2017 - 11:14am
Was suspended for asking a question why two boards disappeared Fri, 09/01/2017 - 8:55am
Can not find server Fri, 09/01/2017 - 1:00am
Won't load. No images, but also showing 0 followers and 0 boards. Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:59am
Can't access all the pictures in my boards. Also on home page only a few pictues... Thu, 08/31/2017 - 6:30pm
Can't see all of my followers or those I follow Thu, 08/31/2017 - 6:13pm
Very few images loading and can't search or see saved boards Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:25pm
Very few images appear Wed, 08/30/2017 - 8:27am
Can't pin from website Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:35am
Pins not loading / partial display Tue, 08/29/2017 - 3:28pm
Pins not displaying/loading Tue, 08/29/2017 - 2:48am
Will not load boards Mon, 08/28/2017 - 1:04pm
will only load about 15 pins; won't open my saved pins/boards Mon, 08/28/2017 - 10:11am
Pins will not load Mon, 08/28/2017 - 8:44am
Won't log me in Sun, 08/27/2017 - 6:40pm

Pages