Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can't get past logon Tue, 07/02/2013 - 3:31pm
Merchant Reports Area Times Out Mon, 07/01/2013 - 11:15am
This webpage is not available Thu, 06/27/2013 - 12:07pm
cant log in Tue, 06/25/2013 - 3:36pm
Freezes when trying to log in Sun, 06/23/2013 - 9:49am
down Fri, 06/21/2013 - 3:42pm
Paypal Site Down Wed, 06/19/2013 - 1:06pm
Paypal site down Sat, 06/15/2013 - 5:16am
PayPal site is down Thu, 06/06/2013 - 9:33pm
malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent Tue, 05/21/2013 - 7:09am
page still don't work Sat, 05/18/2013 - 12:17pm
Site still won't let you log in Sat, 05/18/2013 - 9:07am
Error 118 (net::ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT): The operation timed out. Fri, 05/17/2013 - 1:58pm
Site Down Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:58pm
paypal malware Tue, 05/14/2013 - 6:52am
paypal down Sun, 04/14/2013 - 4:32pm
cannot log in Wed, 04/03/2013 - 9:45am
ca't log in, have been trying for a few days Sun, 03/31/2013 - 11:55am
Can't log in Sat, 03/30/2013 - 1:50am
Unable to login, gives a 500 error Fri, 03/29/2013 - 2:01am
Can't logon - Thu, 03/28/2013 - 11:35am
Can't log in Thu, 03/28/2013 - 11:35am
Unable to login Thu, 03/28/2013 - 11:34am
paypal is still down Thu, 03/28/2013 - 11:29am
cant login Thu, 03/28/2013 - 11:10am
Unable to log in Thu, 03/28/2013 - 10:22am
accepts password, but won't load. Thu, 03/28/2013 - 6:41am
Site not found Thu, 03/21/2013 - 11:43am
Trojans Sun, 03/17/2013 - 7:17pm
No Service Fri, 03/15/2013 - 11:42am
Paypal site not available for the 3rd time this week Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:30pm
cannot log in the past 2 days Fri, 02/22/2013 - 3:03am
Site Down Sat, 01/26/2013 - 8:49am
Paypal down Wed, 01/09/2013 - 7:09pm
site down Wed, 01/09/2013 - 7:03pm
Sorry — your last action could not be completed Thu, 12/27/2012 - 12:05pm
site not laoding Fri, 12/14/2012 - 7:43pm
PayPal Internal Service Error Tue, 12/11/2012 - 7:36pm
internal service error Tue, 12/11/2012 - 7:13pm
error 118 this web page is not available Thu, 11/22/2012 - 10:39am
She's Dead, Jim Mon, 10/08/2012 - 11:11am
Site not loading—tried Chrome and Firefox browsers-other sites load. Mon, 10/08/2012 - 10:21am
No page loading Mon, 09/10/2012 - 9:15pm
no pages displayed, not even the home page Thu, 09/06/2012 - 9:04pm
Can't access server (but all other websites coming up fine) Thu, 08/09/2012 - 1:05pm
paypal will not open. Get the info pasted below: Sun, 12/11/2011 - 9:18pm
Fatal Failure Thu, 11/10/2011 - 12:36am
Paypal website comes up "This page is not available" from Ebay {Continue with... Sun, 04/03/2011 - 5:21pm
page cannot be displayed Fri, 03/25/2011 - 2:04pm
This webpage is not available Fri, 02/18/2011 - 1:19am

Pages