Menu

Patelco Credit Union

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
accounts not loading Thu, 02/02/2023 - 4:49pm
Password issues Wed, 01/25/2023 - 12:04pm
Log in Problem Sun, 12/04/2022 - 9:40am
Can’t log into app or site Sat, 12/03/2022 - 8:53am
Unable to login, Down for a while
Sat, 11/26/2022 - 4:26pm
website down for hours Fri, 11/18/2022 - 8:08pm
The site does not come up. It has been down for hours.
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 7:36pm
No DNS A record Fri, 11/11/2022 - 12:24pm
Delay receiving verification codes to mobile Wed, 11/09/2022 - 12:19pm
Delay receiving verification codes to mobile Wed, 11/09/2022 - 12:19pm
Unable to log into site for my account any details about the issue Fri, 10/28/2022 - 1:33pm
Balances are out of sync Tue, 10/04/2022 - 9:50am
App temporarily unavailable Wed, 09/07/2022 - 1:22am
Online banking services temporarily unavailable Wed, 09/07/2022 - 1:18am
Can't login to app for 3 days Tue, 08/16/2022 - 1:24pm
Can't log into app Sat, 08/13/2022 - 2:05pm
Can’t sign in Fri, 08/12/2022 - 6:48am
App is down Fri, 08/12/2022 - 5:07am
can use app Fri, 08/12/2022 - 4:33am
Unable to log in "restriction on account" without 5 failed log ins Thu, 08/11/2022 - 7:52pm
unable to access account Wed, 08/10/2022 - 10:10am
Can't access website. Thu, 06/09/2022 - 8:59am
Can't access patelco website Thu, 06/09/2022 - 7:55am
Website Down Thu, 06/09/2022 - 7:41am
Problem loading page Thu, 06/09/2022 - 6:29am
Can't Log in Thu, 06/09/2022 - 5:55am
Website down Wed, 06/08/2022 - 10:52pm
website is down Wed, 06/08/2022 - 10:42pm
website can not be reached Wed, 06/08/2022 - 9:11pm
Website is down Wed, 06/08/2022 - 7:24pm
Unable to access website Wed, 06/08/2022 - 7:16pm
Cannot access website Wed, 06/08/2022 - 6:24pm
All Patelco websites and online banking down Sat, 05/21/2022 - 12:23am
Error something went wrong attempting last request Thu, 05/12/2022 - 10:23pm
App and Website Down Thu, 05/12/2022 - 9:31pm
Website and App not responding Thu, 05/12/2022 - 6:40pm
Cannot access website or mobile app Tue, 05/10/2022 - 9:01am
Unable to access account Information 5-10-22 Tue, 05/10/2022 - 8:45am
website is down Tue, 05/10/2022 - 8:30am
Can't sign on through app or website Tue, 05/03/2022 - 10:37am
App giving unknown error upon opening Sun, 05/01/2022 - 1:25am
App not working Sat, 04/23/2022 - 9:52am
None of my cards are working Fri, 04/08/2022 - 7:59pm
Site down, app down Wed, 03/30/2022 - 7:20am
Site maintenance Mon, 03/14/2022 - 1:23am
website is down Thu, 02/24/2022 - 6:52am
Logged in just can't transfer money Thu, 02/24/2022 - 6:17am
No login Thu, 02/24/2022 - 5:48am
cant get on app or website Tue, 02/15/2022 - 2:08pm
Mobile App Down Sat, 01/01/2022 - 2:46am

Pages