Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
app "loads" Netflix and then returns to Menu page Wed, 01/18/2017 - 11:36am
Netflix down Wed, 01/18/2017 - 1:15am
Screen froze and now will not reboot Sun, 01/15/2017 - 8:38am
Stuck on "Who's wathcing Netflix" screen Thu, 01/12/2017 - 8:10pm
Netflix has encountered a problem Mon, 01/09/2017 - 2:37pm
WONT LOAD MOVIES Sat, 01/07/2017 - 7:20pm
net flix down Thu, 12/15/2016 - 9:22pm
Smart tv app open for 3 sec them closes Thu, 12/15/2016 - 5:22pm
uil-122 Sun, 12/11/2016 - 1:52pm
Netflix Site Error Sun, 12/11/2016 - 10:29am
could not load data Sat, 12/10/2016 - 7:34am
whoops, Mon, 11/28/2016 - 1:42am
Not loading Sun, 11/27/2016 - 6:57pm
dvd.netflix.com times out Fri, 11/18/2016 - 8:28pm
Unable to process your request.page locked Fri, 11/18/2016 - 2:08pm
netflix open forv3 secs then it goes black Thu, 11/17/2016 - 5:10pm
instqalled on one tv won't work on the other Sun, 11/13/2016 - 10:04am
Netflix won't play streamed videos Fri, 11/11/2016 - 4:31am
Netflix App on Phillips NetTV isn´t loading Sun, 11/06/2016 - 6:50pm
cannot open netflix Sat, 11/05/2016 - 7:09pm
nw-8-17-2 Mon, 10/31/2016 - 1:21pm
"Something's not quite right. Please try that last step again" Fri, 10/28/2016 - 7:44pm
streaming Fri, 10/28/2016 - 3:16pm
service drops Wed, 10/26/2016 - 6:58pm
all day no netflix, on tv, ps4, and laptop Wed, 10/26/2016 - 7:01am
netflix is down Tue, 10/25/2016 - 9:36pm
Not working Mon, 10/24/2016 - 9:47am
Can't access my netflix account Fri, 10/21/2016 - 10:54am
netflix won't work Sun, 10/16/2016 - 8:11pm
Netflix not working Sat, 10/15/2016 - 10:47am
Netflix Site Error We were unable to process your request.
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 4:22pm
We are having technical difficulties and are actively working on a fix. Please try again... Thu, 10/13/2016 - 4:25am
The website doesn't show properly, as if it was a HTML website without CSS
also logs of what happened
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 3:17pm
netflix is not available Mon, 10/03/2016 - 1:07pm
down Sat, 10/01/2016 - 2:16pm
Error 503 Sat, 10/01/2016 - 1:59pm
getting error code 503 Sat, 10/01/2016 - 1:48pm
connexion impossible Sat, 10/01/2016 - 1:46pm
netflix not working error codes Sat, 10/01/2016 - 1:13pm
Error 503 Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:55pm
503 Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:55pm
No streaming Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:54pm
Oops, something is wrong error message. Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:53pm
aip-701 error message Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:51pm
Offline
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:51pm
netflix site error Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:44pm
ITS DOWN.... son son Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:41pm
nothing showing Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:37pm
503 error on streaming Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:36pm
HTTP ERROR 503 Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:32pm

Pages