Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Won't Log On - Refreshes Fri, 02/02/2024 - 2:49pm
Won't Log On - Refreshes Fri, 02/02/2024 - 2:49pm
Won't go to log in, just goes to info page Wed, 01/17/2024 - 2:28am
Poor website maintenance Tue, 01/09/2024 - 7:14am
Keep trying to login but cant access site Thu, 11/30/2023 - 4:45am
unable to sign in Wed, 11/22/2023 - 6:00am
continually asks to login and login and login but not actually logging in. Wed, 11/08/2023 - 11:15pm
Sign-in issue. Repeatedly asks for sign-in after already signed-in Tue, 11/07/2023 - 12:41pm
Just goes to blank page
Wed, 10/18/2023 - 5:51am
My HealtheVet is temporarily unavailable. Thu, 10/05/2023 - 6:08am
webSeal ERROR 90,
Wed, 08/30/2023 - 6:49pm
Can't log into myhealthvet Fri, 08/25/2023 - 8:26am
Cannot login Tue, 08/22/2023 - 7:41pm
Can not access this site. Tue, 08/22/2023 - 3:31am
Cant login Wed, 08/16/2023 - 8:38am
Site temporarily unavailable Tue, 08/15/2023 - 5:29am
Server not found Fri, 08/11/2023 - 10:50pm
Sign In is temporarily unavailable Thu, 08/10/2023 - 11:43am
won't open after login Thu, 08/10/2023 - 10:19am
Won't load Tue, 08/08/2023 - 11:22am
site wont load Mon, 08/07/2023 - 7:55pm
New sign in isn't working, good luck. Thu, 08/03/2023 - 8:02am
I cannot login Wed, 08/02/2023 - 9:35am
Get a weird screen. Mon, 07/31/2023 - 2:59pm
Down all day Sat, 07/29/2023 - 12:23pm
Site Can not be reached
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 12:59pm
HealtheVet does not open Mon, 07/17/2023 - 1:24pm
VA has crashed Mon, 07/17/2023 - 9:05am
Login produces error code Fri, 07/07/2023 - 6:16am
"Logged in" but dead site Wed, 07/05/2023 - 7:45pm
Site can't be reached 07/03/2023 Mon, 07/03/2023 - 8:55am
site cant be reached Sun, 07/02/2023 - 5:27pm
Site can't be reached Sun, 07/02/2023 - 1:51pm
Server hostname not found Sun, 07/02/2023 - 1:44pm
This site cannot be reached
Sun, 07/02/2023 - 12:31pm
Site can not be reached Sun, 07/02/2023 - 7:51am
Unable to loginCan’t find the site Sun, 07/02/2023 - 6:40am
Site won't load Sun, 07/02/2023 - 1:29am
Can't access my healthevet Sat, 07/01/2023 - 11:58am
Site won't load Sat, 07/01/2023 - 7:05am
Still won’t load Sat, 07/01/2023 - 5:19am
Cannot log in Fri, 06/30/2023 - 9:27pm
Site still down Fri, 06/30/2023 - 6:12pm
Site still down Fri, 06/30/2023 - 6:12pm
Can’t log in
Fri, 06/30/2023 - 1:34pm
site not loading Fri, 06/30/2023 - 12:25pm
Site not loading Fri, 06/30/2023 - 7:53am
Site not loading Fri, 06/30/2023 - 5:03am
Site not loading Fri, 06/30/2023 - 4:42am
Site down all day. Thu, 06/29/2023 - 3:59pm

Pages