Menu

CheckFree Web (formerly MSN Bill Pay)

Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Cannot login Sat, 10/16/2021 - 11:39am
site down. cant pay bills Mon, 10/11/2021 - 8:56am
unable to open on web site can only open on favorites Wed, 03/10/2021 - 6:24am
Can't get into site-HELP Sun, 03/07/2021 - 10:09am
Site still down at 11:51 EST Sun, 03/07/2021 - 8:52am
Site is down Sun, 03/07/2021 - 4:03am
I can't log in. Sat, 01/02/2021 - 1:14pm
Can’t open website Fri, 01/01/2021 - 7:28am
Can’t get into Checkfreeweb to pay bills Tue, 12/22/2020 - 12:40am
cant bring up. does not recognize my birth city Fri, 12/18/2020 - 11:30am
Cannot log in to pay bills Thu, 12/03/2020 - 3:56am
website down Mon, 11/16/2020 - 12:44pm
Apache bridge error Thu, 11/12/2020 - 5:38pm
can't access the site Wed, 11/11/2020 - 6:01pm
Can't go to site Mon, 11/09/2020 - 3:38pm
Site is down. I can’t pay bills.
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 3:55am
failure of server apache bridge Wed, 11/04/2020 - 12:10pm
Site is down please respond Sun, 11/01/2020 - 6:12pm
error in opening sign in page Sat, 10/31/2020 - 8:55am
can't get in the site Sat, 10/31/2020 - 4:21am
cannot sisn in to checkfreeweb Thu, 10/29/2020 - 2:47pm
Cannot access site "Apache" error - what is going on????? Wed, 10/28/2020 - 1:04pm
Apache error Mon, 10/26/2020 - 4:30pm
Does anyone know if this will be resolved? Sun, 10/25/2020 - 3:45pm
Unable to access site for past 7 days. Sun, 10/25/2020 - 2:54pm
Website dies not work. Sun, 10/25/2020 - 7:38am
Failure of server APACHE bridge Sat, 10/24/2020 - 5:58am
Cannot go to site. Fri, 10/23/2020 - 8:09am
Check Free Web Down Since Sunday Thu, 10/22/2020 - 12:37pm
Error message apache site cannot be found Thu, 10/22/2020 - 6:41am
server is down for days not. Wed, 10/21/2020 - 2:19pm
Still down, has been down since yesterday Mon, 10/19/2020 - 12:14pm
Cannot connect Mon, 10/19/2020 - 10:51am
Site is down Sun, 10/18/2020 - 8:00pm
Site appears down Sun, 09/20/2020 - 2:04am
Unable to access Thu, 09/03/2020 - 2:57pm
Unable to access Mon, 08/17/2020 - 11:58am
I get Check free web not avaialble Thu, 07/16/2020 - 9:01am
down Wed, 07/01/2020 - 8:49am
cant open Wed, 07/01/2020 - 8:20am
billpay.checkfreeweb.com’s server IP address could not be found. Wed, 07/01/2020 - 6:41am
Can’t find server Tue, 06/30/2020 - 8:47pm
still no server response, except one sign in page that has changed appearance Tue, 06/30/2020 - 7:49pm
still DOWN 7 hours - telephone support confirmed BUT..... Tue, 06/30/2020 - 5:37pm
Can not connect Tue, 06/30/2020 - 4:33pm
Cant reach page Tue, 06/30/2020 - 3:48pm
can't open web site Tue, 06/30/2020 - 2:12pm
Safari Can't find Server bill pay.checkfreeweb.com Tue, 06/30/2020 - 1:34pm
Site Down Tue, 06/30/2020 - 12:39pm
The site won't open Tue, 04/21/2020 - 8:50am

Pages