Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Cant reach the site Fri, 04/01/2016 - 2:45pm
overloaded Thu, 12/24/2015 - 9:38pm
Appears to be down for all oceanic people Sat, 12/12/2015 - 11:44am
kongregate overload Sat, 11/21/2015 - 8:06am
Flash not loading Wed, 09/30/2015 - 4:16am
kongregate is overloaded again! Tue, 05/05/2015 - 4:29pm
kongregate is overloaded Tue, 05/05/2015 - 2:44pm
Kongregate is still overloaded Fri, 05/01/2015 - 12:27pm
Kongregate: Overloaded Thu, 04/30/2015 - 12:57pm
Server overloaded. Thu, 04/30/2015 - 12:55pm
Overloaded Wed, 04/29/2015 - 9:00pm
the kongregate server cannot be found Tue, 03/10/2015 - 2:53pm
Broken CSS
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 1:28pm
Congregate down! Thu, 02/26/2015 - 12:18pm
Unable to enter kongregrate site Thu, 02/26/2015 - 12:17pm
503 Tue, 01/27/2015 - 4:34am
503 Service Temporarily Unavailable Tue, 01/27/2015 - 4:25am
503 Service Temporarily Unavailable Tue, 01/27/2015 - 4:24am
site is down Tue, 01/27/2015 - 4:19am
Can't reach main domain or subpages Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:32am
Webpage Not Available Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:22am
Cannot connect Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:06am
Cannot connect to server Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:04am
won't load Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:59am
gay Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:29am
Does not load Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:13am
no server Wed, 11/19/2014 - 6:30am
Will not load Wed, 11/19/2014 - 5:29am
ERR_EMPTY_RESPONSE Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:57am
Down :( Sun, 09/28/2014 - 11:19pm
kongregate website wont load Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:35pm
Still completely down Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:22pm
Site is down - server not responding Tue, 07/29/2014 - 5:54pm
Site is down Tue, 07/29/2014 - 5:52pm
Looks like it is down :-/
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:47am
Site is not loading in full Wed, 07/02/2014 - 3:21pm
Kongregate: Overload Thu, 06/26/2014 - 11:24am
Google Chrom and FireFox not wokring for Kongragate Sun, 06/15/2014 - 11:54am
Server Down Fri, 06/06/2014 - 8:19am
Kongregate down Fri, 06/06/2014 - 7:40am
Seems broken to me....
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 9:04am
Kongregate Overloaded
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 12:31am
Oops. Something's broken. Tue, 03/11/2014 - 2:05pm
kongregate down using waterfox x64 Wed, 02/12/2014 - 9:25pm
Not loading on Chrome or Firefox Mon, 01/27/2014 - 5:34am
unknown
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 2:21am
Kong has been down more me for the whole day! Wed, 01/15/2014 - 3:46pm
Site is down for me! Wed, 01/15/2014 - 3:10pm
website down Wed, 01/15/2014 - 2:11pm
Site not loading at all Wed, 01/15/2014 - 11:27am

Pages