Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Access denied Wed, 08/13/2014 - 5:13am
"Access denied" Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:46pm
cannot log on to web page Mon, 05/19/2014 - 2:05pm
Website down Thu, 04/03/2014 - 12:32am
Access denied Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:15am
Access Denied Mon, 02/17/2014 - 9:28am
ad pop ups but I have a pop up & ad blocker Mon, 02/17/2014 - 12:21am
Cannot load webpage Sun, 02/16/2014 - 1:04pm
Page won't load Sun, 02/09/2014 - 7:52pm
Check out won't load Sun, 02/09/2014 - 8:56am
Won't recognize my login / password Mon, 02/03/2014 - 6:11am
access denied message Fri, 01/24/2014 - 9:48am
Cannot access anything Sat, 12/14/2013 - 1:04pm
An error message pops up.. "Access Denied" Wed, 12/11/2013 - 1:09pm
message saying can not access site Thu, 12/05/2013 - 6:06pm
Can't access shopping cart Thu, 11/28/2013 - 11:01pm
Got it fixed Thu, 11/28/2013 - 10:33pm
"Access denied" Tue, 11/26/2013 - 7:56am
Find in store not working. Sat, 11/23/2013 - 2:23pm
Wesbite is not loading Mon, 11/18/2013 - 8:41am
One Day Sale - Kohls.com is down
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 7:40am
I have been having problems with the Kohls website Sun, 09/01/2013 - 5:16am
Can't access all pages Sun, 03/17/2013 - 2:39pm
cant access all links within main site - recieve error msg
Fri, 03/15/2013 - 8:23pm
Kohls homepage down
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 8:15pm
Will not load product pages or allow access to shopping cart Thu, 03/07/2013 - 7:25pm

Pages