Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
site goe to twitter Wed, 11/26/2014 - 2:17pm
can't get to Kohls online. error message Wed, 11/26/2014 - 2:00pm
Won't load Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:40pm
kohls site not available and won't load Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:40pm
Will not load page Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:33pm
Site not accessible Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:26pm
page not found Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:18pm
page cannot be displayed Wed, 11/26/2014 - 12:44pm
Cannot click on item purchase it Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:12am
not bale to add item to bag Wed, 11/26/2014 - 6:39am
Won't load any page completely.Other websites are loading correctly Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:25pm
won't load page Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:35pm
Won't let me check out and not all photos will load Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:50am
Can not add products to shopping bag for purchase Mon, 11/24/2014 - 7:15am
Site still down at 2am CT Mon, 11/24/2014 - 12:01am
Website not working properly Sun, 11/23/2014 - 12:12pm
kohls seems stuck Sun, 11/23/2014 - 12:07pm
cant select color,wont show pictures, drops cart items Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:08pm
Can't add to cart, can't open cart Wed, 11/19/2014 - 11:37am
won't allow color selection Sat, 11/15/2014 - 9:27pm
won't load Fri, 11/14/2014 - 8:45pm
checkout page won't load Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:04pm
Checkout page won't load Tue, 11/11/2014 - 11:10pm
Won't allow to add kohls card as payment Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:26pm
cant complete my order!! Tue, 11/11/2014 - 8:03pm
website won't load Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:48pm
POS Kohls website not working same as the Obamacare website Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:46pm
Site completely down Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:10pm
Can't access website Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:09pm
I can't view items or add items to cart or checkout Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:06pm
lost shopping cart, getting very frustrated trying to place an order Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:06pm
site completely down...prior to me using two coupon codes that expire tonight Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:05pm
Sucks again Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:03pm
Lost over $300 in shopping cart. Can't load anything now. Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:51pm
cant check out Tue, 11/11/2014 - 3:52pm
can't add item to shopping basket Tue, 11/11/2014 - 2:38pm
Can't add to cart Mon, 11/10/2014 - 5:58am
Cannot Add Anything to Cart Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:35am
Can't Check out Sat, 11/08/2014 - 7:57am
nothing loading on the site, screen getting layered with everything on top of each other Thu, 11/06/2014 - 10:00am
Problems for a couple days. Wed, 11/05/2014 - 4:39pm
site down Wed, 11/05/2014 - 3:02pm
Can't Add To Shopping Cart Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:46am
Cant access kohls website Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:37pm
won't load at all Wed, 10/22/2014 - 8:12pm
Can not add to the bag Tue, 10/21/2014 - 11:28am
page will not load Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:42am
All product links are constantly reloading.. Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:35am
will not load! Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:05am
Links don't work Mon, 10/20/2014 - 2:37am

Pages