Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
Can’t login Sun, 05/15/2022 - 4:24pm
Online login is down
Sun, 05/15/2022 - 7:36am
Online login is down again Fri, 05/13/2022 - 7:08am
Site won’t open. Wed, 05/11/2022 - 6:01pm
App won't open Mon, 05/09/2022 - 11:34am
Website keeps on turning, won’t let me into the website Mon, 05/09/2022 - 7:59am
Unable to connect to server Wed, 05/04/2022 - 7:59am
System down Wed, 05/04/2022 - 12:30am
Can’t get in to my account on linr Tue, 05/03/2022 - 3:32pm
Can’t get site to respond after log in Mon, 05/02/2022 - 3:52pm
Zelle not working Sun, 05/01/2022 - 4:43pm
Sorry, Our system is temporarily down. Please try again later. Thu, 04/28/2022 - 12:08pm
Our App is currently unavailable, please try again later.
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 5:20pm
Can’t login Wed, 04/27/2022 - 5:08pm
Website and App broken Wed, 04/27/2022 - 7:46am
Not able to access online banking for two weeks Tue, 04/26/2022 - 10:36am
No access to online banking Mon, 04/25/2022 - 6:08pm
can't log in, can't use face ID, can't recover passwords/use OTCs/etc Sun, 04/24/2022 - 7:06pm
Face I D not working Sun, 04/24/2022 - 10:05am
Unable to access my account Sun, 04/24/2022 - 10:03am
Can’t get on my banking accout Sat, 04/23/2022 - 5:37pm
Login complete but site not loading Sat, 04/23/2022 - 4:29pm
I can sign on but the site does not come up, spinning key! Sat, 04/23/2022 - 1:05pm
Can’t sign on Sat, 04/23/2022 - 10:29am
System error Sat, 04/23/2022 - 6:18am
Not allowing to log in Fri, 04/22/2022 - 3:11am
Face ID not working Fri, 04/22/2022 - 12:43am
Can’t get on to app or online Thu, 04/21/2022 - 8:13pm
Can’t get onto to site - logo just keeps spinning after user name and password entered Thu, 04/21/2022 - 5:21pm
Face ID does not work even though I followed instructions on screenshot
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 4:44pm
Can’t log in, need to pay bills!! Thu, 04/21/2022 - 12:10pm
Not working Thu, 04/21/2022 - 11:05am
Can't log in even after resetting password Thu, 04/21/2022 - 10:03am
Can't deposit checks online Thu, 04/21/2022 - 9:58am
Can’t log in Wed, 04/20/2022 - 5:14pm
Won't open Wed, 04/20/2022 - 1:56pm
Update back activity. Wed, 04/20/2022 - 12:06pm
I'm finally able to get on the app! Had to rest the password and reset up face ID... Wed, 04/20/2022 - 7:32am
App and Website down Wed, 04/20/2022 - 7:04am
App not working Wed, 04/20/2022 - 3:36am
Still down Tue, 04/19/2022 - 8:21pm
It works now! If you know your user name & password it will work:) I finally... Tue, 04/19/2022 - 6:34pm
This is BS! Tue, 04/19/2022 - 4:07pm
App down - fix here Tue, 04/19/2022 - 1:11pm
Still broke Tue, 04/19/2022 - 11:36am
Online App Still Down Almost A Week Now! Tue, 04/19/2022 - 8:54am
cant log in Tue, 04/19/2022 - 6:19am
Still unable to access account Tue, 04/19/2022 - 5:58am
Can’t log onto app Tue, 04/19/2022 - 5:53am
Can’t access accounts Mon, 04/18/2022 - 6:58pm

Pages