Menu
Summary Screen Date Comments
Not Found HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found.
Since this afternoon
Thu, 08/15/2013 - 8:09pm
HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found. Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:47am
An unknown error has occured. Please try again later or contact customer service. Fri, 08/02/2013 - 2:56pm
Not Found HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found. Thu, 08/01/2013 - 9:33pm
Unknown error at checkout Tue, 07/30/2013 - 1:01pm
error 404 Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:07pm
404
Fri, 07/12/2013 - 1:05pm
Unknown error Fri, 06/28/2013 - 3:31am
HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found. Thu, 06/20/2013 - 2:06pm
Unknown error on checkout Sun, 06/16/2013 - 1:28pm
HTTP Error 404
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 7:17pm
Error 404 Thu, 05/09/2013 - 6:23pm
An unknown error has occured. Please try again later or contact customer service. Thu, 04/11/2013 - 12:39pm
"Site Cannot Be Found" Wed, 03/27/2013 - 8:02pm
An Error Occured when going through checkout Fri, 03/22/2013 - 12:30pm
HTTP Error 404 - requested resource is not down Wed, 03/13/2013 - 6:43am
error 404 Wed, 01/30/2013 - 9:14pm
error 404 Sun, 01/27/2013 - 12:08am
cannot reach ikea website Mon, 12/17/2012 - 10:13pm
Error 404 Sat, 11/03/2012 - 8:17am
site down Sat, 10/27/2012 - 9:25am
Can't load ikea.com - keeps timing out, all other sites fine Sun, 10/21/2012 - 11:51pm
Error 404
Mon, 09/17/2012 - 8:11pm
Cannot reach IKEA website
Sat, 08/25/2012 - 6:39am
HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found.
Thu, 08/16/2012 - 4:08am
down Wed, 08/08/2012 - 10:45am
HTTP Error 404 Sat, 07/14/2012 - 10:48am
kitchen planner not loading Wed, 06/20/2012 - 8:18am
404 Mon, 06/04/2012 - 5:00pm
404 Error Sun, 06/03/2012 - 9:39pm
Ikea site not working Sat, 04/28/2012 - 12:39pm
404 error
Mon, 04/16/2012 - 2:00am
site down Thu, 03/22/2012 - 7:17pm
ikea.com is so slow it's functionally useless Fri, 03/16/2012 - 6:42pm
Please Come Back Later Thu, 03/08/2012 - 3:56pm
website down Tue, 09/13/2011 - 7:30pm

Pages