Menu
Issue Screen Time & Date Comments
SSL Cert Problem Tue, 04/01/2014 - 9:21pm
SSL Cert Tue, 04/01/2014 - 8:52pm
Bad Gateway (502) Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:40am
Bad Gateway
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:39am
noooo Wed, 03/26/2014 - 11:39pm
Web server is returning an unknown error Thu, 03/20/2014 - 8:21am
corrupted file system Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:34pm
403 error Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:33pm
site returns a 403 Forbidden response Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:33pm
403 Forbidden - nginx Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:31pm
403 Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:29pm
403 Forbidden Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:27pm
Down Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:26pm
nginx Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:26pm
403 Forbidden nginx Tue, 02/18/2014 - 2:24pm
500 Internal Server Error Mon, 02/10/2014 - 2:02pm
site unreachable Wed, 01/29/2014 - 11:55am
HN Down from UK - CloudFlare cannot contact the origin server Thu, 01/23/2014 - 1:56am
The Lounge is Closed!
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 1:48am
Web server is returning an unknown error Tue, 01/21/2014 - 3:16pm
Hacker News Site Down - Bad Gateway Thu, 01/16/2014 - 3:12am
CDN timeout 522 Thu, 01/16/2014 - 1:24am
Connection Timed Out Thu, 01/16/2014 - 1:23am
Down again - why bother Thu, 01/16/2014 - 1:10am
Received response from site with error page. Thu, 01/16/2014 - 1:09am
hacker news down Thu, 01/16/2014 - 1:07am
HN: frighteningly unreliable Thu, 01/16/2014 - 1:02am
oh dear Thu, 01/16/2014 - 12:59am
what excuse this time Thu, 01/16/2014 - 12:58am
Web server is returning an unknown error Wed, 01/15/2014 - 12:40am
Down 3+ days now Wed, 01/08/2014 - 9:59am
Down in Toronto Wed, 01/08/2014 - 6:40am
Down Wed, 01/08/2014 - 6:28am
HN down sweden Wed, 01/08/2014 - 3:53am
Still down in Oz (Australia) Tue, 01/07/2014 - 4:36pm
slooooooow Tue, 01/07/2014 - 2:32pm
Down Tue, 01/07/2014 - 2:26pm
down
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 12:27pm
Down in Belgium Tue, 01/07/2014 - 9:50am
Switzerland too Tue, 01/07/2014 - 4:31am
down Mon, 01/06/2014 - 6:55pm
down Mon, 01/06/2014 - 6:16pm
show downtime Mon, 01/06/2014 - 4:28pm
Yup down Mon, 01/06/2014 - 4:23pm
HN Server Status Updates on Twitter: @HNStatus Mon, 01/06/2014 - 4:16pm
hacker news down - us Mon, 01/06/2014 - 3:26pm
still down Mon, 01/06/2014 - 2:16pm
down Mon, 01/06/2014 - 2:04pm
Down for me in New Mexico Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:41pm
Hacker News Site Down East Coast Mon, 01/06/2014 - 1:41pm

Pages